Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

34 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
6
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

a lot of fun
3/1/2009

Customer review by suegon

5.0 stars by suegon

I bought this product for my grandson's b-day. And he loves it. He really likes the mini-golf I knew he would that is why I bought it.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
suegon
Philipsburg, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wwi summer sports game
10/25/2009

Customer review by deedidit

4.0 stars by deedidit

i am enjoying some of these games i especially enjoy the fooball target toss, and bocci ball.. archery is good, but i havent really played too many of the other games. tried out minature golf and shuffleboard.. but havent figured out the controller functions too well on those games yet. but i like the graphics on this game and the variety of games on it. my sons enjoy it very much so far though.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
deedidit
edwardsville il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Deal
11/29/2009

Customer review by justme0909

5.0 stars by justme0909

We just opened our wii yesterday and my son was given 6 games, this being one of them. THIS game is the only one he plays, over and over. Very much worth the money. lots of different games on one disk, and all good

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
justme0909
toledo,oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Don't do it
1/4/2010

Customer review by SuzieQ327

2.0 stars by SuzieQ327

I fell for the deal on this game and realized after I played it, why the game is so cheap. The game is hard, even for me as an adult. I bought this for my 6 1/2 yr old son and he got frustrated with it and didn't want to play it after about 5 mins of playing. Save your money and don't buy it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SuzieQ327
Patchogue, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Part of our Wii Christmas
1/3/2010

Customer review by WiiKinger

5.0 stars by WiiKinger

I had never used a Wii product before. We've had hours of fun already. Buying it on line from Walmart was really convenient.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WiiKinger
Hamburg, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Would not work
9/26/2009

Customer review by Wopaho

1.0 stars by Wopaho

This game would not allow me to get past creating a progile, did same thing in 2 other Wii's

Was this review helpful? (1) (24)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Wopaho
Would recommend to a friend? No
Plenty of games to play for all
1/2/2010

Customer review by TiggerRyan

5.0 stars by TiggerRyan

There are so many games to play on here, that no one will get bored. Price is great, especially for the number of sports games on this. Even little ones (5+) can play. Great deal!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TiggerRyan
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Lots for the money
12/13/2009

Customer review by jewelsbb

5.0 stars by jewelsbb

We purchased this game for the variety and are very pleased with all that it offers. The game allows everyone in the family or group playing to find something that they like playing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jewelsbb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/28/2010

Customer review by memawbell

5.0 stars by memawbell

my grandson ( age 7 ) loves this game

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
memawbell
new freedom pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/30/2009

Customer review by hipptyhop

5.0 stars by hipptyhop

we love playing the different games my 13 year old daughter and i

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hipptyhop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Summer Sports 2
1/3/2010

Customer review by tralady

4.0 stars by tralady

i enjoy this game , some of the games are so so but overall i enjoy it and have a hard time getting a turn when my grandkids are playing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tralady
so cal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good Games at a Good Price
12/13/2009

Customer review by popsfl

4.0 stars by popsfl

Good Value for your dollar and Great service from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
popsfl
South Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Lots of Fun!
2/11/2010

Customer review by SuziQpal

4.0 stars by SuziQpal

My family loves the Wii Sports game that came with our Wii system when we bought it. Let's face it, though, you can only bowl so many times before you're looking for something new. This game provides a lot of new sports options to try. The whole family loves it and it even gets my husband off the couch! Definitely worth what we paid for it and more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SuziQpal
Frederick, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/27/2010

Customer review by RuntoU

4.0 stars by RuntoU

The games offered in the product were exciting and enjoyable. While some of the activities were difficult to master at first, they still offered an experience the whole family could participate in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RuntoU
Oak Harbor, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Cool games
1/4/2010

Customer review by speedlimitmama

3.0 stars by speedlimitmama

Most of the games are fun to play.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
speedlimitmama
Glen Allen, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/20/2010

Customer review by Jewels78

3.0 stars by Jewels78

i think this is a fun game for the family or playing with friends , i dont think it would be fun to play alone but we have had alot of fun playing it with our 2 sons.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jewels78
sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awful - some games don't even work
1/5/2010

Customer review by SleepyDaddio

2.0 stars by SleepyDaddio

When we bought this, it was on a special so it was cheap at $15, but still wasn't worth it. Our expectations weren't that high for the game, but shuffle board doesn't even work at all, and in the sports knock off genre, this one is probably the worst I have ever seen.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SleepyDaddio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Boring game
12/31/2009

Customer review by SeaShell51441

1.0 stars by SeaShell51441

This game sounded good but when we put in it was very disapointing. The games are not very easy to get your person to do what they need to do to win. Very boring when you are used to playing faster games. May be better for children from ages 5-10

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SeaShell51441
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Horrible
5/9/2010

Customer review by CWNWLW

1.0 stars by CWNWLW

We had the Summer Sports I and we loved it, so we thought that the Summer Sports 2 would be just as great. We were so disappointed. The control features are different. Mini golf is impossible, you swing and it goes only a tiny bit forward. I wish I hadn't gotten this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CWNWLW
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
worthless
4/11/2010

Customer review by reebboy

1.0 stars by reebboy

I picked this game with a package deal that came with the WII. I read the reviews about it ahead of time and knew that it was not going to be a very good game. ( I picked it anyway because I didn't have too many games to choose from). The concept and graphics were good but the game was boring and frustrating. Obviously a rushed together game. Ended up selling on EBAY and buying a better game....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
reebboy
Citrus Heights, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year