Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

30 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

30 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
7
1-20 of 26 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Great bed at an amazing price!!!
12/29/2011

Customer review by Bargainshoppermom6

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by Bargainshoppermom6
by Bargainshoppermom6

I was going to purchase the Bella loft bed from pottery barn, which was three times the amount of this bed for my daughter, who's 12. I am really happy with the quality of the bed, and even though it's only a twin, it's great for sleepovers. The desk has a built in light and the shelves are visible inside and outside the bed. Its really versatile too. You can switch desk or shelf location from side to side... Most of these beds are not able to be moved or switched... We searched and searched. It's the best bang for your buck out there. Will be purchasing one for my thirteen year old as well for her birthday!!!!We bought a memory foam bunk bed matress set from Walmart, and all the bedding and draperies for still less than what we would have paid for just the bed elsewhere! I love this bed....

Was this review helpful? (173) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bargainshoppermom6
Fort salonga, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for my 9 year old daughter
6/17/2012

Customer review by pawlingmom

5.0 stars 6/17/2012 by pawlingmom
by pawlingmom

I purchased this bunk bed after searching all the websites. The price couldn't be beat but I was concerned about the quality, parts missing, delivery, etc.. Well, there was none of that. The shipment was complete and my husband put it together in a few hours. The quality of the bed is really good - not flimsy - well worth it. I was surprised that the desk comes with an overhead light - really nice.. Thank you for the reviews - it really helped me make a decision.. Don't waste your money on other high priced sets -this one was a big hit!!

Was this review helpful? (118) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pawlingmom
pawling ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My daugther loves it...
9/27/2010

Customer review by suhdin

4.0 stars 9/27/2010 by suhdin
by suhdin

Great value. The quality is better than expected for the price. Some challenges in the delivery and assembly. Ideally needs 2 people to put it together. Would certainly recommend the product

Was this review helpful? (217) (37)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
suhdin
Bentonville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very Nice!
11/28/2012

Customer review by frugalballer

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by frugalballer
by frugalballer

Very nice bunk bed. Assembly wasn't horrible. Directions call for two people, but I was able to assemble it alone. The only time you will need assistance is when your ready to place the upper bed onto the desk and the storage unit.

Was this review helpful? (41) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frugalballer
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
6/30/2012

Customer review by claramae99

5.0 stars 6/30/2012 by claramae99
by claramae99

This is my favorite component in this collection! It was super easy to assemble and super useful. The drawers are a little small, but slide very smoothly. The book shelves are the best. They are deep enough to hold two rows of books! My oldest (who uses the bottom bed) has her books on the inside, right beside her bed. My youngest (who sleeps up top) has the outer side of the shelves for her books. So great that they can both use this component!

Was this review helpful? (39) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
claramae99
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/22/2011

Customer review by JM2629

5.0 stars 11/22/2011 by JM2629
by JM2629

We purchased this bed for my daughter. Daddy and daughter put it together screw by screw, it was a wonderful bonding time for them. It was difficult at times but the finished product was worth every minute. It is a beautiful bed and can match up perfectly with any color of bedding and linen. The desk area is perfect for her. We are very pleased with it. We highly recommend it for a young girl.

Was this review helpful? (111) (42)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JM2629
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product!
10/26/2009

Customer review by Danielle7091

4.0 stars 10/26/2009 by Danielle7091
by Danielle7091

I wanted to find a loft bed for my daughter but they were all close to a thousand dollars. I found this at walmart and was excited because it was much less. It did take a while to ship, I chose site to store, and it shipped in 4 seperate parts. My husband was too busy so I ended up putting the entire thing together by myself, I was bound and determined to prove I could do it! It was alot of work as you have to assemble everything! But I have to say everything went very good. All the holes matched up, all the parts were there, all the screws were there. It was rare with so many parts that they were all there and good quality. So the bed seems like it's very sturdy and my daughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Danielle7091
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/15/2012

Customer review by Twi2ight

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by Twi2ight
by Twi2ight

I purchases this loft bed for my 2 daughters and they love it. I mean they love it love it, this is a very great product to buy, and we looked around at different stores and checked prices and by far this was the best loft bed i found and the best price. Now you do have to out it together yourself but i am a mother and i am a small person and was able to put this entire bed together myself. It did take a long time to put together but it is def worth it and my kids love it.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Twi2ight
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A good value
2/25/2009

