Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 2081 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

2081 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

2081 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1444
4 stars
361
3 stars
95
2 stars
55
1 stars
126
1-20 of 2078 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 2078 total reviews
1-20 of 2078 reviews
Got my hopes up!
1/25/2017

Customer review by smrj

1.0 stars 1/25/2017 by smrj
by smrj

Had two test come back positive within days of each other and then when I took the test the third time it came back negative. Well I went to the doctor and I got a blood test done it said negative I will not be buying anymore of these there not reliable and get your hopes up when it's two false positives very disappointing......

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smrj
Would recommend to a friend? No
This Particular Test Gives False Positives!
9/23/2016

Customer review by Holly

1.0 stars 9/23/2016 by Holly
by Holly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Of course do your own research (googling) but you'll find these curved handle tests are giving tons of false positives! I didnt discover until after it happened to me! So beware!

Was this review helpful? (45) (35)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Holly
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
10/9/2016

Customer review by Theoa0208

5.0 stars 10/9/2016 by Theoa0208
by Theoa0208

I purchased the pack that has 2 tests, which I took both of them today an hour apart. The tests were both positive, but I went on this site and seen so many negative reviews. That made me question these tests. So I went and purchased an e.p.t digital pregnancy test which said I was pregnant. So theses tests I think are 100 percent accurate. This will be baby number 5 for us.

Was this review helpful? (21) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Theoa0208
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Only Test I Trust!
5/6/2014

Customer review by agnesbitt

5.0 stars 5/6/2014 by agnesbitt
by agnesbitt

I have used FRER's since 2007 when I found out I was pregnant with my first child. Here I am, in 2014, and I just got my big fat positive last night at...wait for it... SIX DAYS BEFORE MY MISSED PERIOD!!!!! I even took the test in the early evening, so I was definitely not expecting it to be positive at all. Sure enough, 30 seconds into testing, I see a faint, yet very visible pink line next to the darker test line. If these tests say you're pregnant, you're pregnant! I've never had any bad luck with these test or any "duds". No need in buying digitals either because these are so easy and simple to read. They work the first time, every time.

Was this review helpful? (161) (100)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
agnesbitt
Hillsboro, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
TERRIBLE!! Take it off the market
7/8/2016

Customer review by Sylvia

1.0 stars 7/8/2016 by Sylvia
by Sylvia

I took 2 of these test and both were positive. No second guessing that! They were clear positives, I didn't have to squint to see it or put my phone up to it. I was happy until I went to the doctor to confirm it & their test was negative. Also my period showed up on time! I can't speak for everyone else but my experience was terrible & heartbreaking

Was this review helpful? (72) (114)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sylvia
Would recommend to a friend? No
CLEAR AND EASY TO READ
9/11/2012

Customer review by rft81

5.0 stars 9/11/2012 by rft81
by rft81

I buy cheap tests because I test a lot, but when I am not sure...these are the ones I go to for confirmation. I put a picture so you can see how clear they are to read. This is 5 days before my missed period!

Was this review helpful? (129) (101)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rft81
Houma, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Leaves a bad indent line, looks like faint positiv
2/23/2017

Customer review by SAMDSMOM

1.0 stars 2/23/2017 by SAMDSMOM
by SAMDSMOM

Not happy with the new curved design. Most of the time it leaves a indent that looks like a faint positive. I wish that they had the flat ones still for sale here in the US. I bought some flat, old-style ones online from overseas (First Response Brand) and yes they still work great. Please, please, please, bring back the flat ones!

SAMDSMOM
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Easy to use and read
2/22/2017

Customer review by Catcrazy

5.0 stars 2/22/2017 by Catcrazy
by Catcrazy

After a weird month of not feeling well several days, feeling tired all the time, and a late period I decided to take a test to ease my mind. Test was easy to use, and put me at ease until my period decided to arrive.

Catcrazy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love the curve
2/22/2017

Customer review by wickl

4.0 stars 2/22/2017 by wickl
by wickl

6 days sooner is quite a huge feature to those of us in the anxious 2 week waiting period!

wickl
Hendersonville, TN, United States
Fast results
2/22/2017

Customer review by 6girls

4.0 stars 2/22/2017 by 6girls
by 6girls

Works fast, easy to read, easy to use, hard to see faint results

6girls
Mounds, OK, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
2/21/2017

Customer review by Randolls

5.0 stars 2/21/2017 by Randolls
by Randolls

Love this test. It test sooner and great results. Will continue to use in the future.

Randolls
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love the style & accuracy
2/22/2017

Customer review by Ariforts

4.0 stars 2/22/2017 by Ariforts
by Ariforts

I always buy this product & it never fails me I love it!

Ariforts
Detroit, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
2/21/2017

Customer review by Maica

5.0 stars 2/21/2017 by Maica
by Maica

I use with every pregnancy. I'm in my first ivf cycle and will be testing often

Maica
Georgia, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Works good
2/21/2017

Customer review by Mom of 6

4.0 stars 2/21/2017 by Mom of 6
by Mom of 6

Fast results and easy to use. Pretty easy to read the results

Mom of 6
Mounds, OK, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great features!
2/20/2017

Customer review by Erinbrandi

4.0 stars 2/20/2017 by Erinbrandi
by Erinbrandi

I bought this a month ago and I'm so happy that I did

Erinbrandi
Fairfield, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worked perfectly
2/20/2017

Customer review by Velvet

5.0 stars 2/20/2017 by Velvet
by Velvet

First Response has always been the most accurate test and my go to brand.

Velvet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great shape
2/18/2017

Customer review by Lexie94

3.0 stars 2/18/2017 by Lexie94
by Lexie94

Easy to use great shape great price and best out of all other products

Lexie94
Columbia, SC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Horrible Product
2/17/2017

Customer review by Balazs318

1.0 stars 2/17/2017 by Balazs318
by Balazs318

I got a second line on 2 tests which should be positive, only to find out I wasn't pregnant after a urine test, pelvic exam and a blood test in the ER

Balazs318
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Fast results
2/17/2017

Customer review by GladKims

4.0 stars 2/17/2017 by GladKims
by GladKims

I bout this 3 weeks ago and although it was a " negative" ( not pregnant) I was happy that the answer came so fast. It was easy to read.

GladKims
Nashville, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great!
2/17/2017

Customer review by haylee23

5.0 stars 2/17/2017 by haylee23
by haylee23

I bought this item a month ago and i loved it!!!!!

haylee23
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 2078 total reviews
1-20 of 2078 reviews