Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

20 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

20 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

65%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-14 of 14 total reviews
65%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Could have used a MAGIC HAT
3/20/2009

Customer review by dawsonsmommy

5.0 stars 3/20/2009 by dawsonsmommy
by dawsonsmommy

I really like this product and my son seems to really like it - he's having a lot of fun with it. The tricks are really neat - nothing I would have thought to pull LOL! However, I think it could haveincluded a magic hat - that's the first thing my son asked for was "where's the magic hat mommy?". I did see you can purchase a Magic Hat set separately from "T" - didn't see it here on WM site. So that's what I am going to do. It's worth it to see the smile on his sweet face ;)

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dawsonsmommy
Wisconsin Rapids, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great for little magician
1/5/2009

Customer review by carriejzb

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by carriejzb
by carriejzb

My 11 yr old loved this he is allways telling jokes and trying out magic tricks

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carriejzb
Sedalia,MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/31/2009

Customer review by Kel5207

5.0 stars 12/31/2009 by Kel5207
by Kel5207

My daughter loves this magic kit. She hasn't mastered any of the tricks yet but is working hard at it...

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kel5207
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for Beginning Magicians!
8/6/2012

Customer review by SeriousSuperShopper

5.0 stars 8/6/2012 by SeriousSuperShopper
by SeriousSuperShopper

My son LOVES this set. He STILL plays with it and we have had it for over a year now. Perfect for anyone who believes in magic!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SeriousSuperShopper
Fairfield, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Garbage!
2/7/2010

Customer review by Mom2kg

1.0 stars 2/7/2010 by Mom2kg
by Mom2kg

For the price I was expecting something totally different. This was a waste of money. It is supposed to be able to do 50 different magic tricks but I don't see how. It was very poorly designed and manufactured. Returning it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2kg
Would recommend to a friend? No
not what expected
12/19/2008

Customer review by eaglesphanatic

2.0 stars 12/19/2008 by eaglesphanatic
by eaglesphanatic

the box was so small and it did not seem worth the money to me...I returned it to the store

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eaglesphanatic
philly pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Magician Kit
9/15/2009

Customer review by Falishack

1.0 stars 9/15/2009 by Falishack
by Falishack

This is the worst product I have ever purchased from walmart. There were about 15 items total in the box, they were meant to work together but they do not. The instructions are for a reader at at least a 3rd grade level, my child could not follow the instructions. This is a waste of money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Falishack
Ada, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
The Cheesey Magician
1/7/2009

Customer review by Lollette

1.0 stars 1/7/2009 by Lollette
by Lollette

Bought this for my 5 year old grand daughter. Only a few items came with the set . It just seemed to be a little on the cheesey side. I wouldn't recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lollette
Riverside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Not what I expected
1/3/2009

Customer review by FMR0123

1.0 stars 1/3/2009 by FMR0123
by FMR0123

I ordered this online and had it shipped to the store at no cost. If I could return this product, I would. This product came with several pieces, but with the trick idea book I was to find items around the house in order to complete the trick. I feel like the product I purchased was not worth the price I paid.

Was this review helpful? (1) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FMR0123
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
The Magician
12/29/2008

Customer review by bndgrl007

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by bndgrl007
by bndgrl007

My 8 year old loved this gift. He got it for Christmas and it was nothing but magic tricks all day long. Great birthday or Christmas present!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bndgrl007
Peoria, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
YOUNG MAGICIAN
11/16/2014

Customer review by GREELER

5.0 stars 11/16/2014 by GREELER
by GREELER

BROUGHT FOR MY GRANDSON

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GREELER
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
educational fun
12/27/2008

Customer review by josan43

4.0 stars 12/27/2008 by josan43
by josan43

Gave this as a gift to a 12 year old boy. Great gift. He is enjoying it and learning at the same time. The directions are understandable for his age. I would recommend this for ages 10 to 14 year old people.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
josan43
Lincolnton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Magic Set
9/25/2009

Customer review by Love2spndmoney

4.0 stars 9/25/2009 by Love2spndmoney
by Love2spndmoney

This is a really good starter set. My son is 8yrs old and he thought is a great gift. The price is a good deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Love2spndmoney
Charleston, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The secret is out
12/8/2014

Customer review by Emurphy411

2.0 stars 12/8/2014 by Emurphy411
by Emurphy411

I had my 12 year old nephew in mind when I ordered the set. It seemed a little young for him. I returned the item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Emurphy411
Would recommend to a friend? No