Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 20 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

nice quality
1/3/2012

Customer review by mlz64

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by mlz64
by mlz64

Purchased for my 16 year old. Very good quality. Easy installation. Almost bought a similar one from Pottery Barn for $50 more, but this one looked to have more storage. Was afraid this might not be tall enough to provide a full view in the mirror, but it is. Very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mlz64
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A good, solid item that stores A LOT
7/3/2011

Customer review by Tblazer08

5.0 stars 7/3/2011 by Tblazer08
by Tblazer08

I bought this item for my wife on our 3rd anniversary as a replacement for a bunch of smaller jewelry trays and boxes that she had her jewelry stored in. She was always having trouble finding where she put certain items, so this product was a perfect way to put EVERYTHING into one easy-to-find location. Overall, this is a quality piece of storage furniture that looks nice on the wall. Installation was fairly easy, although I recommend two people. One point of concern is the included hardware. The anchors really didn't do the trick for the amount of weight it had to hold. I recommend using toggle anchors, or any other anchors that didn't come with the product. It does also come equipped with a lock and 2 keys, but if someone is going try and steal the jewelry, chances are they'll just yank the whole thing off the wall. This item definitely delivered on the capacity and variety of jewelry it can hold, and I am very impressed with the quality overall.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tblazer08
Fox Lake, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
For the girl with tons of jewelry
12/30/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Over the years my wife has accumulated a lot of jewelry, filling up the metal jewelry stand that she had. We talked about getting another stand and then a friend of hers showed her this product. We ordered it (for her birthday) and it was shipped sooner than expected and was packed very well and mounted with just two screws . So in less than 20 minutes it was unpacked and mounted and she was transfering her jewelry into it. She still has tons of space. And if she fills this one we will buy another. Hopefully that won't be for a while.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
south carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mirror/Jewelry
3/20/2011

Customer review by missorganizer1964

5.0 stars 3/20/2011 by missorganizer1964
by missorganizer1964

I purchased the mirror/jewelry box which mounts on the wall. It is very good sturdy quality. Very heavy so make sure you pick a sturdy wall. Ample room for all kinds of jewelry but havent quite figured out where to put earrings but I have a drawer for that. Very high quality product. Would definately recommend to someone!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missorganizer1964
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful!
3/30/2010

Customer review by onlineshoppergirly

5.0 stars 3/30/2010 by onlineshoppergirly
by onlineshoppergirly

Not only is the jewelry mirror beautiful and well-made, it also holds a ton of jewelry. Money well spent. I had really wanted a full-length mirror in my walk-in closet and I needed better storage for my jewelry anyway, so this worked perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onlineshoppergirly
South Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
expensive but very nice
6/29/2010

Customer review by varmitkiller

4.0 stars 6/29/2010 by varmitkiller
by varmitkiller

wife loves it and it was easy to install

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
varmitkiller
san jose ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Poor Workmanship
1/10/2011

Customer review by OverTheHill10

1.0 stars 1/10/2011 by OverTheHill10
by OverTheHill10

When the product was received it had a gouge in the face trim. The gouge was not made by shipping, it was made before shipping. The overall workship was of poor quality. I would not recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OverTheHill10
Would recommend to a friend? No
LOVE IT!
10/29/2009

Customer review by Jade1018

5.0 stars 10/29/2009 by Jade1018
by Jade1018

I think this piece is the cat's meow. It serves two purposes as a full-length mirror and jewelry holder with tons of hooks, earring holders, and ring holders. The locking feature is an added bonus. Installation was a breeze with only two screws that we put in the studs..... took about five minutes to mount. It is very sturdy and ideal storage for small places.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jade1018
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Jewely Cabinet
8/23/2014

Customer review by sshassy

5.0 stars 8/23/2014 by sshassy
by sshassy

If you are looking for a jewelry cabinet that can conveniently store a variety of jewelry pieces, this one is terrific. I considered the smaller version, but I am glad I selected this larger one, providing ample space for long necklaces, hanging earrings, bracelets and rings. For me, this wall mounted version works perfect in my master bathroom, not taking up valuable floor space. Coming fully assembled, delivered in quality packaging, with straightforward directions, the only caution is be sure you have help to hang it as it is heavy and definitely a two-person job. A stud finder is also a nice-to- have to ensure the cabinet anchors securely to a stud. I might install a knob near the key-lock to ease in opening.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sshassy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
hides and organizes all my jewelry
2/9/2014

Customer review by luv2BeOrganized

5.0 stars 2/9/2014 by luv2BeOrganized
by luv2BeOrganized

You will be glad you have one of these! I prefer the wall mount because its frees up more floor space! And It's out of the way!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luv2BeOrganized
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exceptional quality!
10/2/2012

Customer review by Plovermom

5.0 stars 10/2/2012 by Plovermom
by Plovermom

This jewelry armoire is sturdy and very well made. It has the look and feel of a piece of furniture from an expensive furniture brand. We are going to build it into the wall of my daughter's room to make it look like a custom made unit!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Plovermom
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Jewelry storage!
1/26/2014

Customer review by momov2

4.0 stars 1/26/2014 by momov2
by momov2

I use this every day, it's such an easy organized way to keep and see all of my jewelry. I wear more of my jewelry now because I can see it all at once, unlike my jewelry box which had things tangled together. it has plenty of space to hang long necklaces the removable tray at the bottom is nice to put bracelets,pin,earrings, etc. the interior is black which I'm happy about because I thought it was going to be a different color according to online description. Although there was a problem when unpacked item. one of the wooden pieces with hooks was delivered off, & another one was hanging down, both on inside of door. the screws were in the unit luckily however my dad said the holes were stripped and would get bigger screws to fix it. small fix not worth dealing with sending back for exchange. also my dad used different hanging hardware than was supplied, since we didn't have studs where hanging. used drywall anchors instead. didn't take long to hang. overall very happy with my new jewelry storage cabinet!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momov2
Ravena,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What I was looking for.
8/13/2012

Customer review by MommytobetoJ

3.0 stars 8/13/2012 by MommytobetoJ
by MommytobetoJ

I was looking for wall mirror and jewelry case. When I found this, I was hesitate to get it since it was a little bit expensive. It is worth the money. Great quality. My only complain is I don't really use the earrings holes since they are either too big or too rough to hang my earrings. Also it should have more shelving inside for small items such as pendants. So designers for this product, take the earrings holes out and add more mini shelving cups for small items.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommytobetoJ
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/5/2009

Customer review by ydolem817

4.0 stars 5/5/2009 by ydolem817
by ydolem817

The first time I got it, it was broken. So I had to return it and buy another one. I think it should be delivered with care.

Was this review helpful? (4) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ydolem817
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful way to organize my jewelry.
10/21/2014

Customer review by Alameda12

5.0 stars 10/21/2014 by Alameda12
by Alameda12

I am very happy with the quality and look of my new wall mount jewelry mirror.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alameda12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT LOOKLD LIKE TO GETING CABINET FOR MY JEWELRY
3/17/2013

Customer review by lotsofjewelry

5.0 stars 3/17/2013 by lotsofjewelry
by lotsofjewelry

lOVE THIS CABINET. lOOKS WELL MADE, VERY STURDY. WOULD LIKE TO GET ONE FOR EACH OF MY FOUR DAUGHTERS.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lotsofjewelry
Ocean. City MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product.
6/10/2014

Customer review by DearOleDad

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by DearOleDad
by DearOleDad

Was well pleased with this item. No problems with installation. Looks great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DearOleDad
N Augusta, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy with purchase
2/28/2014

Customer review by AuntieCarCar

4.0 stars 2/28/2014 by AuntieCarCar
by AuntieCarCar

I was very happy with this purchase. It looks great in my bathroom and organizes my necklaces much better than my standing armoire. After suggestions from other reviewers we did use better wall anchors than the ones provided. My only complaint is there isn't any room for my post earrings, maybe get rid of the useless earring holder and put in another shelf and also, a swinging bar to hold the bracelets would just make this jewelry mirror perfect for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntieCarCar
Crestview, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice
8/17/2014

Customer review by WalmartShopping12345

4.0 stars 8/17/2014 by WalmartShopping12345
by WalmartShopping12345

Nice and sturdy. Looks great hanging on the wall. Lots of room for rings and necklaces. The only downfall is there is not a lot of space for chunky bracelets so they have to just lay across the removable tray at the bottom or hang on extra hooks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartShopping12345
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice cabinet, doesn't hold as much as I thought.
9/5/2014

Customer review by Chloy

4.0 stars 9/5/2014 by Chloy
by Chloy

arrived sooner then expected. Mirror has beveled edge, nice touch. However, it has a strange smell inside. it's velvet and ...it has a musty,damp smell. I've placed some herbs from my garden:lavender and tyme...lets see how that goes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chloy
Southern Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.