Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 3.7out of 5 stars
3.7 out of 5 | 30 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
7
Sort by: 
1-20 of 26 reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Very Nice!
11/28/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Very nice bunk bed. Assembly wasn't horrible. Directions call for two people, but I was able to assemble it alone. The only time you will need assistance is when your ready to place the upper bed onto the desk and the storage unit.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (53)No (9)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Big and lofty...but not complaining
8/3/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this bed for our two daughters. It was a bear to put together but so worth it. It is so spacious and solid, daughter feels safe on top level as she is surrounded by walls and not bars. Other bed rolls out and can be made into their girlie hide out when sleepovers occur. It arrived so well packed that we didnt even find one dent or chip upon assembly. Would recommend and would buy again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great bed at an amazing price!!!
12/29/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was going to purchase the Bella loft bed from pottery barn, which was three times the amount of this bed for my daughter, who's 12. I am really happy with the quality of the bed, and even though it's only a twin, it's great for sleepovers. The desk has a built in light and the shelves are visible inside and outside the bed. Its really versatile too. You can switch desk or shelf location from side to side... Most of these beds are not able to be moved or switched... We searched and searched. It's the best bang for your buck out there. Will be purchasing one for my thirteen year old as well for her birthday!!!!We bought a memory foam bunk bed matress set from Walmart, and all the bedding and draperies for still less than what we would have paid for just the bed elsewhere! I love this bed....
Was this review helpful?
Yes (185)No (20)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for my 9 year old daughter
6/17/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased this bunk bed after searching all the websites. The price couldn't be beat but I was concerned about the quality, parts missing, delivery, etc.. Well, there was none of that. The shipment was complete and my husband put it together in a few hours. The quality of the bed is really good - not flimsy - well worth it. I was surprised that the desk comes with an overhead light - really nice.. Thank you for the reviews - it really helped me make a decision.. Don't waste your money on other high priced sets -this one was a big hit!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (130)No (10)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good product!
10/26/2009
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I wanted to find a loft bed for my daughter but they were all close to a thousand dollars. I found this at walmart and was excited because it was much less. It did take a while to ship, I chose site to store, and it shipped in 4 seperate parts. My husband was too busy so I ended up putting the entire thing together by myself, I was bound and determined to prove I could do it! It was alot of work as you have to assemble everything! But I have to say everything went very good. All the holes matched up, all the parts were there, all the screws were there. It was rare with so many parts that they were all there and good quality. So the bed seems like it's very sturdy and my daughter loves it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (29)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it!
6/30/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is my favorite component in this collection! It was super easy to assemble and super useful. The drawers are a little small, but slide very smoothly. The book shelves are the best. They are deep enough to hold two rows of books! My oldest (who uses the bottom bed) has her books on the inside, right beside her bed. My youngest (who sleeps up top) has the outer side of the shelves for her books. So great that they can both use this component!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (43)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My daugther loves it...
9/27/2010
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great value. The quality is better than expected for the price. Some challenges in the delivery and assembly. Ideally needs 2 people to put it together. Would certainly recommend the product
Was this review helpful?
Yes (220)No (38)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cute bunkbed for kids Daughters room
3/22/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It took my husband a bit to put it all together but once it was alset my 8 year old daughter loved it. The only thing is we got her a really good pillowtop mattress for the bottom bed she still has room to sit up in the bed but prob will have to take the wheels off in a couple of years so she will still fit. All in all its a really cute bunk bed set and the price is fair compared to all the big furniture store prices. We had it shipped to the store which saved us about $100. The first two pieces came in and then the others come in the following day. So the it wasn't too bad waiting for all the pieces to come in. Hope that this review helps :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/15/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchases this loft bed for my 2 daughters and they love it. I mean they love it love it, this is a very great product to buy, and we looked around at different stores and checked prices and by far this was the best loft bed i found and the best price. Now you do have to out it together yourself but i am a mother and i am a small person and was able to put this entire bed together myself. It did take a long time to put together but it is def worth it and my kids love it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (23)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it
6/28/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We got this set for my daughter's room. It took a while to assemble so give yourself plenty of time. Other than that, it's been perfect and my daughter thinks it's the coolest thing ever. It was missing a small piece so we contacted customer service. They had it in the mail to us the very next day, no questions asked. Very impressed with the company, the product, and their customer service.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Impressive
12/3/2008
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought the whole bed unit. It has a Pottery Barn look to it and it's very cute with the right bedding and accessories. My daughter loves it. It was kind of a pain to put together but the finished product is well worth it. Please note that we have only had the unit together one week and already a caster broke off the bottom bed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great bed for my teen!
6/30/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We bought this collection as a combined birthday present for our girls this year. This component was the easiest to assemble; I did it alone and it was done in about 5 minutes! It's a fun piece because it has the casters for easy moving. Only problem we're having is it offers very little head room when it is in place under the loft, but my daughter has a very thick mattress. Might be better with a mattress of standard thickness. We've just told her to sleep with her head at the opposite end, or pull it out to sleep and then put it back in the morning. My youngest likes to pull it out and make a fort under the loft! LOL!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
11/22/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We purchased this bed for my daughter. Daddy and daughter put it together screw by screw, it was a wonderful bonding time for them. It was difficult at times but the finished product was worth every minute. It is a beautiful bed and can match up perfectly with any color of bedding and linen. The desk area is perfect for her. We are very pleased with it. We highly recommend it for a young girl.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (116)No (43)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A wonderful product :)
3/9/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love the whole bed set. The only complaint is there is not alot of room to make the top bunk. It may need to be made a couple inches wider. But My girls are very happy with it and so are we. Tahnk you.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My daughter likes it a lot...
9/27/2010
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Value product. Better than expected for the price. Some challenges with the assemble. Ideally needs 2 people. Other than that we love it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A good value
2/25/2009
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was not aware that this bunk bed came in four different boxes, which is not a problem but when they ship each box separately it poses a problem. I have been waiting for the other two boxes for two weeks now. It would be nice if they could just ship it all together.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My daughter loves this!
6/30/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Awesome set up! This component was so quick to assemble; took less than 10 minutes! Was bummed that one of the pieces arrived with a large scratch, but after assembling the rest of the set, I wasn't willing to send this part back (just turned it so it faces the wall.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great
9/20/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a great product. Very easy to assemble.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A good value
2/25/2009
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I can't say one way or another on this item I am STILL waiting on it. I ordered the bunk bed and not knowing that it came in four different boxes received 2 of the 4. It has been two weeks already and I am still waiting for the other 2 boxes, this piece being one of them. It would be nice if they could just ship it all together.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (13)
Report
Was this review helpful?
its too big.
8/24/2009
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
well the bed is beautiful , but i would really suggest that before deciding to buy this product make sure the room has enough space, its quite a job to assemble it :) i mean i loved it, but the quality is not good, the whole bed is made out of chip board,for that price its not worth it. but looks beautiful and has lot of space.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (11)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642876, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-