Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

My Mom loves this underwear!
3/26/2011

Customer review by SVWR

5.0 stars 3/26/2011 by SVWR
by SVWR

I began looking online for adult underwear for my mother who is in her early '70s. Normally, I would go to CVS or Walgreens to purchase these larger-sized underwear, but these stores began to reduce the waist size of their underwear making it hard for my mom to wear these brands. I found the 2XL Prevail underwear (since my mom hates the taped kind) at a good price and up to an 80" waist. She absolutely loves the fit!!

Was this review helpful? (34) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SVWR
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works as it should
1/10/2012

Customer review by HockeyPokey

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by HockeyPokey
by HockeyPokey

Nice to find an adult diaper to accommodate my large size.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HockeyPokey
Walla Walla, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Thumbs up
11/23/2014

Customer review by PinkMick

5.0 stars 11/23/2014 by PinkMick
by PinkMick

I GOT THIS FOR MY MOTHER- SHE SAYS SHE LIKES THE WAY THEY FIT ...THIS WAS 1ST TIME ATTEMPT WITH THIS BRAND & SHES AROUND 260LB

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PinkMick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Prevail Protective Adult Underwear, 2xl, 48 ct
5/18/2015

Customer review by Terry

5.0 stars 5/18/2015 by Terry
by Terry

I usually purchased the Assurance but was unable to get them so I got these. My wife says they are the Cadillac of the undies...and liked them very much. They are pricey but fit better and did work better for her. I would purchase them again if needed and would recommend them to anyone that uses them. A very good product!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Terry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Prevail Protective Adult Underwear, 2XL, 48 ct
9/26/2014

Customer review by rose212

4.0 stars 9/26/2014 by rose212
by rose212

Bought these for my grandma she says they are very soft, she likes them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rose212
Paxton, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great customer service and availability
6/21/2015

Customer review by DedicatedDaughter

5.0 stars 6/21/2015 by DedicatedDaughter
by DedicatedDaughter

Very sturdy underwear; very little leakage. Recommend this Adult Underwear for those adults needing full coverage and who are 2-3X.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DedicatedDaughter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They fit just right
1/17/2015

Customer review by crispy88

5.0 stars 1/17/2015 by crispy88
by crispy88

There great for someone that is a large person. They fit great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crispy88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So far so good
11/10/2014

Customer review by mommycares40

4.0 stars 11/10/2014 by mommycares40
by mommycares40

They fit as advertised-size true. Easy to pull up and take off for elderly mom. Nice and soft and comfortable too. Haven't evacuated in them yet so I can't attest to their absorbency.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommycares40
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Prevail
8/4/2015

Customer review by ValE

4.0 stars 8/4/2015 by ValE
by ValE

Great for our mom

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ValE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes