Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

44 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

44 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
7
1-20 of 42 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
Great for a changing table, but needs a 29" pad
5/8/2011

Customer review by MQBoston

4.0 stars 5/8/2011 by MQBoston
by MQBoston

Perfect if you are looking for a nice looking, cheap small dresser or changing station. If you are planning to use this for a changing station please be aware that you will need to buy a 29 inch changing pad (which can be found online, I got one at amazon.com). This dresser was easy to put together in a few hours, came with all the pieces (although be warned that the manufacturer does not supply you with ANY extra screws!). It's not expensive quality construction by any means, but it looks nice and gets the job done.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MQBoston
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NICE DRESSER!
6/3/2010

Customer review by dianeandjohn

5.0 stars 6/3/2010 by dianeandjohn
by dianeandjohn

I am a Canadian and do A LOT of shopping in the U.S.! And thanks to Walmart's 'Site to Store' option I was able to buy this dresser for HALF the price of retail stores in Canada! My husband and I are SO happy to purchase this dresser for our nursery! The colour was PERFECT and matched exactly to our other espresso nursery furniture. Don't expect a GREAT quality dresser for this price, but we fancied it up a bit by spending another $20- on nicer dresser knobs, and boy does it look sharp! Good luck new moms and dads!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dianeandjohn
Stoney Creek, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Nice!!!!!
9/23/2009

Customer review by Kirk21601

5.0 stars 9/23/2009 by Kirk21601
by Kirk21601

We truly enjoy this dresser. It matched perfectly with the crib and Glider ( we got all 3 for what we would have paid for just the crib at other stores!). It was easy to assemble and functions well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kirk21601
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/15/2012

Customer review by mrshocker

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by mrshocker
by mrshocker

Very pretty and easy to put together. Bought this in espresso and it matched perfectly to all other pieces we ordered.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrshocker
Smyrna TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
This is ok, be sure to review this!!!
2/15/2011

Customer review by TraciSueZQ

3.0 stars 2/15/2011 by TraciSueZQ
by TraciSueZQ

This changer is really nice, it had a few scratches on ot, but for the price, you really can't complain!! The only thing is a standard changing pad will NOT fit on this, it is about 3 inches or so to short on the top!!! I just cut down my pad so not to big of a deal!! Other thing is it is really dark almost black to so if you are looking for a "true" espresso brown this is not for you!!!! The Storkraft crib they have this "bundled" with does not match spot on, but still looks ok! The Strokcraft beatrice dresser does match it, it is also really dark!!! Overall not bad, but do your research!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TraciSueZQ
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cheap and Nice
7/6/2009

Customer review by LaceyG

4.0 stars 7/6/2009 by LaceyG
by LaceyG

It was pretty easy to put together, but it took me awhile, but not too bad. I love the way it looks and I thought that it was a decent price. It had a decent ammount of room for clothing. I will have the baby soon and will use it plenty.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaceyG
Goldendale, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
bad Quality
4/11/2009

Customer review by wendy1r

1.0 stars 4/11/2009 by wendy1r
by wendy1r

although this could be beautiful, it is a piece of garbage. most of it is just 1/8inch veneer, even the top of the dresser, I don,t think my baby could even lay on it. I returned it immediately. do not waste your time!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wendy1r
arizona
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
HORRIBLE!!!
5/31/2012

Customer review by USA1111

1.0 stars 5/31/2012 by USA1111
by USA1111

Basically pressed oatmeal wrapped in wood grain tape. Poorly designed and extremely small. This company should be ashamed to sell such products. Just another reminder as to why always buy USA made products!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
USA1111
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
No Good!!!
3/9/2010

Customer review by madredetres3

1.0 stars 3/9/2010 by madredetres3
by madredetres3

My mother in law bought 2 of these and the drawers came apart the handles broke off. Don't waste your money on this definitely not worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
madredetres3
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Waste of money and time
3/13/2011

Customer review by Brandi61999

1.0 stars 3/13/2011 by Brandi61999
by Brandi61999

I really thought this dresser was nice and matched perfect with my crib.. I decided to put it together and realized barely any of the Pieces were numbered and some you had to put your own holes In for the screws .. Some of the pieces wouldn't line up and had gaps in between . The bottom of the dresser is nothing more than two pieces of wood with a gap in between what is that ??? The back Is only thin wood not even half an inch thick and it's two separate pieces .. The instructions show you the wrong way to put some pieces on .. They also have no directions just horrible pictures that barely make sense and it took hours to assemble if you don't have a power drill.. The wood also scratches extremely easy and the back top piece doesn't even fit on. Lastly the drawers fall out if you don't open them perfectly . This has been a huge disappointment to me and my boyfriend and if it wasn't received as a gift I wouldve already taken it back. Do not listen to any other reviews I can assure you they're wrong

