Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Simply Awesome!
9/14/2012

Customer review by TheCrow1986

5.0 stars 9/14/2012 by TheCrow1986
by TheCrow1986

I ordered two of these, so that I could have one to use and one to keep as a collectible. I was worried that the items would arrive beaten up, as many products end up by the end of the shipping process. I am thankful to say that these items did not. In fact, they were each individually enclosed in a smaller box and then placed into a larger one. So, in short, they were very well protected. Both items were in mint condition, and I am a very happy customer. Thanks Walmart! Oh, by the way, the Bat-Pod display case is very cool and highly detailed for the price. I am quite frankly surprised that Walmart hasn't sold out of this limited edition by now. Get your hands on one, while you still can!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheCrow1986
Maple Grove, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Sweet
11/17/2011

Customer review by justiiiiiin

4.0 stars 11/17/2011 by justiiiiiin
by justiiiiiin

Great movie with an awesome collectible Bat-Pod. I'd definitely recommend picking this packaging up over the other ones because it just looks so cool displayed. I would advise picking this up in a store if you can, because the box it came in when it was shipped got a little trashed. I guess that only matters if your trying to collect it though. Otherwise, pick it up! It's awesome.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
justiiiiiin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Better Dark Knight
3/24/2009

Customer review by Jellokel

5.0 stars 3/24/2009 by Jellokel
by Jellokel
Top 1000 contributor

This is a great collector's item. The way it looks makes you never want to take it out of the box. I think its a great movie and point it out to others when I can because most do not know about this edition. Only down side is they make it hard to leave in the box and accessible and the bike on the stand doesn't move at all. Overall the movie makes the product and is great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jellokel
Arcanum, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Top 1000 contributor
Great item!
9/3/2012

Customer review by Walman77

5.0 stars 9/3/2012 by Walman77
by Walman77

As a big Dark Knight fan I was happy to find this. The price was great! Buy it while it's available.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Walman77
Berwyn il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Special Effect dvd didn't work
12/20/2011

Customer review by biscuit44

4.0 stars 12/20/2011 by biscuit44
by biscuit44

I was so excited to get this as a gift for my son, he especially wanted the extra dvd with the special effects, only that is what didn't work. It doesn't load for some reason on our dvd player. Did anyone else have this issue? I returned it and got another one and the new one also does not work. The movie itself does, but not the extra dvd. I have 2 blu ray dvd players and I tried both of them and this special effects dvd does not load in either one. I get a yellow triangle with and exclamation mark inside and that is it. I have to return this one now too. Very disappointed..........

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
biscuit44
Binghamton, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
WHAT?!
1/28/2009

Customer review by CaptainStickMan

5.0 stars 1/28/2009 by CaptainStickMan
by CaptainStickMan
Walmart associate

You haven't seen this movie? Buy this now. This is one of the best movies ever, and with the model of Batman's bike, it is a great deal too. If you thought it couldn't be more perfect, well you're wrong, because it is also on Blu-ray disc. Now it is totally perfect! Stop thinking about it. Buy. Now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CaptainStickMan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Walmart associate
Great Collectible!!!
1/9/2009

Customer review by HCS1

5.0 stars 1/9/2009 by HCS1
by HCS1

Great price and great collectible Batpod case, plus fantastic movie of course. Batpod case is so desirible, my kids were disappointed IT REALLY WAS NOT MEANT TO PLAYED WITH...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HCS1
Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
The Dark Knight
1/4/2009

Customer review by Mxbnr

5.0 stars 1/4/2009 by Mxbnr
by Mxbnr

The bike that comes with it looks very well made, though some of it is a bit rubbery, and it be better if it detached to the ad but over all it was a very good buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mxbnr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Wonderful!!!!
10/1/2011

Customer review by Kailye33

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by Kailye33
by Kailye33

I bought this for my husband and he loves it! To me, the Dark Knight is the best Batman movie yet and the Bat-Pot Display is a great addition to our collection.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kailye33
London, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great
11/28/2012

Customer review by sisi00

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by sisi00
by sisi00
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This item served as an excellent gift for my husband. He has all the Batman movies and this was a great deal for his collection. He loved it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sisi00
Hialeah, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cool packaging
12/30/2008

Customer review by GAMBLINGIRL

5.0 stars 12/30/2008 by GAMBLINGIRL
by GAMBLINGIRL

The way the disk is packaged in this set is really neat. I thought it was just under the bat pod so that was a nice surprise.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GAMBLINGIRL
pensacola FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female