Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Unique and FUN!
2/16/2009

Customer review by DarthFish

5.0 stars 2/16/2009 by DarthFish
by DarthFish

This product is a very good product to add to any collection and is a very good play set. It is fun to build and is great to play with! Pros: *Comes with a rare Mace Windu Clone Wars minifigure *Comes with flick fire missles that are fun to play with *Easy to play with *Not hard to build but yet just difficult enough to have fun *GREAT present for any Star Wars LEGO fans! Cons: *Wings need to be administered individualy *Only comes with 2 clones (One being a pilot) *Cockpit can easly break, yet easy to put back on Everything Else is very good and can be a great birthday present I would give it a 7 out of 5, but it only goes up to 5! I have a lot of fun with this!

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DarthFish
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Grandson Loved It!
9/9/2009

Customer review by IHateBroccoli

5.0 stars 9/9/2009 by IHateBroccoli
by IHateBroccoli

My grandson loves Lego Star Wars. He just turned 7 last week and is putting together 8-14 year old lego sets because he is a spatial genius. The sets are very challenging and educational for him. Also, in looking for this set I saw that it was on sale at Target that week, but my husband found it on line at Walmart for approx. $9 less, not on sale! We do not have a Walmart really close to our home so now I am hooked on buying at the on-line store. Thanks, Walmart!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IHateBroccoli
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
My Son Loves It
2/12/2009

Customer review by kesv

5.0 stars 2/12/2009 by kesv
by kesv

We purchased this Lego toy for our son as a reward for getting a perfect score on a really hard test. He LOVES it. He put it together completely that night. He has quite a collection of Lego Star Wars toys, but this now his favorite!

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kesv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/31/2010

Customer review by SANDAN3

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by SANDAN3
by SANDAN3

9 year old grandson put together in a few days. When I asked him if he wanted to take it apart and put it together again, in the innocence of that age he replied "Why would I want to do that?" I got a good laugh from this one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SANDAN3
Garland Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Lego Star Wars Republis Attack Shuttle
1/26/2009

Customer review by momMDS

5.0 stars 1/26/2009 by momMDS
by momMDS

My boys ( age 8 and 10) loved this. They had it together in a very short time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momMDS
Barboursville Wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love Legos!!!
1/3/2011

Customer review by BusyMomFromNJ

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by BusyMomFromNJ
by BusyMomFromNJ

My 10 year old loved this set!!! I'm glad that we have toys that make children utilize their brain skills to build and create.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BusyMomFromNJ
Howell, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
purchased as a gift
12/22/2010

Customer review by pageorge

5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by pageorge
by pageorge

Specifically requested by a grandson as a Christmas gift so I have no way of rating the product. Generally, Lego is an exceptional product. I have purchased Lego for my children and grandchildren for years. I don't think he will be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pageorge
Southwest PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
a challenging but also fun product
2/2/2009

Customer review by TEXASLEGO

5.0 stars 2/2/2009 by TEXASLEGO
by TEXASLEGO

I got his for christmas and it took me a day to build but it was worth it. Some tips are to pay attention on how to build it and to be carful some items on the ship may fall off(guns, wings, head of the ship) but thats only if your not careful with it. I would recomend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TEXASLEGO
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days