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brandi61999
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Very Beautiful! Great Dresser!
4/8/2009

Customer review by Ashley55

5.0 stars 4/8/2009 by Ashley55
by Ashley55

This took my husband a while to put together but I love the final product! The dresser is beatiful and very sturdy! All of the drawers work good and I am very very happy with this piece! It matches the crib so well and its all beautiful together!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ashley55
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect dresser
9/22/2010

Customer review by FloridaFTM

5.0 stars 9/22/2010 by FloridaFTM
by FloridaFTM

I bought this dresser to go with the matching crib and changing table. It's a beautiful set and looks gorgeous in our nursery. I originally wanted the 5 drawer dresser but it was out of stock. On reflection I think this fits better as its the same height as both the crib and changing table. It's sturdy and was very quick and easy to put together. I would definitely recommend it. I ordered it on 9/1 and was told it would be delivered between 9/14 and 9/21. It arrived on 9/13.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FloridaFTM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great dresser.
4/26/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We purchased this dresser to try to use as a combo dresser/changing table. A standard size chaging pad (32x16) does not fit on the top. We ended up using it just as a dresser and putting it in the closet since we don't have room for both a changing table and dresser in our daughter's nursery. So, we ordered the matching changing table too. Both pieces are really nice quality. My husband put both together without and swearing or complaints. It was time-consuming but no parts were missing and the furniture arrived in great condition. Love both pieces!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice dresser
8/15/2010

Customer review by MoreMoni

5.0 stars 8/15/2010 by MoreMoni
by MoreMoni

Looks beautiful put together. Not a bad price either.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MoreMoni
Clarksville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love Love Love it!
10/25/2010

Customer review by PeytonsMommy2010

5.0 stars 10/25/2010 by PeytonsMommy2010
by PeytonsMommy2010

I ordered this dresser to go with the crib/changing table we ordered from BRU, and didnt want to spend the $600 for the dresser. The color and style match so perfectly that people ask if its a set! My only issue is with the depth of the drawers. The picture makes it look like it has deep drawers, but the actual drawer is only about half as deep as the drawer front. I am eight months pregnant and put the whole thing together in about 2 hours, I move a little slower than I used to with the watermelon in my way! All in all I love the dresser and would most definitely recommend to others!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PeytonsMommy2010
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great looking dresser, but I need more room
11/23/2010

Customer review by MamaGx2

5.0 stars 11/23/2010 by MamaGx2
by MamaGx2

I think this dresser would of been great is a slightly larger size or came with a cabinet for storage of the baby changing items. I'm having twins so I may be an exception in terms of my desire for a larger size, however the dresser itself is very nice. It doesn't have a cheap feel or look at all. It looks very nice with the Tuscany crib in expresso.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaGx2
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy
5/6/2009

Customer review by ExpectingPapa

5.0 stars 5/6/2009 by ExpectingPapa
by ExpectingPapa

We bought this for my daughter who is expecting her first soon. She was able to put it togather with ease (while being 7 months pregnant). She loves how it matches her espresso collection and says that the drawers are large and slide with ease. The top of the dresser could even be used as a changing table if need be. She would definately reccomend it to all others, and it was a great buy for a beautiful looking product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ExpectingPapa
KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty good
5/1/2011

Customer review by Shopper20785

5.0 stars 5/1/2011 by Shopper20785
by Shopper20785

I bought this about two years ago for my baby girl. It has held up very well even though she constantly opens and closes the drawers and tries to climb on the bottom drawer. It doesn't have any scratches and none of the handles have come off. I am going to buy another because now I am expecting another child. The best thing is that now the price is lower.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopper20785
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Expensive Looking!
7/13/2010

Customer review by LoveToShopHD

5.0 stars 7/13/2010 by LoveToShopHD
by LoveToShopHD

This is the most expensive looking dresser for a great price. It took my dad about 45 minutes to put it together, but once it was done, it was so worth it. It is beautiful and perfect for a little boy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveToShopHD
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Storkcraft Aspen 3 drawer dresser/changer
2/12/2011

Customer review by GKBsmom

5.0 stars 2/12/2011 by GKBsmom
by GKBsmom

This dresser is simply gorgeous!!! My 15 y/o son put it together for me and he followed the step by step directions... simple and end result is better than what I had expected for $175. The drawers have a fluid like motion... soooo smooth!!! And did I mention how gorgeous it is???? I can see my baby using this for his dresser for many many years yet to come!! I highly recommend it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GKBsmom
Killeen,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews