Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love Llama Llama
4/18/2010

Customer review by MommyOToddler

5.0 stars 4/18/2010 by MommyOToddler
by MommyOToddler

My son and I the all three books in the llama llama series! This is a great book for kids about to start school!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyOToddler
Sanford, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent book for young readers
11/29/2011

Customer review by staceyfric

5.0 stars 11/29/2011 by staceyfric
by staceyfric

My six yr-old son and my 2 yr-old daughter love all the llama llama books. This was a great book for your child that may be scared to start kindergarten or even daycare. I read this book to my children every night and now they read it to me. It has a great message that kids can relate to. I would suggest this book to anyone who likes to read to their child. Walmart gave this book an unbeatable price and I bought a copy for a friend's child who didn't want to leave his momma for school. I believe your child will like this too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
staceyfric
Myrtle Beach, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great book.
9/23/2010

Customer review by ameliasmama

5.0 stars 9/23/2010 by ameliasmama
by ameliasmama

We read this book often and our 2 year old enjoys it everytime.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ameliasmama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great book
9/27/2010

Customer review by maxysmommy2008

5.0 stars 9/27/2010 by maxysmommy2008
by maxysmommy2008

I love the llama llama series. They are cute books that rhyme and also deal with things kids go threw. This one is about going to school for the first time. My 2 year old son loves llama llama books as much as I do. We read them several times a day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maxysmommy2008
Barberton OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful!
12/27/2011

Customer review by Fancybird

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by Fancybird
by Fancybird

Our 2 year old loves the Llama Llama book series. This particular story addresses going to school and it fits so well with her real life day care (although it would fit for someone going to kindergarten or first grade also.) If you like rhyming stories about real-world childhood issues, you will love the Llama series. The illustrations are fun also!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fancybird
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
One Of His Favorite Books
3/31/2011

Customer review by QuennelsMommy

5.0 stars 3/31/2011 by QuennelsMommy
by QuennelsMommy

My son is two years old and I think this is one of his favorite books if not his favorite. He gets excited every time as if it was his first time. I love how the author has different stories for different situations our little Llama's encounter in the real world. Whenever I come home or when he wakes up from his nap he quotes his favorite line to me "MAMA LLAMA YOU CAME BACK!!" I love my little Llama and we both love this book.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QuennelsMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Great book to prep for school
7/14/2010

Customer review by shoppingisanart

5.0 stars 7/14/2010 by shoppingisanart
by shoppingisanart

My 17 month old son will be entering school next month and this book was recommended by his teacher. My son really loves both the story and the pictures. Although he was really empathetic to Llama when he started to cry! I definitely recommend this book for any parent preparing for their child's first day of school.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppingisanart
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
very satisfied
3/14/2012

Customer review by pizzajj

5.0 stars 3/14/2012 by pizzajj
by pizzajj

This was a great price; my kids love this book, as do I!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pizzajj
baltimore, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Llama Llama Misses Mama
4/5/2010

Customer review by swatson10

5.0 stars 4/5/2010 by swatson10
by swatson10

My kids love this book. It's one of their favorites. It's really sweet and touches the heart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
swatson10
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/8/2010

Customer review by gabsmama

5.0 stars 12/8/2010 by gabsmama
by gabsmama

My daughter loves the Llama Llama books.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gabsmama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/21/2011

Customer review by BabyGrandma4

5.0 stars 12/21/2011 by BabyGrandma4
by BabyGrandma4

Great hardcover book - fantastic price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyGrandma4
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day