Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

They do not test as water proof
10/25/2013

Customer review by Woofer01

1.0 stars 10/25/2013 by Woofer01
by Woofer01
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Got these for a handicapped family member. They seemed very thin and flimsy. We decided to test them before washing them by placing them on the kitchen floor and pouring about 4oz of water on one of them. Pad seemed to be doing a fairly good job of localizing the wet area. We picked it up and were mystified to find the floor and bottom of the pad was wet. The bottom liner is NOT waterproof. We have returned them for a refund.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Woofer01
MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wonderful product
4/28/2011

Customer review by dbatl

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by dbatl
by dbatl

Has been a tremendous help with my preschooler. Fits nicely on bed and flaps tucked under help keep it in place. Washes well, however only do so on delicate and don't over dry in the dryer due to the vinyl backing. (low heat)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dbatl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Small
12/2/2011

Customer review by wvwaterdog

3.0 stars 12/2/2011 by wvwaterdog
by wvwaterdog

I am sure that this would work but did not want to take a chance with my childs mattress. I bought the twin size and it left a 6 inch gap on all sides. An accident could happen on any part of the bed. Maybe if one was to buy a size bigger.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wvwaterdog
ripley
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Frustration Fixer
2/16/2011

Customer review by avonlady6

5.0 stars 2/16/2011 by avonlady6
by avonlady6

I purchased these for my husband's 90-year-old mother's new twin bed. Really protects the sheets from incontinence accidents. I bought three so I always have a fresh one to replace the wet one. I wish I had one when my kids and grands had problems staying dry all night...I highly recommend these pads with the extra fabric to tuck in on each side under the mattress, so it does not slide. I wish they were a little thicker, but really OK.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
avonlady6
Columbia SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect....
7/16/2010

Customer review by KceeKit

5.0 stars 7/16/2010 by KceeKit
by KceeKit

This is great it tucks in neatly to the sides is very soft and easy to wash. It's great for my son who still has the occassional accident and he can easily fold it away in the daytime.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KceeKit
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this!!
9/3/2013

Customer review by Momfancy

5.0 stars 9/3/2013 by Momfancy
by Momfancy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great mattress pad for potty training, I have a 3 year old and it is perfect for protecting the mattress pad underneath!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momfancy
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth the money
2/17/2010

Customer review by LJBT

5.0 stars 2/17/2010 by LJBT
by LJBT

I have this on my son's bed. It fits nicely and is easy to work with.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LJBT
Rahway, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
water proof
6/1/2015

Customer review by martha

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by martha
by martha

I bought it for my 34 months potty train princess. She has accidents once in a while and it works great it doesn't go thru. I washed it and has not shown any sign of tear nor shrink.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
martha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
5/24/2011

Customer review by captnmoorgan

5.0 stars 5/24/2011 by captnmoorgan
by captnmoorgan

As advertised.. easy to remove and clean.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
captnmoorgan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/9/2012

Customer review by memo80

5.0 stars 2/9/2012 by memo80
by memo80

It's very good, as I expected it to be.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
memo80
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/12/2010

Customer review by tweedy1982

5.0 stars 3/12/2010 by tweedy1982
by tweedy1982

I have slept in this bed with no problems, very comfy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tweedy1982
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for Bedwetters!
4/13/2014

Customer review by ElaRed

5.0 stars 4/13/2014 by ElaRed
by ElaRed

This product has saved me from so much frustration. My son has been wetting the bed often, and this has made clean up a breeze. It is absorbent and waterproof. I bought two so that I can quickly switch them out in the event of an accident.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ElaRed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
9/15/2010

Customer review by SJMomOfTwo

5.0 stars 9/15/2010 by SJMomOfTwo
by SJMomOfTwo

I am very happy with the quality & functionality of this sheet protector.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SJMomOfTwo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day