Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

more room
5/5/2009

Customer review by treecob

5.0 stars 5/5/2009 by treecob
by treecob

No problems installing curved rod. Is really quite roomy now. Met my expectations.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
treecob
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product.
10/26/2009

Customer review by ChasSC

4.0 stars 10/26/2009 by ChasSC
by ChasSC

The extra room in the shower is great. The bar is a little heavy and I had to use toggle bolts instead of anchors on my drywall. Installation into a stud would be great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChasSC
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Good quality, good value
6/3/2009

Customer review by Lealealea

4.0 stars 6/3/2009 by Lealealea
by Lealealea

I returned the above item, not because I didn't like it but because I couldn't make it work in my bathroom. They did give dimensions of overall size, but the size of the circular brackets that attach to the wall and hold the rod were not given. When I received it they were too wide for my space. I did Ship-To-Store so it didn't cost me any money. I researched this type of rod for a while before ordering and this one was the best value for the price. It also gave the most dimensions.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lealealea
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
A Great Buy!
3/10/2010

Customer review by swearls

5.0 stars 3/10/2010 by swearls
by swearls

I had a new shower installed and wanted a rod that curved out. This rod is very sturdy and was easy to install. Only took about 30 minutes. It looks so good with my curtain and hooks. I was please that the rod was heavy duty. It was definitely worth the money I paid.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
swearls
Gaffney, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/8/2009

Customer review by SMOKYSUGAR

5.0 stars 7/8/2009 by SMOKYSUGAR
by SMOKYSUGAR

I LIKE THAT ITS ADJUSTABLE SO IT CAN BE EASILY INSTALLED WITHOUT HAVING TO CUT IT DOWN.EXTRA ELBOW ROOM IS GREAT

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SMOKYSUGAR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing!
4/18/2009

Customer review by RollerDerbyBabe

5.0 stars 4/18/2009 by RollerDerbyBabe
by RollerDerbyBabe

This product is wonderful. It was easy to install, sturdy and looks great. It provides so much extra elbow room in the shower. I love it. My only regret is that I didn't get one sooner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RollerDerbyBabe
Hudson Valley, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excelent product
8/19/2010

Customer review by FGGA

5.0 stars 8/19/2010 by FGGA
by FGGA

Got it about a week ago and was exactly what I expected to receive. Feels like having a whole new shower with all that space. I'm a big guy so having the extra space is awesome. It was easy to install (instructions were clear) and it gives a nice hotel touch to the bathroom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FGGA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Adjustable Curved Shower Curtain Rod, Chrome Finis
1/23/2009

Customer review by PierGirl

5.0 stars 1/23/2009 by PierGirl
by PierGirl

Easy to install. Very well made. Gives lots of extra room in shower.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PierGirl
Ormond Beach, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
more room in the shower!
2/1/2009

Customer review by pudntaine

5.0 stars 2/1/2009 by pudntaine
by pudntaine

this is a great product! we needed a little 'extra space' in a relatively small bathroom and we got it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pudntaine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent quality for the price!
3/1/2010

Customer review by OrlandoShopper

5.0 stars 3/1/2010 by OrlandoShopper
by OrlandoShopper

A similar product at Home Depot was $57.00 Saved almost 20 bucks ordering site-to-store and was VERY easy to install. Took less than 20 minutes to put up and looks great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OrlandoShopper
Orlando, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Deal
2/14/2009

Customer review by mamaodella

4.0 stars 2/14/2009 by mamaodella
by mamaodella

It took longer than expected to come because the first one was damaged in shipping, but intallation was fairly easy and the added room in the shower is worth every penny. Plus it adds style that our bathroom was missing before. I'll definatly be taking it with me when I move next time. ;~)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamaodella
austin tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/3/2009

Customer review by showtogo12

4.0 stars 5/3/2009 by showtogo12
by showtogo12

Good standard product. Not very easy to install, but it does do a decent job of keeping water off the floor and creating more room in the shower.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
showtogo12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice curtian rod / slack hardwear
6/29/2010

Customer review by kearnsboo

4.0 stars 6/29/2010 by kearnsboo
by kearnsboo

I'm very pleased with the shower rod. However, the hardware is too light for the job. Buy the rod and spend a buck or two on some beefier dry wall screws. Also, one side can spin out of the slot (you will see when you install it ). I fixed that by adding one more screw, a five minute job. Overall, I would absolutely buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kearnsboo
Newnan, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good Idea, Bad Hardware
6/21/2010

Customer review by SCNEMO

3.0 stars 6/21/2010 by SCNEMO
by SCNEMO

Wal-Mart Service was Excellent! As for the product.....Good Idea but, I needed to make followong changes to make it work: Wall anchors were inadequate( went to hardware store and bought secure anchors). Had to shorten bar to make it fit. Am using product and so far it is fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SCNEMO
Sun City AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day