Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great book!
6/2/2011

Customer review by cherrygrl4

5.0 stars 6/2/2011 by cherrygrl4
by cherrygrl4

Another great read in the Percy Jackson series. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cherrygrl4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/27/2011

Customer review by RedbirdKAB

5.0 stars 4/27/2011 by RedbirdKAB
by RedbirdKAB

love this book if you love to read then i highly recommednd this book. but you should read the other three first. :D

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RedbirdKAB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Must Have for Percy Jackson Fans!
1/5/2010

Customer review by dafaz123

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by dafaz123
by dafaz123

GREAT book!!! Walmart offers a great deal, I ordered it site-to-store, came within a week of my order. Was great not having to pay shipping and getting the book so cheap in the first place. I suggest buying all your books at walmart.com because you get a brand new book for the same price as an online used copy or from a used book store and far less compared barnes & nobel, borders, etc.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dafaz123
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Series!
2/13/2010

Customer review by autumn731

4.0 stars 2/13/2010 by autumn731
by autumn731

I really liked this series. Can't wait to see the 1st movie and hope they make the other books into movies as well!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
autumn731
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
One of the series' better books
2/15/2010

Customer review by benbucav

4.0 stars 2/15/2010 by benbucav
by benbucav

"Labyrinth" was probably the second-best of the first 4 books of the Percy Jackson series. Fast moving pace with good character developments. The author spends more setup than he did in the third book. Allows for a better read throughout. Sets up very well for the 5th and final book (which I still have to read).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
benbucav
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great book
3/27/2010

Customer review by Hail2Amazonia

5.0 stars 3/27/2010 by Hail2Amazonia
by Hail2Amazonia

i normally dont read teen books but when i started this one i couldnt put it down. i got the whole series and i am on the last book. the first one is as good as the last one. it is a must to read not ja=ust teens ,adults too and i learn alot aboyt the greek goods and the whole story.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hail2Amazonia
new bedford, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Percy Jackson Book 4
12/29/2010

Customer review by SalesNut

4.0 stars 12/29/2010 by SalesNut
by SalesNut

This was a gift for my niece who has already read books 1-3 of the Percy Jackson series. I gave her Books 4 and 5 for Christmas but she has not started reading them yet. I expect her to like them as much as she has the others.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SalesNut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
One of the best so far
3/11/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 3/11/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have read the first 3 of the books and must admit I really enjoyed this one the best. Not really sure if it's because I'm not comfortable with the characters or what, but it was a fun read.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rick Riordan does it again!!
2/27/2014

Customer review by Amayayoko1

5.0 stars 2/27/2014 by Amayayoko1
by Amayayoko1

Thank you Mr. Riordan for another great book to read to this series. I enjoyed it very much. I can't wait to read more of your books.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amayayoko1
Jasper, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great book.
8/2/2010

Customer review by windspinner

5.0 stars 8/2/2010 by windspinner
by windspinner

This is the fourth book in the series and just as captivating. Keeps you on the edge, as to what will happen next in Percy's quest.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
windspinner
Pueblo, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
TERRIFIC
6/22/2009

Customer review by LoveOnLineShopping2009

5.0 stars 6/22/2009 by LoveOnLineShopping2009
by LoveOnLineShopping2009

I BOUGHT THIS BOOK FOR MY 10 YEAR OLD GRANDSON. HE LOVES THIS BOOK, BECAUSE IT IS PACKED FULL OF ACTION.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveOnLineShopping2009
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/26/2012

Customer review by ChelyBaby

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by ChelyBaby
by ChelyBaby
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my son's book. He really love this book.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChelyBaby
Colonial Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/30/2011

Customer review by Trapper66

5.0 stars 3/30/2011 by Trapper66
by Trapper66

Ny son loves the book and the series. Very good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Trapper66
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male