Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 30 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Cute Theme
6/4/2009

Customer review by JacobsMomTx

5.0 stars 6/4/2009 by JacobsMomTx
by JacobsMomTx

Everyone has commented on how cute the Monkey See Monkey Do is in our baby's future bathroom. It was easy to put up and is so adorable. Our baby Jacob (due July 16th) will love this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JacobsMomTx
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks great and baby loves it!
6/4/2009

Customer review by Lotto65

5.0 stars 6/4/2009 by Lotto65
by Lotto65

I ordered this curtain to complete the monkey theme in my 9-month old son's bathroom. He just loves to look at the colorful design! It looks great in the bathroom and the little monkey hooks that came with it are really cute!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lotto65
Manassas, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
LOVE IT!
5/4/2009

Customer review by Moe8

5.0 stars 5/4/2009 by Moe8
by Moe8

I bought this for a window curtain in my upcoming babies room, and it matched PERFECTLY!!! ( this isnt the first time I've used a shower curtain for a bedroom window...nobody has ever noticed! :)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Moe8
Toledo, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/26/2009

Customer review by squeezebox67

3.0 stars 3/26/2009 by squeezebox67
by squeezebox67

u need a plastic curtain behind it but its very cute i bought it for my 22 month old grandaughter's bathroom & she loves it!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
squeezebox67
victoria texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute but cheap quality
10/26/2009

Customer review by Mishjenni

3.0 stars 10/26/2009 by Mishjenni
by Mishjenni

When recieving this shower curtain I was very excited because it is beautiful. However the sides of the shower curtain does not have wall suctions so the water can go out of the shower on the sides and it is easy to get cold. Also, the bonus hooks are very cute but are very hard to move on the shower curtain rod because the shape of them. To make it less of a problem I removed some of the monkey hooks on so it could sort of slide, the hooks also come off the shower curtain rod when you slide it. I do not think sliding the hooks would be a very big problem if you had a plastic rod instead of a metal rod. People who do not want to get the floor wet might need a plastic shower curtain behind it as water goes through it. Overall my 3 month old daughter loves looking at the colors and gets very excited when she goes in the bathroom so I decided to keep the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mishjenni
Pearland,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My toddler loves this!
6/30/2010

Customer review by 20somethingmom

5.0 stars 6/30/2010 by 20somethingmom
by 20somethingmom

I am pregnant with my 2nd child and I have a 21 month old son. He loves Curious George so when I saw this I had to get it for him and his little brother on the way. :) I am very pleased with the set and especially at the price! I've ordered the rug to match but it hasn't arrived yet. I bought some coordinating pieces from Target since Walmart no longer has the full set in stock. My son loved the curtain from the moment I put it up. He kept pointing at all the monkeys and smiled and laughed at them. Thanks for a great value Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
20somethingmom
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
10/4/2009

Customer review by gypsywoman6789

5.0 stars 10/4/2009 by gypsywoman6789
by gypsywoman6789

I ordered this curtain and it is perfect. Yes, definitely buy a liner to go behind it but the curtain with the hooks was a FANTASTIC deal at Walmart.com. Kohl's carries this same curtain in the store and the curtain alone was $45.00 and the hooks alone were $22, also Walmart offers the 3 piece towel set and the bath towel alone at Kohls ON SALE was close to $17.00 for only the bath towel. So ordering this curtain from Walmart was a huge money saver!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gypsywoman6789
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really cute!
4/23/2010

Customer review by munchkin1718

4.0 stars 4/23/2010 by munchkin1718
by munchkin1718

Shower curtain is really cute, good material and looks nice. Only drawback i found was that it was too expensive since it comes with the monkey hooks as well. Those hooks do not work, i have no idea how you are supposed to put them, they do no close in the back, i'm afraid my kids will jank the entire shower curtain down. I had to purchase separate shower hooks for it. Other then that, good product and looks cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
munchkin1718
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Everything I expected!!!
2/22/2010

Customer review by Alyssa87

5.0 stars 2/22/2010 by Alyssa87
by Alyssa87

I absolutely LOVE this shower curtain for my sons bathroom. He has been my little monkey since I was pregnant and this is exactly what I wanted when finally decorating "his" bathroom right before his first birthday. It is excellent quality and the shower hooks are just as adorable. A must have for any little boy or girls bathroom!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alyssa87
Glendale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adorable
12/28/2009

Customer review by nicknnatesmom

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by nicknnatesmom
by nicknnatesmom

This shower curtain is so cute and my kids LOVE it! It has several different colors in it so it will match almost anything you have. I haven't got the accessories that match it yet, but I am planning to! You will need a liner with it because it isn't waterproof. You won't be sorry you purchased this item, because it is adorable!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nicknnatesmom
Judsonia, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exceeded expectations!
7/22/2010

Customer review by NDMomma

5.0 stars 7/22/2010 by NDMomma
by NDMomma

Even cuter in person. I was so afraid because the price was so low that this would be cheaply made. Boy was I wrong! I am so glad I ordered it. I didn't want to buy the big T store's monkey curtain because it was nearly 30 bucks and it was vinyl. This one is SO much better and it came with adorable hooks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NDMomma
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute as a button!
7/18/2010

Customer review by justcrusin2009

5.0 stars 7/18/2010 by justcrusin2009
by justcrusin2009

I bought this for my 3 year old son's bathroom. It's really adorable, good quality and very coloful!! I looked everywhere (Pottery Barn, Target, Kohl's) for one similar, but liked this pattern best. I was worried that it wouldn't be of good quality but I was wrong! We love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
justcrusin2009
hamptonville,nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Product!
8/25/2009

Customer review by Stephstaff

5.0 stars 8/25/2009 by Stephstaff
by Stephstaff

I loved this shower curtain. It was just as bright in real life as it was in the picture. I also go the whole monkey see monkey do bathroom set. I loved it all! I used bright green towels and riugs to bring out the colors. It all came together nicely

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stephstaff
Mesquite, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Monkey business
7/1/2010

Customer review by mom42kiddoz

5.0 stars 7/1/2010 by mom42kiddoz
by mom42kiddoz

What a great deal!! Curtain and hooks included. Cuter in person than in the picture. I have a bathroom that my son and daughter share so this works perfectly!! Plus they love it too ~ bright in color and great quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mom42kiddoz
Choctaw, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it
3/16/2009

Customer review by mama9805

5.0 stars 3/16/2009 by mama9805
by mama9805

My girls love this shower curtain in their bathroom, and the bonus hooks are really cute. I also bought dark brown and yellow towels. They look great !!!!(Just remember to get a liner.)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mama9805
Middle TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Good Value
1/25/2010

Customer review by AmosRules

4.0 stars 1/25/2010 by AmosRules
by AmosRules

This compared with the other shower curtains I looked at in Department Stores. The fact it came with the hooks made it a wonderful value! Super cute, too! A hit with my 5 year old son.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmosRules
Bonne Terre, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Monkeys Are Too Cute!
3/7/2010

Customer review by topgun86

5.0 stars 3/7/2010 by topgun86
by topgun86

Purchased this shower curtain for grkids bathroom. The monkeys are perfect! Colors, quality are excellent; shower hooks are a value add! I would highly reccomend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
topgun86
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super Cute
3/26/2010

Customer review by InLoveWithBargains

5.0 stars 3/26/2010 by InLoveWithBargains
by InLoveWithBargains

Loving this curtain, I purchased the Monket set at Target but purchased this shower curtain instead because it looks soo adorable. Kids loving their new bathroom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
InLoveWithBargains
St. Cloud, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So Cute!!!
3/2/2009

Customer review by BabyBeck720

5.0 stars 3/2/2009 by BabyBeck720
by BabyBeck720

Cute curtain! It looked exactly as the picture showed and the curtain hooks are a great compliment to the shower curtain. Pretty good quality for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BabyBeck720
Augusta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A cute shower curtain!
2/11/2010

Customer review by MomToTwoSweeties

5.0 stars 2/11/2010 by MomToTwoSweeties
by MomToTwoSweeties

This monkey shower curtain is so cute! We are very pleased with how it looks. Getting the monkey shower hooks with it was a nice bonus!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomToTwoSweeties
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews