Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Brilliant!
1/30/2009

Customer review by CaptainJackHarkness

5.0 stars 1/30/2009 by CaptainJackHarkness
by CaptainJackHarkness

I loved this movie. I saw it three times in the theatre. This DVD doesn't have any extra features, but the two-face coin is very nice and very well crafted. The comic book isn't amazing, but it has the origin stories of Joker and two-face. If you like the collectible versions of different dvd's, you will love this one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CaptainJackHarkness
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Buy
1/11/2009

Customer review by arwennov

5.0 stars 1/11/2009 by arwennov
by arwennov

This is a great movie, but the dvd in combination with the coin made it worth the buy. I gave it as a gift and the recipient informed me that the coin isn't plastic, it's actually metal. That was good to hear. This will someday be a collector's item. Have been buying online frm Walmart.com for a few years now and have never been disappointed in the products or the service. If I ever am, you'll hear about it. LOL

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
arwennov
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great Movie, BAD version
1/5/2009

Customer review by TimMcJ

3.0 stars 1/5/2009 by TimMcJ
by TimMcJ

It appears to be a Dark Knight, special edition, but really it is just The Dark Knight movie with a coin and a comic book. The comic book is not the influence of the movie, but a 2$ one you can get from any junk store. Great movie, but there are many other places to get a better special edition for the same price.(For example a Dark Knight DVD with tin case and 2 disc special edition)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TimMcJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
FAN-TASTIC!
12/18/2008

Customer review by moviefanatic123

5.0 stars 12/18/2008 by moviefanatic123
by moviefanatic123

We'd seen the movie at the theater and couldn't wait for it to come out on DVD. When it arrived, we immediately made plans for a family viewing and anxiously awaited it. The movie is 2.5 hours, so plan for a viewing at a convenient time. My son was thrilled and claims the movie as his own. He was equally thrilled with the two-faced coin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
moviefanatic123
Gastonia, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
eh
12/10/2008

Customer review by blah4

2.0 stars 12/10/2008 by blah4
by blah4

The movie is well the best movie ever but the DVD itself doesnt have any special features which makes for a very boring disc. The Digital Copy is still available but I personally would want to see the special features included with the movies' making

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blah4
Chester
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
good buy
12/26/2008

Customer review by gemini51

5.0 stars 12/26/2008 by gemini51
by gemini51

this dvd movie package was nice since it included a comic book and "medallion" in the package. movie and comic were nice, medallion was disappointing-plastic, plaster or some lightweight material-not collection material

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gemini51
Victoria, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great
1/20/2009

Customer review by CowGuy14

5.0 stars 1/20/2009 by CowGuy14
by CowGuy14

Great Movie, plus it comes with a cool replica two-face coin. My only complaint is that the dvd did not have any special features, but I usually don't watch those anyway so it wasn't a big deal to me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CowGuy14
Battle Creek, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great package!
1/5/2009

Customer review by WalmartCustomerKING

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by WalmartCustomerKING
by WalmartCustomerKING

The DVD is amazing! My wife loves the comic book with its vintage style and the coin is a beautiful collector's item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartCustomerKING
Randallstown, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
12/17/2008

Customer review by Electronicsforever

5.0 stars 12/17/2008 by Electronicsforever
by Electronicsforever

Have the other Batman and this is the best. You'll enjoy it, if you're and action hero fan.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Electronicsforever
Hometown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
very good
12/4/2014

Customer review by violetsmom2013

1.0 stars 12/4/2014 by violetsmom2013
by violetsmom2013

Awesome

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
violetsmom2013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
dark knight
1/12/2010

Customer review by louisvillelady

5.0 stars 1/12/2010 by louisvillelady
by louisvillelady

love this movie son always waned this coin great deal and fast delivert

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
louisvillelady
lou ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week