Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-16 of 16 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Toy
9/15/2010

Customer review by BigXLShopper

5.0 stars 9/15/2010 by BigXLShopper
by BigXLShopper

The LEGO SpongeBob SquarePants - Krusty Krab Adventures was a great experiance to build with my daughter. The step by step booklet was well very well put together and easy to understand. Although the price is lower than most places LEGO's has just about pushed their prices to the maximum I am willing to pay for their sets. Over all a very fun building toy.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigXLShopper
Beaver Dam, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
fun!
11/28/2010

Customer review by nitnat

5.0 stars 11/28/2010 by nitnat
by nitnat

For children who love Lego & SpongeBob - then they will love this!!

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nitnat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/1/2009

Customer review by BETHANY81

5.0 stars 5/1/2009 by BETHANY81
by BETHANY81

I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY SON ON HIS 6TH BIRTHDAY AND HE LOVES IT, THANKS

Was this review helpful? (31) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BETHANY81
defuniak springs,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Another Great Lego Product
8/26/2009

Customer review by nanamobile

5.0 stars 8/26/2009 by nanamobile
by nanamobile

My grandson thoroughly enjoys Legos and this set provides hours of fun time while improving fine motor skills and creativity. This will not be my last Legos purchase.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nanamobile
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Kids love Legos and Sponge Bob
1/31/2009

Customer review by sdcs1970

5.0 stars 1/31/2009 by sdcs1970
by sdcs1970

My 9 year old loved this item.

Was this review helpful? (27) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sdcs1970
Warrensburg, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
sponge bob lego
10/19/2010

Customer review by cowhips

5.0 stars 10/19/2010 by cowhips
by cowhips

the kids were delighted with this particular lego set. It was a real hit for their birthdays and I would recommend it to others especially with christmas coming up-great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cowhips
Arnold, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/20/2009

Customer review by LuvnmySteelers

5.0 stars 1/20/2009 by LuvnmySteelers
by LuvnmySteelers

My five year old daughter looooves Legos and wanted this set so badly. We couldn't find it in stores but luckily found it online. She has spent many fun-filled, imaginative hours playing with the Krusty Krab.

Was this review helpful? (19) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LuvnmySteelers
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
FUN!!!
12/28/2009

Customer review by MrJiggyFly

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by MrJiggyFly
by MrJiggyFly
Walmart associate

The kids loved this Lego set! I recommend it for any Spongebob fan that has a few hours of time on their hands.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrJiggyFly
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Walmart associate
nice set
10/3/2010

Customer review by 419ohio

5.0 stars 10/3/2010 by 419ohio
by 419ohio

the whole set went togather good me and my 7 year old daughter put it togather in 20 minuets or so and she has been playing with it ever since

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
419ohio
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good grandson gift
9/25/2010

Customer review by Bridget325

4.0 stars 9/25/2010 by Bridget325
by Bridget325

I bought this for my three year old grandson. He liked it and played with his 7 year old brother putting it together

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bridget325
Hampton Bays, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Sponge Bob Lego
6/3/2010

Customer review by SMMG

5.0 stars 6/3/2010 by SMMG
by SMMG

It was as expected - grandchildren really liked it and enjoyed playing with it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SMMG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lots of Fun!!!
12/5/2010

Customer review by hoover4

5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by hoover4
by hoover4

My son is 7 and he loves this set. It does have alot of tiny pieces and I did have to help him with it because some of the pieces look alike, but we had a blast working on it together and once we were done he really enjoyed playing "Krusty Crab". I would definitely recommend this item, just be aware younger kids may need help putting it together.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hoover4
Sylvester, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
7/8/2011

Customer review by ToysFromNana

5.0 stars 7/8/2011 by ToysFromNana
by ToysFromNana

The directions for these Legos are very easy to use. Very good set.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ToysFromNana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too many SMALL pieces.
12/28/2011

Customer review by grammyssweetheart

3.0 stars 12/28/2011 by grammyssweetheart
by grammyssweetheart

I bought this for my 9 year old great grandson. He loves it because it is sponge bob, but he gets upset because there are a lot of very small pieces ( smaller than a pencil eraser) and they get caught in the carpet and hard to see. The Kraby Patty is about the size of a dime, less than 3/4 of an inch high and has 14 pieces in it. Things like trophies, flags and things I don't really consider lego's and necessary. I am not happy with what I got for what I paid, but, I'm not a 9 year old. I wish all of the pieces were normal size lego pieces. I only said I would recommend this because there is no place but here to say yes, but with reservations because of the size of the pieces.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grammyssweetheart
Spring Hill, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great item
8/15/2012

Customer review by madnanna

4.0 stars 8/15/2012 by madnanna
by madnanna

grandson loved it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
madnanna
carthage tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Lego Spongebob
12/6/2010

Customer review by deelloyd

1.0 stars 12/6/2010 by deelloyd
by deelloyd

Not worth the price. I was very upset when I recieved the product. It seemed like some of the pieces were missing. It was extremely hard to put together and the pieces would not hold. It was literally a waste of money.

Was this review helpful? (4) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
deelloyd
Layton, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never