Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Tough Bag!
3/6/2010

Customer review by Shand

5.0 stars 3/6/2010 by Shand
by Shand

If you need a gig bag for an acoustic guitar, then look on further. I bought this one for my Acoustic Guitar for Dummies, and it does the job of holding everything that I need for my Kona Acoustic Guitar, because the gig bag for the Kona Guitar kit is a flimsy one, and doesn't offer near as much protection as this one. The only thing better than this gig bag woule be a hardshell case for an acoustic guitar.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shand
Benton, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great quality and value!
7/4/2009

Customer review by Valueismything

5.0 stars 7/4/2009 by Valueismything
by Valueismything

This bag is an excellent value for the price! I bought it for my 12 year old who is taking guitar lessons. His guitar is a bit smaller than the bag, which seems quite large for my son, who is a short boy. But aside from that, the bag itself is well made, sturdy and permeable material, good padding, and a pocket that actually fits music books, a notebook, a tuner and still has more room. We are very happy with the purchase and recommend it to others!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Valueismything
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very good construction and usability
10/26/2012

Customer review by ShantuD

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by ShantuD
by ShantuD

The bag is meant for full size guitars and has nice padding and construction. Zippers are smooth and strong. Adequate pockets and storage space. However, if you are too macho to handle fuchsia piping on the pockets, don't buy it. I love it, for the price, it is a good buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShantuD
Oceanside, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Case
11/24/2012

Customer review by CAPTPHIL

5.0 stars 11/24/2012 by CAPTPHIL
by CAPTPHIL

The case is well padded and has better stitching and zippers than the music store case at twice the price. It has more pockets and they are larger than the cases I saw in the stores. It was a great deal and no hassle to pick up at the store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CAPTPHIL
FLORIDA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/6/2013

Customer review by MoonCopter

4.0 stars 8/6/2013 by MoonCopter
by MoonCopter

This gigbag is very well padded. Handles and shoulder straps are well made. The zippers are smooth running and operate easily. Outside storage pockets are big enough to carry all your guitar extras; strings, tuner, capo, etc. and the large pocket easily stores a 1" 3-ring binder or multiple music books. The rubber foot on the base is a plus when standing the bag and guitar upright. The only downside to this bag is the strong and unpleasant chemical smell of the synthetic rubber padding sewn inside. I'm hopeful that it will eventually fade away over time!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MoonCopter
Defiance, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What a deal
6/17/2013

Customer review by festiville

5.0 stars 6/17/2013 by festiville
by festiville

Twice as nice as the one at Guitar Center that cost twice as much. Heavy padding, huge storage pockets, 2 handles, and backpack straps

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
festiville
Mobile,al.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/15/2011

Customer review by METEXASTOO

1.0 stars 12/15/2011 by METEXASTOO
by METEXASTOO

I PURCHASED A GUITAR FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER, ALONG WITH A GUITAR CASE. THE SIZE OF THE CASE WAS NOT GIVEN. I THOUGHT BECAUSE IT WAS LISTED ON THE SAME PAGE AS THE KIDDIE GUITARS IT WOULD FIT THEM, BUT IT DOES NOT. THE CASE ACTUALLY FITS A LARGER FULL SIZE GUITAR. I HAD TO TAKE THE CASE BACK FOR A REFUND.

Was this review helpful? (2) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
METEXASTOO
Would recommend to a friend? No
best case
9/24/2014

Customer review by monamouse1

5.0 stars 9/24/2014 by monamouse1
by monamouse1

my granddaughter is very happy easy for her to carry she is ten years old

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
monamouse1
fall river
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome bag
11/10/2014

Customer review by HappyAn

5.0 stars 11/10/2014 by HappyAn
by HappyAn

Well made. Durable. Fits a full-size acoustic. Easy to carry. Great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyAn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes