Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent Game
1/7/2010

Customer review by XBox360lovR

5.0 stars 1/7/2010 by XBox360lovR
by XBox360lovR

If you like hack'em up and conquer all games, this is the game to get. I have only completed a couple of levels but it is awesome. The cut-scenes are outstanding and the gameplay and camera motion is so smooth. The menu selection of different types of weapons and powers are also "sweet" not to say. all I can add it is worth the Gaming review of 10 out of 10 on the box cover...it is worth every penny of the $60 price tag.

Was this review helpful? (13) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
XBox360lovR
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Darksiders
5/9/2010

Customer review by CTSanderson

5.0 stars 5/9/2010 by CTSanderson
by CTSanderson

so. i played throught game and was thouroughly pleased. It had rich backgrounds, a solid story line, and a pretty awesome battle system which i felt combined elements of both Devil May Cry and God of War. The only setback i had was that i paid 60 dollars for mine and it is now 40. Over all, i felt that it still wasn't bad for 60 dollars. The bosses and such are just difficult to make you really have to have some skill, but not so much that it's impossible to beat.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CTSanderson
Fulton, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
if you loved zelda,castlevania,tomb raider
2/3/2010

Customer review by Darkmyste

5.0 stars 2/3/2010 by Darkmyste
by Darkmyste

Then you will love it as i have, the game is fast pacing it really easy to move around most times , even though its seems like you being herded thru the maze at first the game really delivers what it shows but to me sometimes the camera can be painful when you go into zoom mode with war if you move to close to the camera on some fights you will loose sight of war.. the puzzle are really wonderful once you learn how to and get used to the controls you will breeze thru up until twilight cathedral you will need all the skills and upgrades you can get for this part.. the only time you will really have trouble is some of the bosses like tiamat and few others i shall not name them all this game is great the graphics are great wouldn't recommend this to child unless he is 17 years old

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Darkmyste
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/16/2011

Customer review by nelphrim

5.0 stars 1/16/2011 by nelphrim
by nelphrim

This was one of the best games I've ever played. The story and graphics were excellent and it had amazing gameplay. I would recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nelphrim
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Game!
3/8/2011

Customer review by KadanGamer233

5.0 stars 3/8/2011 by KadanGamer233
by KadanGamer233

I really enjoyed the huge story, and involving plotline. I have logged 20 hrs. and I have done a small portion of what is possible in this game. The gameplay feels a lot like Zelda: Twilight princess with the dungions, and puzzles. This game will keep most gamers entertained for weeks.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KadanGamer233
Colorado U.S.A
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
12/15/2011

Customer review by Dad3gamer

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by Dad3gamer
by Dad3gamer

Great game

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dad3gamer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Great buy for the money!
1/14/2012

Customer review by TCNJ1

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by TCNJ1
by TCNJ1

My 14 year really likes this game! It is very challenging and fun!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TCNJ1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
enjoyable to play
11/28/2012

Customer review by highrock

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by highrock
by highrock

I find the game interesting and fun. I am not a hard core game player and so getting killed off happens. I like the fact that when you die and come back you are right back in the action at the same spot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
highrock
Packwood, Wa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun and challenging at times.
7/1/2013

Customer review by Nebula123

5.0 stars 7/1/2013 by Nebula123
by Nebula123

I love that I could not beat it in one sitting or in a couple. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nebula123
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.