Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

39 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

39 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 stars
2
1-20 of 26 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
nothing fancy but ...
8/23/2010

Customer review by SMO67

3.0 stars 8/23/2010 by SMO67
by SMO67

This product fits just as a fitted sheet does. It is not a zipper case. The sides of the cover are a bit flimsy so you cannot tug and pull too hard to put it on the mattress and tuck it under. It makes a little noise but nothing too destracting. So far it is a good for an inexpensive allergen mattress cover.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SMO67
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
affordable
12/23/2009

Customer review by cheapstufflover7

5.0 stars 12/23/2009 by cheapstufflover7
by cheapstufflover7

This mattress pad is very affordable compared to others and it appears to be effective. I bought this for my daughter's bed. When she is home from college she would be very congested after sleeping. New pillows and this pad have really helped!

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cheapstufflover7
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
EXCELLENT QUALITY PRODUCT
6/28/2009

Customer review by clothesfanatic

5.0 stars 6/28/2009 by clothesfanatic
by clothesfanatic

I would highly recommend this mattress pad to anyone. The material and overall quality is outstanding. The price of $21.99 cannot be beat. I have searched numerous stores for this mattress pad and could not find one for less than $40. The previous anti-allergen pad I had was purchased through Brylane Home catalog. The quality was fair. This new one will last a long time. It is much more durable. The cushioning on the pad is soooo comfortable. Thank you .

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
clothesfanatic
Cheektowaga, N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth it!
8/3/2009

Customer review by Napergirl

5.0 stars 8/3/2009 by Napergirl
by Napergirl

The anti-allergen mattress pad was way worth the money! It was shipped to my home and arrived quickly! I have been purchasing many things off Walmarts website and I have been pleasantly surprised ever time!.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Napergirl
Naperville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Misleading
8/21/2010

Customer review by sb65513n

1.0 stars 8/21/2010 by sb65513n
by sb65513n

I purchased this product after reading the reviews and seeing it was great for preventing bed bugs and dust mites. After receiving the product I noticed that the sides were very flimsy and thin. I researched and found that only mattress pads that fully encase the mattress work to protect against bed bugs. This pad doesn't do that and leaves the bottom exposed. This pad is very misleading and doesn't do what it says it does. I quickly returned the pad for a different one.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sb65513n
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Won't recommend
4/14/2010

Customer review by ishopper88

2.0 stars 4/14/2010 by ishopper88
by ishopper88

I am not satisfied neither with appearance nor with quality. The material on the sides is transparent, very thin, like nylon. Fabric on the top side is all in pellets already, though I've washed it just once and been very accurate. It also feels like it is some paper material. The other side though is thick nice cotton. Well, I didn't like it from the first glance, once I opened the package. Almost $20 for a full size pad. It hardly looks like a $10 piece to me. I was attracted by high rates, I guess. I usually pay lot of attention to the pictures of the product, and never buy when there is no detailed/zoomed photos. Well, I bought a cat in a sack. I should have bought zipped encasement instead to protect the bottom side of the mattress also.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ishopper88
AL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WOW
8/13/2011

Customer review by LilysGrandma1

5.0 stars 8/13/2011 by LilysGrandma1
by LilysGrandma1

Just received this yesterday, and when I opened the box and saw the pad I thought..Wow. This is much more than I expected. I have had anti-allergen mattress covers before that were zippered, but they were not padded. Plus, they were difficult to put on because of having to lift the mattress, but not with this as it went on just like the fitted sheet. And the price was great. I am sure it will work well to keep the dust mites away and help with my allergies. Looking forward to sleeping with it in the future. Will be ordering more for the other beds.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LilysGrandma1
Dayton, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/2/2011

Customer review by Danielle16

2.0 stars 9/2/2011 by Danielle16
by Danielle16

Not so happy with this purchase. I've only had this mattress cover on my bed for a little more than a month and there is already a tear in the cover along the seam. I am not at all happy about that. I have only washed the mattress cover once, just before I put it on the mattress and already I have a tear in it and it's my bed. If it were my kids bed I might see how it could have possibly happened but that i not the case so I have to think that in this case, I got what I paid for, Cheap!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Danielle16
Selma, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Buy
8/26/2009

