Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 41 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
Functional & Decorative
1/24/2009

Customer review by AKACAR

4.0 stars 1/24/2009 by AKACAR
by AKACAR

Overall, I am pleased with the product and concept. The outside looks nice. Inside however, I thought would have better quality, considering the price of the item. The velvet is thin, and was worn in a couple spots. There are places for 6 pair of earrings that are unusable due to where the notches are located.

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AKACAR
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
1/24/2009

Customer review by Puttogether

5.0 stars 1/24/2009 by Puttogether
by Puttogether

My house is small, but I needed the space a floor model armoire provides. This wall model amoire is perfect! What a beautiful addition to my bedroom! It looks like a treasured antique and fits in great with the rest of my furniture. The quality of the amoire is excellent. More than enough hangers for necklaces and bracelets. The removable bin at the bottom does povide a space for post earrings, but I wish there were more space for them.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Puttogether
Wilson, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE this Wall Mounted Jewelry Box
1/13/2010

Customer review by peacefulfeelingz

5.0 stars 1/13/2010 by peacefulfeelingz
by peacefulfeelingz

I LOVE this Jewelry Box. At first I had it mounted too low and when I opened it I'd have to bend down some to get to the middle row of my jewelry, so I decided to more my jewelry box higher on the wall and it's perfect. Don't think of this as just some wall mirror when you are thinking about where to place on the wall, you'll want to reach your middle and bottom rows of jewelry "comfortably" so you'd probably want this a little bit higher on the wall than you might think. And having it higher is really great for the mirror view as well, it works out well. I've added a wooden earring rack I bought on ebay for about $15 and just attached it on the little hooks on the middle section. (since I wear lots of earrings). This is a very nice item. Also, you can easily remove the door and it's much easier to put on the wall, much much lighter too. There are just 6 small scrrews on the inside of the door you can remove to do this. GREAT ITEM!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
peacefulfeelingz
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Wall Armoire with Mirror, Oak
12/30/2008

Customer review by JPshops

5.0 stars 12/30/2008 by JPshops
by JPshops

Received product ahead of schedule time. Was very pleased with appearance. Very easy to hang on the wall, supported with a box under Armoire to hold at the right height while mounting. Was displeased to find three hooks were pulled out inside, had to use filler in holes to remount the hooks. Looks outsanding on wall and does not take up much space in room. Will add a battery powered light for view on the inside. Mirror gives great view of area and person using same.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JPshops
Picayune, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
all in all a good product
1/14/2009

Customer review by belltec

4.0 stars 1/14/2009 by belltec
by belltec

Overall, it was a good purchase. Only thing wrong was that some of the hangers were not glued on properly.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
belltec
Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
LOVE IT!!!
3/15/2011

Customer review by siriusdog1

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by siriusdog1
by siriusdog1

I was delighted to find that this product exceeded my expectations. It has plenty of space for all of my jewelry and it fits very nicely behind my bedroom door. There is a removable wooden divided compartment at the bottom to place small trinkets in. It's so pretty that I almost felt bad hiding it behind a door. I love the solid wood and beveled glass mirror. This is a very solid and heavy piece. I'm thinking of buying another one. The biggest problem was finding the stud. It must be attached to a stud due to its weight. I ended up drilling an extra hole into the stud side to make sure that it was securely fastened. I LOVE IT!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
siriusdog1
Narragansett, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I was looking for!
2/27/2011

Customer review by CapeCodKitty

4.0 stars 2/27/2011 by CapeCodKitty
by CapeCodKitty

I first saw a product like this on a home shopping show and decided to shop the internet for a better product...I found it! This jewelry case holds all my favorite pieces beautifully. I can see everything at eye level and it is all stored safely. We took the suggestion of a previous reviewer and installed the box with extra heavy wall anchors. We also removed the door during install; as the door and mirror are the heaviest part. The armoire looks like a nice piece of furniture. The quality is certainly worth the price. My only complaint is that the lock is not centered and it is not a "pretty" lock. The shipping was great it, came packed well. I had it shipped to our local Walmart and picked it up (no charge for shipping). Any odor I noticed smells like new luggage or leather...not offensive. I hope this review is helpful and encourages you to "Treat yourself to something nice" CCK

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CapeCodKitty
Cape Cod, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Organizes your jewelry like it should.
6/2/2013

