Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

very good picture quality
3/13/2009

Customer review by fishbowl

5.0 stars 3/13/2009 by fishbowl
by fishbowl

i bought this for my girlfriend to replace her old bulky Sony digital camera. I cannot believe every picture came out to be such exceptional quality especially from such a compact camera. I would suggest anyone with this camera to get a case for protection. Battery life is shorter than average because of the touch screen but nothing a spare battery can't fix. Save yourself sometime searching for a quality compact camera. Great job Sony. Never regret with a Sony.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fishbowl
NYC, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
the best camera!!!
3/21/2009

Customer review by ec1000

5.0 stars 3/21/2009 by ec1000
by ec1000

This camera surpassed my expectations. First of all the price here at wal-mart is the lowest. Other websites and stores offer this camera for a price of $300!!! That saves alot of money, not to mention the picture quality, the design, the touch screen, and the features. My favorite is the built in slideshow viewer where you can even add your own music from your computer. overall this camera is worth every penny

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ec1000
Houston. TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I Love My Camera!
3/20/2009

Customer review by ChocolateCrunch

5.0 stars 3/20/2009 by ChocolateCrunch
by ChocolateCrunch

So far so good with this camera. I've been happy with it since the day I brought it. It takes great pictures and i'm constantly getting compliments on my shots. I love the small sleek size of the camera as well, I take it with me everywhere. Granted I have yet to figure out all the features but i'm working on it. I am definitely happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChocolateCrunch
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just what I expected, love this camera
3/30/2009

Customer review by LUV2WORK78

5.0 stars 3/30/2009 by LUV2WORK78
by LUV2WORK78

This camera takes great pics outside and pretty decent pics inside as well. I am a mother of 4 children and taking pics of the kids with this camera is easy. I have a hard time not shaking when holding the camera but it doesn't matter because the pics come out great, even if I am a bit shakey. This camera even can detect when someone is smiling. It's not the greatest at detecting smiles, but when it actually works, it's amazing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LUV2WORK78
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great camera
3/31/2009

Customer review by rixx

5.0 stars 3/31/2009 by rixx
by rixx

very well made camera,easy to use,good price,nice color....when u get the chance buy this camera.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rixx
lorton,va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
SIMPLY THE BEST
11/12/2008

Customer review by SonyLover

5.0 stars 11/12/2008 by SonyLover
by SonyLover

I just received this product today (actually like 2 hrs ago) and I couldn't wait to use it...charged the battery and tried it right after charging...SONY has done it again!!!....this camera is so thin...the quality of the pics are excellent...very easy to use...nice 3" lcd and it's touch screen... i have a DSC T1 and i was happy with it until this one came out.... this will be my new favorite digicam...I LOVE IT!!!

SonyLover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Camara
3/28/2009

Customer review by Orlando

5.0 stars 3/28/2009 by Orlando
by Orlando

It has very nice things and you can do a lot of different things and it has a lot of settings...

Orlando
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
CANT WAIT
7/9/2009

Customer review by allybeee

4.0 stars 7/9/2009 by allybeee
by allybeee

I recently had my camera stolen. I was so sad, my father had just bought me it.. :.( I loved my camera so much I knew that I didnt want anything else but my sony cyber shot DSC-T77! I will be getting this camera soon and hopefully it will be just as AWESOME! <3 alex

allybeee
Bethesda, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Veryy nice cam
12/7/2009

Customer review by Keval

4.0 stars 12/7/2009 by Keval
by Keval

I am a complete amateur and confirmed non photographer but All photos taken seemed of good quality (confirmed by a photographer friend, dont wryy). In short very compact,stylish,easy to use, nice quality of photos , go for it

Keval
Would recommend to a friend? Yes