Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 57 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

57 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

57 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
18
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 50 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews
LOVE IT!!!
3/15/2011

Customer review by siriusdog1

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by siriusdog1
by siriusdog1

I was delighted to find that this product exceeded my expectations. It has plenty of space for all of my jewelry and it fits very nicely behind my bedroom door. There is a removable wooden divided compartment at the bottom to place small trinkets in. It's so pretty that I almost felt bad hiding it behind a door. I love the solid wood and beveled glass mirror. This is a very solid and heavy piece. I'm thinking of buying another one. The biggest problem was finding the stud. It must be attached to a stud due to its weight. I ended up drilling an extra hole into the stud side to make sure that it was securely fastened. I LOVE IT!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
siriusdog1
Narragansett, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Well made jewelry armoire
1/5/2009

Customer review by CoolbreezenTX

4.0 stars 1/5/2009 by CoolbreezenTX
by CoolbreezenTX

This is a good looking and well built armoire. The beveled mirror really makes the unit. I added the stand to make it able to tilt. This made an excellent Christmas present.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CoolbreezenTX
Burleson TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
LOVE this Wall Mounted Jewelry Box
1/13/2010

Customer review by peacefulfeelingz

5.0 stars 1/13/2010 by peacefulfeelingz
by peacefulfeelingz
Top 1000 contributor

I LOVE this Jewelry Box. At first I had it mounted too low and when I opened it I'd have to bend down some to get to the middle row of my jewelry, so I decided to more my jewelry box higher on the wall and it's perfect. Don't think of this as just some wall mirror when you are thinking about where to place on the wall, you'll want to reach your middle and bottom rows of jewelry "comfortably" so you'd probably want this a little bit higher on the wall than you might think. And having it higher is really great for the mirror view as well, it works out well. I've added a wooden earring rack I bought on ebay for about $15 and just attached it on the little hooks on the middle section. (since I wear lots of earrings). This is a very nice item. Also, you can easily remove the door and it's much easier to put on the wall, much much lighter too. There are just 6 small scrrews on the inside of the door you can remove to do this. GREAT ITEM!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
peacefulfeelingz
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Just what I was looking for!
2/27/2011

Customer review by CapeCodKitty

4.0 stars 2/27/2011 by CapeCodKitty
by CapeCodKitty

I first saw a product like this on a home shopping show and decided to shop the internet for a better product...I found it! This jewelry case holds all my favorite pieces beautifully. I can see everything at eye level and it is all stored safely. We took the suggestion of a previous reviewer and installed the box with extra heavy wall anchors. We also removed the door during install; as the door and mirror are the heaviest part. The armoire looks like a nice piece of furniture. The quality is certainly worth the price. My only complaint is that the lock is not centered and it is not a "pretty" lock. The shipping was great it, came packed well. I had it shipped to our local Walmart and picked it up (no charge for shipping). Any odor I noticed smells like new luggage or leather...not offensive. I hope this review is helpful and encourages you to "Treat yourself to something nice" CCK

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CapeCodKitty
Cape Cod, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Functional & Decorative
1/24/2009

Customer review by AKACAR

4.0 stars 1/24/2009 by AKACAR
by AKACAR

Overall, I am pleased with the product and concept. The outside looks nice. Inside however, I thought would have better quality, considering the price of the item. The velvet is thin, and was worn in a couple spots. There are places for 6 pair of earrings that are unusable due to where the notches are located.

Was this review helpful? (32) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AKACAR
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
1/24/2009

Customer review by Puttogether

5.0 stars 1/24/2009 by Puttogether
by Puttogether

My house is small, but I needed the space a floor model armoire provides. This wall model amoire is perfect! What a beautiful addition to my bedroom! It looks like a treasured antique and fits in great with the rest of my furniture. The quality of the amoire is excellent. More than enough hangers for necklaces and bracelets. The removable bin at the bottom does povide a space for post earrings, but I wish there were more space for them.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Puttogether
Wilson, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wall Armoire with Mirror, Oak
12/30/2008

Customer review by JPshops

5.0 stars 12/30/2008 by JPshops
by JPshops

Received product ahead of schedule time. Was very pleased with appearance. Very easy to hang on the wall, supported with a box under Armoire to hold at the right height while mounting. Was displeased to find three hooks were pulled out inside, had to use filler in holes to remount the hooks. Looks outsanding on wall and does not take up much space in room. Will add a battery powered light for view on the inside. Mirror gives great view of area and person using same.

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JPshops
Picayune, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
all in all a good product
1/14/2009

Customer review by belltec

4.0 stars 1/14/2009 by belltec
by belltec

Overall, it was a good purchase. Only thing wrong was that some of the hangers were not glued on properly.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
belltec
Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent cabinet for price
12/26/2015

Customer review by Seadog75

4.0 stars 12/26/2015 by Seadog75
by Seadog75

Bought this for my wife for Christmas. She loves it. Lots of storage and the cabinet is very well made. I would have given 5-stars except for the mounting hardware that came with it. Followed instructions and the screws would not go into the plastic wall anchors. The anchors spun around in the wall. Useless. Had too take them out and use a different anchor system (Ook 50lb crew in anchors worked well). Make sure you read instructions as it say one of the screws should be hitting a wall stud so you will likely need a stud finder for that.

Seadog75
Manchester, NH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
great
2/28/2016

Customer review by lunca

5.0 stars 2/28/2016 by lunca
by lunca

This was a beautiful item, it was just to big for the area I wanted to put it in. I had to return, but I would of like to of kept if I could of. Great piece of décor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lunca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Jewelery Armoire
2/13/2016

Customer review by electricpencil

5.0 stars 2/13/2016 by electricpencil
by electricpencil

Package very well, protected product. Has a lot of storage . Very attractive, well made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
electricpencil
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Jewelry Armoire
1/21/2016

Customer review by cckocher

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by cckocher
by cckocher

Love it. Very nice and very well built.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cckocher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice product
11/26/2011

Customer review by theredone

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by theredone
by theredone

I really like the black velvet lining - it shows off the bling and shininess of jewelry. I needed help putting this up because it is heavy. I don't have a lot of floor space for a standing jewelry armoire and hanging this in the hallway gives me more space in my bedroom and the mirror adds light to the hallway. So glad I made the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
theredone
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect Jewelry Armoire :)
1/5/2016

Customer review by Happyhousewife

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by Happyhousewife
by Happyhousewife

I Love My New Oak Jewelry Armoire !! Couldn't be happier with the style & quality...I love the fact there is plenty of hooks to hang both necklaces & bracelets...I would recommend this piece as it's not only great quality it's also a great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happyhousewife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful!
12/27/2015

Customer review by Scott

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Scott
by Scott

Very well packaged! Beveled glass makes it look much better. Nice finish and craftsmanship. Good fit and detail. The only thing I will change is the way the mfg recommends hanging it on the wall. I'm going to beef up the mounting hardware for it. ALSO, now my three girls want one! It was a "big hit" for one of my wife's Christmas presents!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Scott
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Organizes your jewelry like it should.
6/2/2013

Customer review by Suzeeeeeee

4.0 stars 6/2/2013 by Suzeeeeeee
by Suzeeeeeee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am happy with this product. I had a free-standing jewelry cabinet, however it took up too much floorspace. Get someone to help you hang the cabinet on the wall, though. It weighs 35 pounds and was all my spouse and I could handle to hang. The wall screws that come with the cabinet are not adequate for sheet rock. We made two trips to the store to find the right product to hold the cabinet.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Suzeeeeeee
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Delivered as advertized
1/3/2016

Customer review by Jake50

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by Jake50
by Jake50

The jewelry armpit is beautiful. Nothing broken or scratched.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jake50
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wallmount jewelry armoire with mirror
12/21/2015

Customer review by Brooksville

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by Brooksville
by Brooksville

Product was exactly as I expected. Easy to install, I did it myself.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brooksville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy I made this purchase
1/2/2015

Customer review by Campanaro

5.0 stars 1/2/2015 by Campanaro
by Campanaro

I am someone who will spend hours reading reviews before making a purchase. I do so to ensure I do not purchase a poorly made-mass produced merchandise. This is anything but poorly made. Yes, we found several black line marks on the front panel but it added to the charm of the oak finish. The wood is strong, heavy, and reliable. I did have to tighten some of the screws but my wife was very happy with this gift. If you are on the fense about buying this, don't be. You will be very happy you made this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Campanaro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Oak Armoire
11/10/2015

Customer review by MissKitty1000

4.0 stars 11/10/2015 by MissKitty1000
by MissKitty1000

Very nice - doesn't look "cheap". It is rather heavy though will take two people to hang it. I thought it was an over-the-door, but doesn't have hardware for hanging over the door. My fault for not reading all the specs. I wish I would have realized it did not have over the door hardware.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissKitty1000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews