Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 20 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

IF YOU DON'T HAVE LADY GAGA'S THE FAME GO GET IT!!
4/26/2009

Customer review by ewonderham

5.0 stars 4/26/2009 by ewonderham
by ewonderham

lady gaga or i should say the album the fame reminds me of a britney spears and gwen stefani i really am addicted to the fame and i think lady gaga is very talented and i think if you were thinking of buying this cd because you heard one of her songs on the radio tv or myspace page it is really worth your money and you will be pleased

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ewonderham
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
New Freash Tunes!
1/4/2009

Customer review by MellyBaby

5.0 stars 1/4/2009 by MellyBaby
by MellyBaby

Love evey single song on this alubm. Some songs I love even more. Its not the type of music I usaully lsiten to but it ROCKS!! Poker face, Just Dance, and Love Games are three of the awesome tracks on the great CD!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MellyBaby
Bloomsburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great CD!
1/31/2010

Customer review by CurlyTop8

5.0 stars 1/31/2010 by CurlyTop8
by CurlyTop8

Lady GaGa is a great singer and i love this cd! Some of the songs are inappropriate but very good! I also got her other cd The Fame Monster and it was good too!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CurlyTop8
Elyria, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very good cd
5/28/2009

Customer review by carfan01

5.0 stars 5/28/2009 by carfan01
by carfan01

i really like her music i dont usually buy a bunch of cds but this one is the best one ive bought in a wile definately add this to your music collection if you havent =)

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carfan01
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
I Love It
10/22/2011

Customer review by KellzOh

5.0 stars 10/22/2011 by KellzOh
by KellzOh

I absolutely love Lady Gaga and I adore her music. This CD blew me away, even though I had already heard a lot of the songs before, I never get tired of listening to them. I recommend this product to everyone!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KellzOh
McHenry, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent music artist
5/2/2009

Customer review by Kidfam

5.0 stars 5/2/2009 by Kidfam
by Kidfam

I just love Lady Gaga's music...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kidfam
36092
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/7/2009

Customer review by eam1986

5.0 stars 7/7/2009 by eam1986
by eam1986

I love this CD! I listen to it everyday.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eam1986
Brookville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Famous Album
1/27/2010

Customer review by yanniboz

5.0 stars 1/27/2010 by yanniboz
by yanniboz

i just love this album. The only problem one of the songs are very inappropriate. But this album is still awsome.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yanniboz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Awesome Cd
1/18/2009

Customer review by Drummer2528

5.0 stars 1/18/2009 by Drummer2528
by Drummer2528

I love this cd. Every song on it rocks, and is very catchy. Lady Gaga is a very talented woman and I would recommend this cd to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Drummer2528
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Album!
1/20/2009

Customer review by Paperchaser

5.0 stars 1/20/2009 by Paperchaser
by Paperchaser

If you like the title track, you will like the rest. Surprising number of really good songs on a debut CD.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Paperchaser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dance worthy!
1/27/2009

Customer review by WAnative85

5.0 stars 1/27/2009 by WAnative85
by WAnative85

I first heard Lady Gaga on the radio and knew I must have this CD. Each song is fun and dance worthy. I really enjoy listening to it, especially when I need to get myself excited - like on my way to work at the crack of dawn or while working out. Go buy it, it's great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WAnative85
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Freaky
9/7/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 9/7/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I think she has an okay of a voice and she does swear a lot and talk about cigarettes too much. And One of her best songs is Poker Face

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Urbandale, IA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Lady Gaga is worth listening to!
2/17/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/17/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is one out of several (but not many!!) CDs that i can listen to all the way through without skipping any songs. She really breaksthrough with serious flavor and overall I'd recommend this CD for those who'd like to have bumping beats for parties or just to dance Footloose style in your house. I'm very pleased with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Houston Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
4/13/2009

Customer review by Mattt

5.0 stars 4/13/2009 by Mattt
by Mattt

This cd is full of hits. I like every song on it except for, including Poker Face, I dunno why it's so popular, but the other 10 songs are perfection. Buy it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mattt
Buckhannon, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
love her!
2/13/2009

Customer review by lovecelebs

5.0 stars 2/13/2009 by lovecelebs
by lovecelebs

this cd sounds like a mixture of britneys spears blackout and circus cd and gwen stefani the sweet escape cd , it has like a futuristic and edgy sound to it it is all very upbeat and very catchy. so if you like the people named above you'll love lady gaga more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovecelebs
enumclaw , WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
best
2/22/2009

Customer review by BMarieee

5.0 stars 2/22/2009 by BMarieee
by BMarieee

i love everysingle song on this cd i don't really buy cds but she is a GREAT artist i love her

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BMarieee
Pawtucket, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
'The Fame' gives GaGa just that.
3/9/2009

Customer review by jakeexd

5.0 stars 3/9/2009 by jakeexd
by jakeexd

This debut from GaGa shows that shes here to stay with good beats and even better vocals. My fav on the album would either be "Poker Face", "LoveGame", or "Just Dance". But I honestly like all (besides Summerboy). 5/5!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jakeexd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
You Will Definitely Go GAGA Over This Album!
3/30/2009

Customer review by 4ever46n2n13

5.0 stars 3/30/2009 by 4ever46n2n13
by 4ever46n2n13

I was so burnt out on "Just Dance" on the radio that I held myself back from purchasing this album, but when "Poker Face" hit the music airwaves, I knew I had to purchase this album. I was amazed by all the songs and how good they were. Some of my fave's: "LoveGame," "Paparazzi," "Poker Face," "EH, EH (Nothing Else I Can Say)," "Starstruck," "Boys Boys Boys," "Brown Eyes," "I Like It Rough," "Summerboy." Every song is dance worthy, very catchy, and Lady Gaga actually has a great voice. When listening to this album over and over again it sorta reminds me of Gwen Stefani, Madonna and Britney Spears all rolled into one. I can sense a little Blondie on "Summerboy" as well. The tracks I listen to over and over are, "Poker Face," "EH EH," Paparazzi," and I can't get enough of "Starstruck" and "Brown Eyes." Excellent album and worth the purchase! I recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4ever46n2n13
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
4/6/2009

Customer review by SuzyandTJ

5.0 stars 4/6/2009 by SuzyandTJ
by SuzyandTJ

good music, great value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuzyandTJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
3/31/2014

Customer review by StarFury02

4.0 stars 3/31/2014 by StarFury02
by StarFury02

i like the music

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StarFury02
Elkhart, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.