Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Jewlery Armoire
1/29/2009

Customer review by Vroomin

5.0 stars 1/29/2009 by Vroomin
by Vroomin

I was very impressed with how easy it was to assemble this armoire when I recieved it. All of the parts were inlcuded and I had it put together and my jewlery in it, within an hour. The finish is very nice and the lined drawers are perfect for protecting my jewlery. I would recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vroomin
Nazareth, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Quality - Great Price
4/6/2009

Customer review by CJ1419

5.0 stars 4/6/2009 by CJ1419
by CJ1419

Great product for the price!! Very pleased with the quality. Easy to put together - you only have to attached the legs and the mirror. Site to store pick up with easy and no hastle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CJ1419
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/27/2009

Customer review by Flaka327

5.0 stars 2/27/2009 by Flaka327
by Flaka327

This is perfect, inexpensive and easy to put together its very pretty with any decor and pretty sturdy!! highly recommend

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flaka327
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth every penny
4/19/2009

Customer review by IheartBargins

5.0 stars 4/19/2009 by IheartBargins
by IheartBargins

I love this product. I shopped around for similar jewelry armoires and they were in the hundreds. It is a beautiful piece. I would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IheartBargins
Fort Hood, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Love it!
3/7/2009

Customer review by LuvMyHonda

5.0 stars 3/7/2009 by LuvMyHonda
by LuvMyHonda

It was a lot bigger then I thought it would be, and very easy to put together. Now I have a lot of room for all my jewelry and there is room for more!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuvMyHonda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
beautiful and space efficient
3/8/2009

Customer review by AlexLuv

5.0 stars 3/8/2009 by AlexLuv
by AlexLuv

easy to essemble, love the wood and art work, has lots of space that I used the top mirror part as a table to store my perfumes n still have sapce. great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlexLuv
chester,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bargain Armoire
3/10/2009

Customer review by Ksims

5.0 stars 3/10/2009 by Ksims
by Ksims

This armoire looks great. The wood is easily impressionable, and it does not take polish very well. However, it is easy to assemble, has great compartments, and looks more expensive than it is.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ksims
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Upscale your Jewelry chest
3/13/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/13/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I was so fasinated with my new Jewelry Armoire, I had to put it together as soon as it arrived. It is such a wonderful addition to my bedroom decor. My daughter helped me arrange my jewelry pieces, and she was rewarded with one of the old boxes. I truly am so glad that I checked Walmart Online before making a purchase else where.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Totally Satisfied
3/17/2009

Customer review by cujojo

5.0 stars 3/17/2009 by cujojo
by cujojo

Very easy to assemble. All the jewelry mess on my dresser is now neatly organized and out of sight and the armoire looks great. Great value. Very inexpensive without looking "cheap".

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cujojo
Gaffney, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
i love this product
3/26/2009

Customer review by harujukuovers23

5.0 stars 3/26/2009 by harujukuovers23
by harujukuovers23

I have been looking all over for this armoire. I am very happy with my purchuse and it is very easy to put together. I highly recommend!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
harujukuovers23
Yonkers, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for the price
3/30/2009

Customer review by DaniSTL

5.0 stars 3/30/2009 by DaniSTL
by DaniSTL

This jewelry armoire was very easy to assemble. It looks like a much more expensive piece. I wasn't impressed with the earring bars in the side doors, 1 of mine was broken. The drawers are big, but there doesn't seem to be as much space for rings as I needed. Overall, for the price, I am satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaniSTL
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice
3/4/2009

Customer review by JWMJR

4.0 stars 3/4/2009 by JWMJR
by JWMJR

This armoire has room to spare. My only complaint is that the drawers are constructed in a way that allows them to hang down/fall out if pulled as far as they can go. That's not much of a problem, considering my wife won't be leaving drawers hanging out all the time. Good product, good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JWMJR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good gift
3/31/2009

Customer review by smroll75

4.0 stars 3/31/2009 by smroll75
by smroll75

the size and color were perfect but when I took it out of the box the left side on the top by the lid the wood was splintered and there were scratches down the first 3 drawers. This was a gift so I glued the wood back down and I had a wood pencil to match and colored it in. She couldnt tell. i waxed it good. It was worth the price though

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smroll75
Aurora, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day