Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 190 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

190 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
153
4 stars
23
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 147 total reviews
will buy this shower curtain again & again!
6/17/2009

Customer review by yaaybuddy2003

5.0 stars by yaaybuddy2003

I have been using this shower curtain for over 3 years (yes the same one) its thick and keeps all the water where it belongs and not all over the floor. I have thrown this curtain in the washer and dryer (on low) and it still looks like new. my 2 year old has hung on it many times and it has never been stretched out or ripped. it does show light mildew staining and is discolored on the bottom but after 3 years of everyday use its nowhere close to what I would have expected. I use to change my curtain liners every other month sometimes every month and they looked way worse than the one I have now. I am purchasing another not that I really need one (mine has a couple hundred showers left in it) Im moving and its time for a fresh new one. I highly reccomend this curtain and if you take care of it it will last you waaaay long than they say it will!

Was this review helpful? (69) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
yaaybuddy2003
Milwaukee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
No more attack of the shower curtain
7/19/2010

Customer review by mnimer

5.0 stars by mnimer

Bought this product because other shower curtains blew around and attacked my while in the shower, but this one stays in place very well. Very satisfied

Was this review helpful? (37) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mnimer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Heavy Gauge Quality
4/8/2010

Customer review by savanahcat

5.0 stars by savanahcat

This shower curtain liner is designed to hol up to a great deal of use. Heavy gauge with metal rings and magnetized lower edge are extra added features.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
savanahcat
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great liner!
3/9/2010

Customer review by DasMunky

5.0 stars by DasMunky

I have always had a problem with "fly-away" liners and them touching me in the shower. This one is heavy weight and stays in place. Ring holes are metal, so no taring. I did however cover them in clear finger nail polish to prevent rusting. Very durable.

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DasMunky
southern INdiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Product!
12/26/2008

Customer review by benaround

5.0 stars by benaround

This shower curtain liner has lasted so much longer than any I have ever had. All others that I used over the years, even when described as mildew resistant, start with the yucky stuff within a month or two. I have used this liner for almost 2 years and it is just now starting to show a bit of mildew! I don't do anything special to it. It is AWESOME!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
benaround
Clifton Park, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Heavy, high quality shower liner
3/17/2012

Customer review by eddyca

5.0 stars by eddyca

It stays clean and stays put. What more could you ask for out of a shower liner? It's crystal clear vinyl alows me to admire my beautiful shower curtain from inside the shower. This is a great deal!

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
eddyca
Oak Park, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
meets all claims
9/29/2010

Customer review by antk8

5.0 stars by antk8

It is a nice thick vinyl with metal grommets. As usual with vinyl it does need airing, but that was expected. It falls heavily into the tub. Since I have a non metal tub this feature is very important as the weight alone keeps it inside the tub when I shower. As an aside: I got the hangers with the roller balls on them and they make sliding this heavy liner and curtain back and forth move smooth as silk!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
antk8
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Overall great price
3/1/2011

Customer review by TLASR

5.0 stars by TLASR

I needed a shower curtain liner and thought this would be the best and I was right its heavy duty and I love the magnets at the bottom it stays in place. Great buy.TY walmart.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TLASR
St Louis, Mo County
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Will not "attack" you.....
12/14/2013

Customer review by bankswhip

5.0 stars by bankswhip

....nice heavy material with weights on bottom so you dont have to fight it off of you while showering. Don't be cheap, spend a couple extra bucks and keep your dignity.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bankswhip
Westfield, Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice and heavy. Exactly what I wanted.
9/20/2013

Customer review by BarginsWillKillMe

4.0 stars by BarginsWillKillMe

Its a nice, heavy shower liner. Looks like it can be cleaned when water spots or mildew starts. Cheaper, thinner ones just go into the trash. The price seemed a bit high for it considering I can find something similar at a local discount store for half the price. But $13 wasn't going to break me, and it saved me from having to make the trip to another store, and it will be delivered to my door. I guess that's worth the few extra dollars.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BarginsWillKillMe
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!!!
9/24/2012

Customer review by Belleisa581

5.0 stars by Belleisa581

I read some reviews about it and I thought it would be bad just like the ones I usually get but this shower curtain is great. You can actually put it in the washing machine and then reuse it again. I love it. I will buy another just to have in the house.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Belleisa581
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/24/2011

Customer review by musicme

5.0 stars by musicme

Very thick, excellent quality shower curtain liner. Extremely pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
musicme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
vinyl curtain
8/16/2012

Customer review by dyana3535

5.0 stars by dyana3535

Excellent thick magnets stick to bottom of tub when wet. Water doesn't leak out. Love the clear.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dyana3535
Naples, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
1/23/2013

Customer review by customer1k

5.0 stars by customer1k

So, I've had this Liner for a year now and I am still happy with it. It's still flexible, which I appreciate. Some liners over time become stiff and break, this one hasn't. It does have some build up on the bottom part of it from the calcium, but that's my fault because I haven't found a way to clean it properly. I would definitely recommend this. It may only be a liner, but hey, I like to know what I'm getting is gonna be worth it. Even if it is only a few bucks.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
customer1k
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Poorly constructed - don't buy this product
10/26/2011

Customer review by NoNameinMaine

1.0 stars by NoNameinMaine

I replaced a similar heavy weight clear vinyl shower curtain that I believe was also purchased at Walmart with this one. The grommets were not stamped evenly and one was stamped so close to the edge of the curtain that within two weeks, it has already pulled out from the top of the curtain. I should have returned it after opening it and seeing how poorly it was constructed but we were having guests and I decided to use it anyway.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NoNameinMaine
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
I was very happy with purchase of shower liner
4/20/2014

Customer review by christieluv

5.0 stars by christieluv

I was very pleased with the quality of this shower liner it was a good value for the money that I paid for this purchase. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a durable shower curtain liner.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
christieluv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent quality
7/25/2014

Customer review by meekness

5.0 stars by meekness

Durable

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
meekness
bellevue, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
7/11/2014

Customer review by DoggieMommie3

5.0 stars by DoggieMommie3

Nice and heavy, right length, magnets hold to tub. Actually got 2 of these

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DoggieMommie3
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great quality
9/4/2013

Customer review by magic16

5.0 stars by magic16

Great quality. Would definitely order this liner again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
magic16
arlington tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hangs nice
7/31/2013

Customer review by BAMAGIGI

5.0 stars by BAMAGIGI

This is a very good shower curtain and it is thick and not cheap looking. Easy to clean and hangs very nicely.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BAMAGIGI
Geneva, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 147 total reviews