Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

28 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5 stars
26
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
Adorable Curtain
9/15/2009

Customer review by ILoveNewfies

5.0 stars by ILoveNewfies

Bought this curtain a couple months ago and love it. I wanted something for my kids/guest bathroom, and it is really cute. I wondered if I would get tired of it, but I find myself liking it more and more. My daughter loves it too, and likes to look at it and name things during potty training. Love the bath mat that goes with it, but didn't buy anything else at this time because of budget. I found some natural wood frames at Michaels on sale and framed some cute scrapbooking stickers that were the same animals and colors (Martha Stewart stickers at Michaels).

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ILoveNewfies
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Happy
9/7/2009

Customer review by lLuvwalleyworld

5.0 stars by lLuvwalleyworld

I've been wanting this for my kids for the last 2 years. I was able to buy the lotion, tumbler, soapdish, trash can, bowl brush, shower curtain and hooks on clearance for $41.50 in the store compared to about $85 regular price. Now I have to find towel set and toothbrush holder. I love it. Playful yet not baby looking.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lLuvwalleyworld
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Safari animals are adorable...
2/15/2009

Customer review by spellingcoach

5.0 stars by spellingcoach

It is great for the kids' bathroom. If you want the jungle/safari look without colors that are just too bright, this is for you. You will need to buy a liner to go with this shower curtain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
spellingcoach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love This Happy Shower Curtain!
7/7/2010

Customer review by NJForever

5.0 stars by NJForever

All the reviews were right! This shower curtain is fun for my 9 month old baby but also great for an adult bathroom. The only issue I have with this shower curtain is some of the colors are darker than they appear online...especially the red. Its more rust than red. All in all this was a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NJForever
Henderson, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
very good
5/11/2010

Customer review by marcy

5.0 stars by marcy

Was looking to decorate my son's room in the safari theme.. but couldn't find curtains til I ran into this shower curtain. I got 2 sets and hanged them as curtains..!! turned out great.. !! I even went and got the cut out wood animals that matched they have for .19 cents and just stuck them on the wall along with some white picture frames that I ended up cutting jungled themed pages out of books and put in the frames.... and it all looks good together.. hey i was on a budget..!! lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
marcy
fort worth, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Sahara Animals Shower Curtains
6/26/2010

Customer review by MarineWifesince2006

5.0 stars by MarineWifesince2006

I have had it two years its held up and still in great condition I love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MarineWifesince2006
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Pretty
1/11/2009

Customer review by 1WalmartFann

5.0 stars by 1WalmartFann

The curtain and accessories are beautiful, although it is not the same one as the picture. The animals on the curtain are smaller and repetitive, more like a pattern, which is cool, since my kids can point the animals out more than once and match the ones that are the same. My bathroom looks great. In-store they have more accessories, like matching towels with a lion, giraffe, and monkey which gives it a finishing touch. They even have a matching wall border, if you like that kind of decoration. I love how my bathroom looks. It's kiddie, but not over the border where an adult would feel out of place.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1WalmartFann
Jamaica, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too cute!
6/30/2010

Customer review by ThriftyPreK

5.0 stars by ThriftyPreK

I was looking for curtains for my classroom. Material has gotten so expensive! I was trying to think outside the box. When I saw this shower curtain, I knew I had found the perfect solution. I bougth three of them to cover the windows in my jungle room for less than $35! They are so cute and the fabric is so durable. Site to store delivery was easy. Thanks :).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ThriftyPreK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice
8/23/2010

Customer review by shop100

5.0 stars by shop100

Cute shower curtain. My kids love it. Good value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shop100
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fun in the tub
2/27/2009

Customer review by redecorateforless

5.0 stars by redecorateforless

i loved this print. having childern who hate baths all of sudden just love it because the animals are there. it is now a fun place and yet stylish enough for adults. great for a theme in the bathroom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
redecorateforless
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
happiest shower curtain ever
7/17/2010

Customer review by mrsgarfield

5.0 stars by mrsgarfield

i am so happy i got this shower curtain whenever i look at it it makes me feel like laughing and it makes me happy and my son asked what it was made of he thought it was really cool.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mrsgarfield
washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great shower curtain!
7/19/2010

Customer review by Bewsred

5.0 stars by Bewsred

Most of the kid-themed shower curtains I've seen are made of vinyl, and we wanted a fabric gender-neutral curtain for our kids bathroom. This curtain is great! I love the variety of animals and the colors are great. Everyone who has seen our re-done bathroom says they love the shower curtain. For the price, this is a steal!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bewsred
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
So cute!
9/30/2010

Customer review by 2xmommie

5.0 stars by 2xmommie

It was exactly what i expected. And i got it on sale which was even better! The animals are cute, my son likes to point them out and make their noise. I recommend it to anyone who is using an animal theme.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
2xmommie
Va Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great look and feel
3/16/2009

Customer review by mogie

5.0 stars by mogie

this is a great set. we bought the shower curtain, the wall paper border (read the instructions not like me) and the giraffe soap dispenser. the lion cup is too heavy and made of a glass like material so we didn't buy it. we also bought the monkey night lite. there is more in the store than on the website. you'll love this look! it has a nice expensive feel and look to it and is better looking than the one on the web. go to the store and check it out. we had to order the rug via the web. we wish we could find the garbage can and the toilet brush in the picture!!! it would complete it. the towels are the nicest of all the items! unisex for girls and boys and it doesn't make our guest bathroom feel kiddie either! everyone loves it, even the gardener!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mogie
miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A very beautiful shower curtain
7/20/2010

Customer review by KgTeacher1

5.0 stars by KgTeacher1

I love this shower curtain. I purchased it to go with my Jungle Theme in my classroom. The shower curtain will hang over my cubbies to hide stuff! It is going to be great. I can't wait for school to start to hang it up. A great shower curtain for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KgTeacher1
Columbia, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute!
10/4/2010

Customer review by SuperSavingsShopper

5.0 stars by SuperSavingsShopper

Saw this product on another site for 29.99. Thought it was adorable but too expensive. So I did some research and it popped up on Walmart.com for $10 with free site to store shipping. The shower curtain is a nice quality fabric. Just wish I could have purchased the monkey shower hooks here too, but they were out of stock (found them on ebay).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SuperSavingsShopper
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/23/2010

Customer review by specialk7

5.0 stars by specialk7

I love this shower curtain! The graphics are even better than I expected and the price is just right. Nice colors and perfect for small children.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
specialk7
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute!!
9/2/2010

Customer review by Caro153

5.0 stars by Caro153

This product it's really cute and very good quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Caro153
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great item for the bathroom
2/2/2009

Customer review by AlmondJoy03

5.0 stars by AlmondJoy03

We have had the shower curtain and a few of the accessories (bath towels, hand towel, monkey toilet brush holder and the monkey bar soap holder) for about a month now and our son really enjoys them. We know the theme will last both my son and daughter for a long while.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AlmondJoy03
Roanoke, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Jungle bathroom-Too cute!
3/18/2010

Customer review by ApplesnOranges

5.0 stars by ApplesnOranges

I wanted to do my childrens bathroom in the safari theme. I got all my bathroom items on clearance except the shower curtains. I easily found them on line, use the ship to shore -no S & H. Very easy & at a good price. The curtains are adorable!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ApplesnOranges
Lacassine, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 24 total reviews