Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 30 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
LOVE IT!
5/4/2009

Customer review by Moe8

5.0 stars 5/4/2009 by Moe8
by Moe8

I bought this for a window curtain in my upcoming babies room, and it matched PERFECTLY!!! ( this isnt the first time I've used a shower curtain for a bedroom window...nobody has ever noticed! :)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Moe8
Toledo, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks great and baby loves it!
6/4/2009

Customer review by Lotto65

5.0 stars 6/4/2009 by Lotto65
by Lotto65

I ordered this curtain to complete the monkey theme in my 9-month old son's bathroom. He just loves to look at the colorful design! It looks great in the bathroom and the little monkey hooks that came with it are really cute!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lotto65
Manassas, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
3/26/2009

Customer review by squeezebox67

3.0 stars 3/26/2009 by squeezebox67
by squeezebox67

u need a plastic curtain behind it but its very cute i bought it for my 22 month old grandaughter's bathroom & she loves it!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
squeezebox67
victoria texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very cute curtain
7/7/2009

Customer review by junelovebug

5.0 stars 7/7/2009 by junelovebug
by junelovebug

my granddaughter lives in AZ. and is called Monkie..she loves the curtain and monkey rug.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
junelovebug
AZ.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/20/2010

Customer review by SJR429

2.0 stars 2/20/2010 by SJR429
by SJR429

came with a hole in it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SJR429
Bethel, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adorable
12/28/2009

Customer review by nicknnatesmom

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by nicknnatesmom
by nicknnatesmom

This shower curtain is so cute and my kids LOVE it! It has several different colors in it so it will match almost anything you have. I haven't got the accessories that match it yet, but I am planning to! You will need a liner with it because it isn't waterproof. You won't be sorry you purchased this item, because it is adorable!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nicknnatesmom
Judsonia, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Monkeys Are Too Cute!
3/7/2010

Customer review by topgun86

5.0 stars 3/7/2010 by topgun86
by topgun86

Purchased this shower curtain for grkids bathroom. The monkeys are perfect! Colors, quality are excellent; shower hooks are a value add! I would highly reccomend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
topgun86
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/4/2010

Customer review by Traci18

5.0 stars 7/4/2010 by Traci18
by Traci18

Love it! This is so cute and i LOVE the shower hooks! Great value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Traci18
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful Product!
8/25/2009

Customer review by Stephstaff

5.0 stars 8/25/2009 by Stephstaff
by Stephstaff

I loved this shower curtain. It was just as bright in real life as it was in the picture. I also go the whole monkey see monkey do bathroom set. I loved it all! I used bright green towels and riugs to bring out the colors. It all came together nicely

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stephstaff
Mesquite, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cute!!!
6/18/2011

Customer review by Stylee

5.0 stars 6/18/2011 by Stylee
by Stylee

Was very happy with my purchase - exactly as shown in photo. My 20 month old loves his monkey themed bathroom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stylee
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
So Cute!!!
3/2/2009

Customer review by BabyBeck720

5.0 stars 3/2/2009 by BabyBeck720
by BabyBeck720

Cute curtain! It looked exactly as the picture showed and the curtain hooks are a great compliment to the shower curtain. Pretty good quality for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyBeck720
Augusta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
2/11/2011

Customer review by wendygail

5.0 stars 2/11/2011 by wendygail
by wendygail

Very Cute

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wendygail
az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super Cute
3/26/2010

Customer review by InLoveWithBargains

5.0 stars 3/26/2010 by InLoveWithBargains
by InLoveWithBargains

Loving this curtain, I purchased the Monket set at Target but purchased this shower curtain instead because it looks soo adorable. Kids loving their new bathroom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
InLoveWithBargains
St. Cloud, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A cute shower curtain!
2/11/2010

Customer review by MomToTwoSweeties

5.0 stars 2/11/2010 by MomToTwoSweeties
by MomToTwoSweeties

This monkey shower curtain is so cute! We are very pleased with how it looks. Getting the monkey shower hooks with it was a nice bonus!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomToTwoSweeties
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute as a button!
7/18/2010

Customer review by justcrusin2009

5.0 stars 7/18/2010 by justcrusin2009
by justcrusin2009

I bought this for my 3 year old son's bathroom. It's really adorable, good quality and very coloful!! I looked everywhere (Pottery Barn, Target, Kohl's) for one similar, but liked this pattern best. I was worried that it wouldn't be of good quality but I was wrong! We love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justcrusin2009
hamptonville,nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
3/16/2009

Customer review by mama9805

5.0 stars 3/16/2009 by mama9805
by mama9805

My girls love this shower curtain in their bathroom, and the bonus hooks are really cute. I also bought dark brown and yellow towels. They look great !!!!(Just remember to get a liner.)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mama9805
Middle TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/20/2009

Customer review by XWALMARTCUSTOMERX

5.0 stars 9/20/2009 by XWALMARTCUSTOMERX
by XWALMARTCUSTOMERX

THIS ITEM IS SO CUTE. IT'S PERFECT FOR MY 10 YEAR OLD AND MY 9 MONTH OLD...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
XWALMARTCUSTOMERX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/15/2010

Customer review by jajbears

5.0 stars 5/15/2010 by jajbears
by jajbears

It is very cute for kids and the kids at heart!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jajbears
Bismarck, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exceeded expectations!
7/22/2010

Customer review by NDMomma

5.0 stars 7/22/2010 by NDMomma
by NDMomma

Even cuter in person. I was so afraid because the price was so low that this would be cheaply made. Boy was I wrong! I am so glad I ordered it. I didn't want to buy the big T store's monkey curtain because it was nearly 30 bucks and it was vinyl. This one is SO much better and it came with adorable hooks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NDMomma
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun and cute
9/26/2009

Customer review by ASM3

5.0 stars 9/26/2009 by ASM3
by ASM3

I love the little monkey shower hooks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ASM3
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews