Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 82 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

82 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

82 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
66
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 stars
0
1-20 of 41 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
Great Movie
10/14/2009

Customer review by GrumpyOldBear

5.0 stars 10/14/2009 by GrumpyOldBear
by GrumpyOldBear

Heath Ledger was Great in this Movie To bad we Lost a Great Talent.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrumpyOldBear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great Movie!
12/26/2008

Customer review by Psalm119105

5.0 stars 12/26/2008 by Psalm119105
by Psalm119105

The Dark Knight is a great movie! Though I would not recommend it for children under 13 due to the dark nature of the film, the movie is still very enjoyable, and very well done! A must have for any DVD / Blu Ray collection!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Psalm119105
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/12/2009

Customer review by DiamondbackMom

5.0 stars 1/12/2009 by DiamondbackMom
by DiamondbackMom

Great Movie! Good price too!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DiamondbackMom
Columbia, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
christmas gift
1/7/2010

Customer review by trustmyjudgment

5.0 stars 1/7/2010 by trustmyjudgment
by trustmyjudgment

it is an awsome movie and it came 2 days befor the holidays in perfect condition

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trustmyjudgment
long island,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great Movie at a Great Price
2/14/2011

Customer review by IrishLady2

5.0 stars 2/14/2011 by IrishLady2
by IrishLady2

Well written, very good acting!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IrishLady2
Tampa Bay Area, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Price was great!
12/26/2011

Customer review by smilee14u

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by smilee14u
by smilee14u

Got this as a gift to young boy who loves batman. Great price!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smilee14u
Cathedral City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Loved the movie, but the DVD could've been better
7/10/2009

Customer review by majordarkknightfan

3.0 stars 7/10/2009 by majordarkknightfan
by majordarkknightfan

I saw the movie in theaters, but when it came to dvd I was rather dissapointed-no interviews or featurettes on the 2-disc special edition, I only keep it because I personalized the case, the art work to me was ridiculously cheesy, but the three trailers almost made it worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
majordarkknightfan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Beware
12/16/2008

Customer review by LinLin71

5.0 stars 12/16/2008 by LinLin71
by LinLin71

This is an excellent movie. I saw it at the theater twice. But I was very disappointed to find out there wasn't ANY bonus material on the the single disc version. If you are looking for bonus material get the 2disc version.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LinLin71
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Movie
12/17/2008

Customer review by TheBruceWayne

5.0 stars 12/17/2008 by TheBruceWayne
by TheBruceWayne

went and saw this movie 7 times before buying this movie, very entertaining. I recommend this

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheBruceWayne
San Ramon, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great movie!
12/17/2008

Customer review by HwkEagle32

5.0 stars 12/17/2008 by HwkEagle32
by HwkEagle32

Great movie and great buy. Shipping needs a little work, somehow they had the right address on walmart.com and the UPS site, but the courier had a different address so I got the movie a few days later than expected.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HwkEagle32
Prestonsburg, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
12/17/2008

Customer review by amb2004

5.0 stars 12/17/2008 by amb2004
by amb2004

Heath Ledger was awesome as the Joker.. There will never be an actor that can match his joker

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amb2004
tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Love, Love, Love it!
12/29/2008

Customer review by Hillstar47

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by Hillstar47
by Hillstar47

Not only was I able to pre-order The Dark Knight before release date, but I was able to have it shipped right to my front door. The movie itself, is the best of 2008!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hillstar47
Missoula, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
An awesome movie
12/30/2008

Customer review by nadonative

5.0 stars 12/30/2008 by nadonative
by nadonative

This movie was full of action. I wanted to bite my fingernails throughout the whole show.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nadonative
Coronado, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Afternoon Date
12/31/2008

Customer review by blondnfl

5.0 stars 12/31/2008 by blondnfl
by blondnfl

Excellent Movie! Have plenty of Popcorn and Chocolate:)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blondnfl
Poinciana, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
12/31/2008

Customer review by Maya22

5.0 stars 12/31/2008 by Maya22
by Maya22

Phenominal movie, with Heath Ledger just killing it. We'll never have another actor who can do the joker like him. Great movie, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maya22
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Heath Ledger ROCKS!!!
1/1/2009

Customer review by nutjob4939

5.0 stars 1/1/2009 by nutjob4939
by nutjob4939

Heath Ledger is BRILLIANT in the role of the Joker!!! He makes me forget anyone ever played that part before!! He was a genius already, but has leapt to SUPER genius with his portrayal of the Joker!! He better get an Oscar and every other award known to mankind for what has become his final screen performance!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nutjob4939
Clayton, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
Awesome Movie
1/1/2009

Customer review by iliveforfall

5.0 stars 1/1/2009 by iliveforfall
by iliveforfall

This is a great movie and we got a decent deal. I would recommend this movie to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iliveforfall
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Flick
1/2/2009

Customer review by Mysonisagamer

5.0 stars 1/2/2009 by Mysonisagamer
by Mysonisagamer

This is the best film of 2008 in my opinion. Site to store shipping was a breeze and I will use that option when ever it is available from now on. Great Price & I love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mysonisagamer
Iowa Great Lakes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Can't Go Wrong
1/5/2009

Customer review by Beatleschic

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by Beatleschic
by Beatleschic

My 10 year old nephew received the movie for Christmas and it was a movie the whole family enjoyed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beatleschic
Cape Coral, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/7/2009

Customer review by jake56

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by jake56
by jake56

Was quite happy with condition of product and condition for package. Had no problems at all when I used the DVD. Was quite happy with the whole process of ordering on line and coming in to get the product. Saved time, and made shopping during the holidays quite enjoyable and quick. Have told all my friends about the experience and how quick and easy the whole process was and how I had no problems with any of it and that I will do again as was quite happy with how easy it all was. You are making it so easy to do shopping and keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jake56
Canton, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews