Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nice, but just okay
4/8/2009

Customer review by Chocolicious

4.0 stars 4/8/2009 by Chocolicious
by Chocolicious

I have to admit it looks so much better in the picture. The upside is that is heavy and solid but it's kind of more rustic looking than i excepted. The black paint around the cooper looks like it was slopply painted on... not really as "vogue" as i wished it to be for the price paid but it servers it purpose and seems longer in person compared to the pic. okay buy but would not purchase another.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chocolicious
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great mirror
5/12/2009

Customer review by kl08

5.0 stars 5/12/2009 by kl08
by kl08

I was nervous ordering this mirror without having seen it in person, but decided to go ahead since walmart has free shipping to the store. It came in about 4 business days after ordering - a week earlier than the website said it would come in! I was thrilled when I saw it. It is a beautiful mirror and looks great in my bathroom. Took a little while longer than it should have for my husband to hang it for me and also came with drywall anchors that were incorrectly sized for the screws it came with, but we had extra screws and anchors around the house so it wasn't a big deal. Beautiful mirror for a very reasonable price. I would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kl08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Plan how to hang it
10/18/2009

Customer review by devest

4.0 stars 10/18/2009 by devest
by devest

This is very nice very heavy mirror in a metal frame. There are two small size holes that you have to get the head of the screw in to hold the mirror. You have to measure and measure and measure again to correctly and accurately place the screws at the exact spacing for the holes. If you do not have a stud for each screw location then you must use an anchoring system of some kind for the screw, of which the ones that come with the mirror are INADEQUATE. Once you get past the nightmare of hanging this piece, it is beautiful. I took me 3 different attempts with different anchoring systems to get it right.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
devest
Springfield MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Vogue Wall Mirror
3/7/2010

Customer review by Collmar

5.0 stars 3/7/2010 by Collmar
by Collmar

I love this mirror! I was looking for something just like this and in this exact size...and this was it. The frame is metal and it has a destressed look. I'm happy with it and the price is not bad. Came very well packed.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Collmar
Miami, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A beautiful mirror
8/6/2009

Customer review by TNTLittletonShopper

5.0 stars 8/6/2009 by TNTLittletonShopper
by TNTLittletonShopper

This is a beautiful mirror and is a great value. It is a nice black with a copper accent that looks great with our Galaxy granite countertops. The only negative is that the mirror is very heavy and the few things they give you to hang it up are totally inadequate. We had to go purchase better hardware.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TNTLittletonShopper
Littleton, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great looking
7/7/2014

Customer review by 33src

5.0 stars 7/7/2014 by 33src
by 33src

Be prepared this mirror is really heavy

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
33src
Benicia Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great_Mirror
2/22/2010

Customer review by MissBelleMS

5.0 stars 2/22/2010 by MissBelleMS
by MissBelleMS

This is a good quality mirror...heavy...not lightweight paper feel. My only problem is, I would have liked it to be a little longer...I turned the mirror length-wise over the fireplace...and while it is adequate and worked...the look would "pop" a little more if it was slightly longer...my error...it's a big mirror...but...realtive to where you are putting it...check measurements carefully.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissBelleMS
Sachse, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect
4/13/2010

Customer review by aibarbara

5.0 stars 4/13/2010 by aibarbara
by aibarbara

I was thrilled to find this mirror to be used over the vanity my husband built for our remodeled guest bath. It is the perfect size and color. Product came well packed and undamaged. The add picture is fairly true to the item, so no disappointment there.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aibarbara
Yulee, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/27/2013

Customer review by twoconserve

2.0 stars 1/27/2013 by twoconserve
by twoconserve

The mirror and frame were nice but the mirror was cracked. Due to the time to return get another, etc, we just got a new mirror to put in the frame. If it had arrived in good shape reviews would have been good +.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twoconserve
Las Cruces, NM
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
beatiful
2/28/2014

Customer review by ritalove2

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by ritalove2
by ritalove2

I love the mirror it really makes the room stand out, and it is heavy I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ritalove2
Kenner, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
rustic and beautiful
10/23/2014

Customer review by Vanntastic2

5.0 stars 10/23/2014 by Vanntastic2
by Vanntastic2

I read other reviews so I knew it would be "rustic". The copper outline looks hand drawn, imperfect. The mirror is heavy so prepare to mount it well. Looks great in our bathroom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vanntastic2
Carneys Point NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great find
9/14/2013

Customer review by puff427

4.0 stars 9/14/2013 by puff427
by puff427

This mirror I bought two one for each bathroom. It was a great find for the price and I can go with black or copper in my décor. Other mirrors were going to cost twice as much each or even more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
puff427
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.