Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

really nice and cute
3/11/2009

Customer review by astor099

5.0 stars 3/11/2009 by astor099
by astor099

I got this as a gift for my guest bathroom and I love it. It's great for a theme bathroom that isn't too kid-like. This is made of cloth and is really durable feeling. I think the colors are a little richer and slightly darker in person than on the computer screen. I recommend doing a heavy duty white liner behind that goes into the tub portion so you don't have to worry about this one getting too dirty.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
astor099
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
This is such a beautiful shower curtain!
11/7/2009

Customer review by sallyshopper2

5.0 stars 11/7/2009 by sallyshopper2
by sallyshopper2

I love the colors! My husband and I picked this out for our son's bath. It just looks great and clean!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sallyshopper2
LEXiNGTON
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/14/2009

Customer review by grze

5.0 stars 5/14/2009 by grze
by grze

I love ighthouses!!!We live in an apt complex with beige walls every where. This shower curtain has great colors and adds to our bathroom decor

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grze
Canandaigua, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT
4/9/2009

Customer review by REDD92

5.0 stars 4/9/2009 by REDD92
by REDD92

RECENTLY MOVED & DECIDED MY THEME FOR THE MASTER BATH WOULD BE LIGHTHOUSES. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS SHOWER CURTAIN WITH IT'S EARTHY & BRILLIANT COLOR.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
REDD92
CLINTON, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful
2/18/2009

Customer review by MamaTH

5.0 stars 2/18/2009 by MamaTH
by MamaTH

This made my bathroom look elagant

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaTH
Tonopah AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/25/2009

Customer review by pcchick

5.0 stars 8/25/2009 by pcchick
by pcchick

Very nice. Good quality. Like them a lot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pcchick
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
sofisticated
4/30/2009

Customer review by melkalk

5.0 stars 4/30/2009 by melkalk
by melkalk

Moved into a new home- My husband chose the theme for the guest bath: nautical/lighthouse. I tried my best to keep it from being too childish and cheesy. The curtain helped me do that. I also have the lighthouse soap dispenser. It's all very cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
melkalk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Great look
3/13/2009

Customer review by ishopweshop

5.0 stars 3/13/2009 by ishopweshop
by ishopweshop

I've had this for almost a year and it has held up very well, even after several washes. Looks as good as it did the day I bought it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ishopweshop
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day