Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

5 stars
6
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

5/26/2009

Customer review by hunnysweet15

4.0 stars by hunnysweet15

this product is wonderful, it is very pretty and super easy to install, unfortunately the shef only holds a couple of pounds and if you pull outwards on each side the shelf and bar both fall out, but i use it as mere decoration so it wasnt a big deal

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hunnysweet15
east tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mainly for looks
6/4/2009

Customer review by PezDispenzer

4.0 stars by PezDispenzer

I bought this shelf to be a decorative piece in my newly designed bathroom. I was hoping to set some figurines and candles on it with a decorative towel hanging from it. It took some time to get the shelf to be tight against the wall. I'm not sure how much weight it could actually hold, but it is very pretty.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PezDispenzer
Powder Springs, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty Good
11/10/2009

Customer review by l3zly

4.0 stars by l3zly

exactly what i needed to make my bathroom look appealing. Its not much but its sleekness make the bathroom look sexy and romantic especially if u put candles on it. Not a bad price very reasonable and its very strong and sturdy not flimsy at all. Holds 2 heavy towels.. I'm happy with it

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
l3zly
Long Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Its Ok
7/29/2010

Customer review by LaxGuy

4.0 stars by LaxGuy

Its an ok product and it met our needs well. However, we installed it on drywall with the tile surrounds underneath. We did not want to drill holes in our tile walls for that reason. Beware that the little holes you put the small screws in place are at the bottom and we couldnt get to it due to the tile wall in the way. So I had to drill small new holes at the top of the holders. Other then that, it looks good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LaxGuy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Everything I had hoped for
11/23/2009

Customer review by MissDecorator

5.0 stars by MissDecorator

We needed a small shelf and a towel holder and it had to fit in with the rest of the bathroom design. This shelf is perfect. It looks great, it's a great value, and it does what we need it to do. I wish there was one in brushed nickel for out other bathroom because I would buy that, too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MissDecorator
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bathroom
5/9/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/6/2009

Customer review by DeerHorn

4.0 stars by DeerHorn

There were some scratches on the finish, but not too conspicuous; installation was easy and fast

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DeerHorn
Paducah, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
So nice
8/7/2014

Customer review by momof31129

5.0 stars by momof31129

I bought this on clearance, and it was exactly what I had been looking for.. Only I didn't expect it to be this well made. It really looks like an expensive shelf.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
momof31129
Waco Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great shelf
6/2/2009

Customer review by bsktldy

5.0 stars by bsktldy

Love the product for the price. Looks great in my newly revamped powder room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bsktldy
longmont,co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a cute looking shelf
8/17/2010

Customer review by nandushopping

5.0 stars by nandushopping

Walmart show professionalism in handling mt order. Web page is very user friendly. Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nandushopping
davis, calif.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Terrific Accent
2/26/2015

Customer review by RTomKK62

5.0 stars by RTomKK62

This is absolutely different. It really changed the look of my bath remodel. I like things different from others.... Great item!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RTomKK62
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
happy with the shelf
3/15/2009

Customer review by veronicka

4.0 stars by veronicka

very nice shelf, easy installation, great value

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
veronicka
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sharp looking
2/11/2015

Customer review by Shughes

4.0 stars by Shughes

Looks great and easy to put up. I will say that I was a bit afraid to place stuff on the shelf because once you see the really small screw that hold it up, but so far so good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shughes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it
7/13/2014

Customer review by belindamcc

4.0 stars by belindamcc

It is very nice. It fit the space perfect for a 1/2 bathroom

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
belindamcc
Decatur ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.