Customer review by avocado

5.0 stars 8/26/2009 by avocado
by avocado

This is an excellent mattress pad for the price. I thought it might have had more foam/filling so that there would be more height but it still worked fine. It fits my bed very well and I must say I am pleased. I have slept much better for the past few weeks. Get it especially if you are asthmatic.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
avocado
Salt lake city, Ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Anti-Allergen Mattress Pad
12/27/2011

Customer review by PlayGram

4.0 stars 12/27/2011 by PlayGram
by PlayGram

We purchased these pads to help keep dust, mites, etc. from irritating our granddaughter's asthma... It seemed to do the trick! Great product at a value price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PlayGram
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Short Skirt
12/11/2010

Customer review by daijobu1929

3.0 stars 12/11/2010 by daijobu1929
by daijobu1929

The cover is a well made product except for anyone having a thick mattress....... the skirt is too short to provide a good fit for thick mattresses.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
daijobu1929
Louisville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Mattress Cover
12/14/2010

Customer review by majesta

5.0 stars 12/14/2010 by majesta
by majesta

I bought this because I have a dust mite allergy. It works great. It's a little noisy, but not enough that it bothers me. Overall great product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
majesta
Columbia, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly What I Wanted!
5/8/2009

Customer review by nyamedua

5.0 stars 5/8/2009 by nyamedua
by nyamedua

This mattress cover is well made and exactly what I wanted. Fits perfectly, washes well and adds an extra bit of comfort to the mattress.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nyamedua
southwestern U.S.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
8/10/2010

Customer review by Graycoyete

5.0 stars 8/10/2010 by Graycoyete
by Graycoyete

Very good product. It was delivered very quickly. Washed up nicely and perfectly fits the bed. We are very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Graycoyete
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i like it
8/18/2010

Customer review by relaxing

5.0 stars 8/18/2010 by relaxing
by relaxing

It has a smooth top layer without any stitches. The bottom layer has a quilted look and they are sewed together around the edges. The sides are a thin layer material but looks durable. I think its a good buy for the money. I have ordered my second one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
relaxing
madison hts va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works well
2/25/2010

Customer review by InternetShopper1313

5.0 stars 2/25/2010 by InternetShopper1313
by InternetShopper1313

I have allergies to dust mites and mold. I feel very comfortable with this on my mattress and I am so glad that it fits like a mattress cover instead of having put mattress in a cover. It fits my big mattress well and does not slip or bunch at night.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
InternetShopper1313
Easton. PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
dissapointed
9/1/2010

Customer review by student20

2.0 stars 9/1/2010 by student20
by student20

I read the reviews on this particular product and i thought it was worth it. I mean it was one of the cheapest matress pad i'd seen so i bought it but to my suprise it disappointed my expectations

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
student20
hemet, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
bought for school
8/19/2010

Customer review by madmaddie92

1.0 stars 8/19/2010 by madmaddie92
by madmaddie92

the sides of this pad feel like paper. The padding felt water proof which could be good except it's not comfy at all. over all rating ZERO, i returned it to the store & bought a better on for $9

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
madmaddie92
Would recommend to a friend? No
great value....
8/22/2010

Customer review by SuzyQ4

5.0 stars 8/22/2010 by SuzyQ4
by SuzyQ4

I reviewed many products and thought this one was the best value for the price. It meets all expectations. I was worried about it being hot or noisy, but it is neither of these. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SuzyQ4
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A helpful product for anyone allergic to dust mite
6/19/2010

Customer review by Beebarbee

5.0 stars 6/19/2010 by Beebarbee
by Beebarbee

This mattress cover is easy to put on, it protects you from dust mites, and it is comfortable. It's so soft you'll never know it is a protective cover.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beebarbee
Altamonte Springs, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews