Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

6 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

6 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

33%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-5 of 5 total reviews
33%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

It's a pocket book.
10/26/2011

Customer review by ShellyBB

1.0 stars 10/26/2011 by ShellyBB
by ShellyBB

I thought when I purchased this book it would be a small paper back children's book. It is not. It's literally about 2 inches by 2 inches. It also has just a couple words on each page. Not really worth the $4. Looks like something you'd find at a dollar store. Poorly bound as well.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShellyBB
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This is a wonderful little fun book!
7/8/2011

Customer review by NiniValverde

5.0 stars 7/8/2011 by NiniValverde
by NiniValverde

It's a tiny book (read the product description!) and it's sweet and cute and reminds you of lots of things you can do to say Hello to Happiness everyday. I enjoy reading it when I'm a little sad. It gives me a perk up.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NiniValverde
Paso Robles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
it really is a tiny book
3/23/2011

Customer review by KirstenZ

2.0 stars 3/23/2011 by KirstenZ
by KirstenZ

There is a picture on one page and a couple words on the next. I thought it would be a good toddler book. But its so small and the pages are thin. The concept of a picture and a few words per page are perfect for kids but the book is litterally a couple inches by a couple inches...

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KirstenZ
manhattan KS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
DISAPPOINTED BY SIZE
10/13/2011

Customer review by RUBYRED86

2.0 stars 10/13/2011 by RUBYRED86
by RUBYRED86

REALLY WISH I WOULDVE LOOKED AT THE SIZE DETAILS BECAUSE WHEN I RECIEVED IT I WAS DISAPPOINTED.. IT IS VERY SMALL.. ITS CUTE 4 BEGINNERS LEARNING TO READ BUT STILL WOULDNT HAVE BOUGHT IT IF I KNEW HOW SMALL IT IS.. I SAW HOW MANY PAGES IT WAS AND ASSUMED IT WAS A GOOD SIZE CHILDS BOOK

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RUBYRED86
VICTORVILLE, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
this book is tiny
10/28/2013

Customer review by jarrod5

2.0 stars 10/28/2013 by jarrod5
by jarrod5
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this book is about the size of a deck of cards had i known that i would not have purchased it especially not for $5.36 plus tax

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jarrod5
Westover .Pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.