Customer review by DomesticGodess

4.0 stars 2/25/2009 by DomesticGodess
by DomesticGodess

I was not aware that this bunk bed came in four different boxes, which is not a problem but when they ship each box separately it poses a problem. I have been waiting for the other two boxes for two weeks now. It would be nice if they could just ship it all together.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DomesticGodess
Trinity, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute bunkbed for kids Daughters room
3/22/2013

Customer review by lelesmiles

5.0 stars 3/22/2013 by lelesmiles
by lelesmiles

It took my husband a bit to put it all together but once it was alset my 8 year old daughter loved it. The only thing is we got her a really good pillowtop mattress for the bottom bed she still has room to sit up in the bed but prob will have to take the wheels off in a couple of years so she will still fit. All in all its a really cute bunk bed set and the price is fair compared to all the big furniture store prices. We had it shipped to the store which saved us about $100. The first two pieces came in and then the others come in the following day. So the it wasn't too bad waiting for all the pieces to come in. Hope that this review helps :)

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lelesmiles
Fall River Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Impressive
12/3/2008

Customer review by Limad

4.0 stars 12/3/2008 by Limad
by Limad

I bought the whole bed unit. It has a Pottery Barn look to it and it's very cute with the right bedding and accessories. My daughter loves it. It was kind of a pain to put together but the finished product is well worth it. Please note that we have only had the unit together one week and already a caster broke off the bottom bed.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Limad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great bed for my teen!
6/30/2012

Customer review by claramae99

4.0 stars 6/30/2012 by claramae99
by claramae99

We bought this collection as a combined birthday present for our girls this year. This component was the easiest to assemble; I did it alone and it was done in about 5 minutes! It's a fun piece because it has the casters for easy moving. Only problem we're having is it offers very little head room when it is in place under the loft, but my daughter has a very thick mattress. Might be better with a mattress of standard thickness. We've just told her to sleep with her head at the opposite end, or pull it out to sleep and then put it back in the morning. My youngest likes to pull it out and make a fort under the loft! LOL!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
claramae99
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
9/20/2010

Customer review by TattooMama80

5.0 stars 9/20/2010 by TattooMama80
by TattooMama80

This is a great product. Very easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TattooMama80
Collinsville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My daughter loves this!
6/30/2012

Customer review by claramae99

5.0 stars 6/30/2012 by claramae99
by claramae99

Awesome set up! This component was so quick to assemble; took less than 10 minutes! Was bummed that one of the pieces arrived with a large scratch, but after assembling the rest of the set, I wasn't willing to send this part back (just turned it so it faces the wall.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
claramae99
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My daughter likes it a lot...
9/27/2010

Customer review by suhdin

4.0 stars 9/27/2010 by suhdin
by suhdin

Value product. Better than expected for the price. Some challenges with the assemble. Ideally needs 2 people. Other than that we love it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
suhdin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A wonderful product :)
3/9/2009

Customer review by SoTasha

5.0 stars 3/9/2009 by SoTasha
by SoTasha

I love the whole bed set. The only complaint is there is not alot of room to make the top bunk. It may need to be made a couple inches wider. But My girls are very happy with it and so are we. Tahnk you.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoTasha
Rexburg, Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
6/28/2011

Customer review by huallison

5.0 stars 6/28/2011 by huallison
by huallison

We got this set for my daughter's room. It took a while to assemble so give yourself plenty of time. Other than that, it's been perfect and my daughter thinks it's the coolest thing ever. It was missing a small piece so we contacted customer service. They had it in the mail to us the very next day, no questions asked. Very impressed with the company, the product, and their customer service.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
huallison
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
its too big.
8/24/2009

Customer review by priya1979

3.0 stars 8/24/2009 by priya1979
by priya1979

well the bed is beautiful , but i would really suggest that before deciding to buy this product make sure the room has enough space, its quite a job to assemble it :) i mean i loved it, but the quality is not good, the whole bed is made out of chip board,for that price its not worth it. but looks beautiful and has lot of space.

Was this review helpful? (10) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
priya1979
boston ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A good value
2/25/2009

Customer review by DomesticGodess

1.0 stars 2/25/2009 by DomesticGodess
by DomesticGodess

I can't say one way or another on this item I am STILL waiting on it. I ordered the bunk bed and not knowing that it came in four different boxes received 2 of the 4. It has been two weeks already and I am still waiting for the other 2 boxes, this piece being one of them. It would be nice if they could just ship it all together.

Was this review helpful? (13) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DomesticGodess
Trinity, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/28/2011

Customer review by tony152

1.0 stars 5/28/2011 by tony152
by tony152

I had to drill 2 or 3 holes myself in the panels because the holes were missing

Was this review helpful? (9) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tony152
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews