Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

IF YOU DON'T HAVE LADY GAGA'S THE FAME GO GET IT!!
4/26/2009

Customer review by ewonderham

5.0 stars by ewonderham

lady gaga or i should say the album the fame reminds me of a britney spears and gwen stefani i really am addicted to the fame and i think lady gaga is very talented and i think if you were thinking of buying this cd because you heard one of her songs on the radio tv or myspace page it is really worth your money and you will be pleased

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ewonderham
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
New Freash Tunes!
1/4/2009

Customer review by MellyBaby

5.0 stars by MellyBaby

Love evey single song on this alubm. Some songs I love even more. Its not the type of music I usaully lsiten to but it ROCKS!! Poker face, Just Dance, and Love Games are three of the awesome tracks on the great CD!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MellyBaby
Bloomsburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great CD!
1/31/2010

Customer review by CurlyTop8

5.0 stars by CurlyTop8

Lady GaGa is a great singer and i love this cd! Some of the songs are inappropriate but very good! I also got her other cd The Fame Monster and it was good too!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CurlyTop8
Elyria, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very good cd
5/28/2009

Customer review by carfan01

5.0 stars by carfan01

i really like her music i dont usually buy a bunch of cds but this one is the best one ive bought in a wile definately add this to your music collection if you havent =)

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
carfan01
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent music artist
5/2/2009

Customer review by Kidfam

5.0 stars by Kidfam

I just love Lady Gaga's music...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kidfam
36092
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/7/2009

Customer review by eam1986

5.0 stars by eam1986

I love this CD! I listen to it everyday.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
eam1986
Brookville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I Love It
10/22/2011

Customer review by KellzOh

5.0 stars by KellzOh

I absolutely love Lady Gaga and I adore her music. This CD blew me away, even though I had already heard a lot of the songs before, I never get tired of listening to them. I recommend this product to everyone!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KellzOh
McHenry, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Famous Album
1/27/2010

Customer review by yanniboz

5.0 stars by yanniboz

i just love this album. The only problem one of the songs are very inappropriate. But this album is still awsome.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
yanniboz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Awesome Cd
1/18/2009

Customer review by Drummer2528

5.0 stars by Drummer2528

I love this cd. Every song on it rocks, and is very catchy. Lady Gaga is a very talented woman and I would recommend this cd to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Drummer2528
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Album!
1/20/2009

Customer review by Paperchaser

5.0 stars by Paperchaser

If you like the title track, you will like the rest. Surprising number of really good songs on a debut CD.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Paperchaser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dance worthy!
1/27/2009

Customer review by WAnative85

5.0 stars by WAnative85

I first heard Lady Gaga on the radio and knew I must have this CD. Each song is fun and dance worthy. I really enjoy listening to it, especially when I need to get myself excited - like on my way to work at the crack of dawn or while working out. Go buy it, it's great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WAnative85
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Freaky
9/7/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I think she has an okay of a voice and she does swear a lot and talk about cigarettes too much. And One of her best songs is Poker Face

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Urbandale, IA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
'The Fame' gives GaGa just that.
3/9/2009

Customer review by jakeexd

5.0 stars by jakeexd

This debut from GaGa shows that shes here to stay with good beats and even better vocals. My fav on the album would either be "Poker Face", "LoveGame", or "Just Dance". But I honestly like all (besides Summerboy). 5/5!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jakeexd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
You Will Definitely Go GAGA Over This Album!
3/30/2009

Customer review by 4ever46n2n13

5.0 stars by 4ever46n2n13

I was so burnt out on "Just Dance" on the radio that I held myself back from purchasing this album, but when "Poker Face" hit the music airwaves, I knew I had to purchase this album. I was amazed by all the songs and how good they were. Some of my fave's: "LoveGame," "Paparazzi," "Poker Face," "EH, EH (Nothing Else I Can Say)," "Starstruck," "Boys Boys Boys," "Brown Eyes," "I Like It Rough," "Summerboy." Every song is dance worthy, very catchy, and Lady Gaga actually has a great voice. When listening to this album over and over again it sorta reminds me of Gwen Stefani, Madonna and Britney Spears all rolled into one. I can sense a little Blondie on "Summerboy" as well. The tracks I listen to over and over are, "Poker Face," "EH EH," Paparazzi," and I can't get enough of "Starstruck" and "Brown Eyes." Excellent album and worth the purchase! I recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
4ever46n2n13
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
4/6/2009

Customer review by SuzyandTJ

5.0 stars by SuzyandTJ

good music, great value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SuzyandTJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love her!
2/13/2009

Customer review by lovecelebs

5.0 stars by lovecelebs

this cd sounds like a mixture of britneys spears blackout and circus cd and gwen stefani the sweet escape cd , it has like a futuristic and edgy sound to it it is all very upbeat and very catchy. so if you like the people named above you'll love lady gaga more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lovecelebs
enumclaw , WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lady Gaga is worth listening to!
2/17/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

This is one out of several (but not many!!) CDs that i can listen to all the way through without skipping any songs. She really breaksthrough with serious flavor and overall I'd recommend this CD for those who'd like to have bumping beats for parties or just to dance Footloose style in your house. I'm very pleased with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Houston Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
4/13/2009

Customer review by Mattt

5.0 stars by Mattt

This cd is full of hits. I like every song on it except for, including Poker Face, I dunno why it's so popular, but the other 10 songs are perfection. Buy it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mattt
Buckhannon, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
best
2/22/2009

Customer review by BMarieee

5.0 stars by BMarieee

i love everysingle song on this cd i don't really buy cds but she is a GREAT artist i love her

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BMarieee
Pawtucket, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good
3/31/2014

Customer review by StarFury02

4.0 stars by StarFury02

i like the music

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
StarFury02
Elkhart, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.