Customer review by Suzeeeeeee

4.0 stars 6/2/2013 by Suzeeeeeee
by Suzeeeeeee

I am happy with this product. I had a free-standing jewelry cabinet, however it took up too much floorspace. Get someone to help you hang the cabinet on the wall, though. It weighs 35 pounds and was all my spouse and I could handle to hang. The wall screws that come with the cabinet are not adequate for sheet rock. We made two trips to the store to find the right product to hold the cabinet.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Suzeeeeeee
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect!
4/20/2010

Customer review by Ivanka911

5.0 stars 4/20/2010 by Ivanka911
by Ivanka911

Large space, well organized, love the locking option. Mirrored front is a plus and adds dimension with the beveled edges.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ivanka911
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice product
11/26/2011

Customer review by theredone

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by theredone
by theredone

I really like the black velvet lining - it shows off the bling and shininess of jewelry. I needed help putting this up because it is heavy. I don't have a lot of floor space for a standing jewelry armoire and hanging this in the hallway gives me more space in my bedroom and the mirror adds light to the hallway. So glad I made the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theredone
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
6/25/2014

Customer review by MrBones25925

5.0 stars 6/25/2014 by MrBones25925
by MrBones25925

Very nice piece

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrBones25925
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Well made jewelry armoire
1/5/2009

Customer review by CoolbreezenTX

4.0 stars 1/5/2009 by CoolbreezenTX
by CoolbreezenTX

This is a good looking and well built armoire. The beveled mirror really makes the unit. I added the stand to make it able to tilt. This made an excellent Christmas present.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CoolbreezenTX
Burleson TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Great 16th Birthday Gift!
5/4/2010

Customer review by VTMomOfTwo

4.0 stars 5/4/2010 by VTMomOfTwo
by VTMomOfTwo

This was a gift for my daughters 16th birthday and it worked out great! It offers plenty of storage for all her jewelry without taking up any precious floor space in her room. I'd love one for myself! The quality is pretty good too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VTMomOfTwo
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/11/2010

Customer review by TheAnswerToJewelry

4.0 stars 5/11/2010 by TheAnswerToJewelry
by TheAnswerToJewelry

The product arrived quickly and in good condition. It looks great on the wall and displays jewelry very nice. A little pricey, but a nice piece for your decor.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheAnswerToJewelry
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Loved it, but...
3/5/2012

Customer review by bstimpy75

5.0 stars 3/5/2012 by bstimpy75
by bstimpy75

I love this armoire, it is beautiful and has a lot of room. The only thing i don't like is the earing holders, they are cheap and mine was broken when delivered. I just super glued them back together instead of sending the whole thing back and waiting another week or so. Also I don't recommend taking off the door while installing. My husband said that was the biggest pain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bstimpy75
Springfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wife was happy
12/30/2013

Customer review by nandyman1

4.0 stars 12/30/2013 by nandyman1
by nandyman1

nice wall mount jewelry armoire

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nandyman1
al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Solid performer
3/8/2012

Customer review by NRShopper

5.0 stars 3/8/2012 by NRShopper
by NRShopper

Dollar for dollar this Armoire does the job. For the most part they are all made the same, and this one has all we needed. The outer wood work has some strange markings to give it a worn, refinished look - almost like it is aged and refinished, and I would have prefered it all be less aged looking. The wall mounts are weak that come with it, but expected for that price. Be prepared to get some screww in mounts and do not slouch on quality there. The unit is heavy and opens with force so a poor install will result in a broken cabinet on the floor. I used a stud in the wall on the right side (side you pull it open from), and screw in anchors on the left. The most important thing......she loves it and started using it right away, and has worn more of her necklacs than ever!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NRShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Great jewelry box!
12/31/2012

Customer review by Molly1954

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by Molly1954
by Molly1954

I received this from my husband for Christmas and I absolutely love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Molly1954
Harrisburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to assemble and nice looking
2/1/2014

Customer review by wylogans

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by wylogans
by wylogans

Great. Good size mirror and nice interior. Doesn't take up too much room

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wylogans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BEAUTIFUL AND GREAT TWO IN ONE SOLUTION!
1/23/2015

Customer review by tweet123

5.0 stars 1/23/2015 by tweet123
by tweet123

i needed a full length mirror and a jewelry vanity...this does both.. lots and lots of hooks for my costume necklaces. even was able to add hooks inside the door for more necklaces because i didn't need the earring holders. looks like a piece of furniture to match mine! solid and practical.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tweet123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews