Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 3.9out of 5 stars
3.9 out of 5 | 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
Sort by: 
1-20 of 22 reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Beautiful
11/19/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
If you want to get something for you mom that's sentimental and personal this is it. The picture does the ring no justice. Beautifully done.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Dont believe bad reviews.
5/23/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Recently purchased this ring for my mother in law. With the bad reviews I was a little scared. I dont understand such negative reviews. Other than the fact maybe people were expecting when its sterling silver. Can read the names clearly!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
gorgeous ring
4/7/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i bought this ring for my grandmother and she loves it she uses her hands alot and its still so shiney, i would reccomend this to everyone worth the money
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
One Of A Kind.
11/20/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've got to admit when I first saw this ring, I knew right then this was the one I needed to get for our mother! Most of us are scattered around the country and I thought this will be the best gift we can give her, short of all being there for the holidays. I'm the oldest of the children so I took it upon myself to get it. When it arrived I was so excited. It's not made flimsey by any means and the stones are viberent. I just love this new design! I decided to get the silver and was pleasently surprised to see that it arrived with it's own polishing cloth. Who thinks about that? I'm glad YOU did! I was a little worried about the names because they are Hawaiian, but it was engraved just as I wrote it. I'm sending it to our mom for Christmas, but I can't wait. Thank you for a design that can incorporate 6 children and their names ~ I love it and know mom will too!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent Mother's Ring!
2/9/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I went to the store to buy this exact ring, with the wife to verify if this is the one she would like, but the store associate looks through all the books and said this ring did not exist...only that the Gold version or White Gold ones existed and it could not be ordered as Sterling Silver (which is what my wife wanted). I am glad I was able to prove the Store wrong with buying it online!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful ring
2/27/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Bought this for mom, she adores it, never takes it off. I have to say that most birthstone rings or mom ring are rather boring looking, but this one is very stunning.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (23)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful ring
3/2/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My husband bought this ring for me, and I absolutely love it. It is beautifully engraved and the perfect size. I cannot account for the longevity of it since I just got it, but it is perfect for me, definately worth the price. :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wasn't exactly what I ordered
12/6/2015
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Ring came with Garnet as advertised, but only clear stones for the children instead of their birth stones. Not sure if return would get here in time for Christmas.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome gift for my mother!!!
2/20/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The ring is so beautiful. it has all of my mothers kids names and birthstones in it. even here.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it
12/10/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I had been looking at that ring for a while and I would not make up my mind till now. I was I wanna get my mom something personalized and have something wit my dad as well since we lost him last year. I can't wait to give her the ring for Christmas :) I love it loved how it came out so if I love it I know my mom will too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Worth every penny!
5/11/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased this ring as a gift for my mom for Mother's Day. I was a little worried about the quality due to such a low price, but I was worried for nothing. This ring completely exceeded my expectations in every way! High quality materials, phenomenal price, and fast reliable shipping. My Mom was shedding tears of joy and was absolutely speechless when she received it. This is definitely a must buy! You won't be disappointed
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Actually It was Ok
1/13/2015
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The only problem was that the engraving was misspelled. It was correct on the packing sheet so I know it was not my typo or some autocorrect issue. They screwed it up, and unfortunately, it came two days before Christmas so I had no time to get it corrected before Christmas.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
so tiny , disappointed
1/2/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These rings are soooo small you can't even read the engravings next to the Birthstones .They're supposed to be engraved with black in the lettering to be able to see them , didn't happen , I suppose if you'd had a Magnifying Glass you might be able to read them...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Missing a stone
12/29/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I had a feeling they would get something wrong on it... It came back with one of the stones not in the ring and it looked like they just put a silver stub in it's place... Not sure why. It was supposed to be orange.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Damaged
1/1/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Ring was scratched and one of the stones looks like it is about to fall out
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My wife loved the ring
12/27/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I got the ring earlier than they said and it was beautiful and my wife loved it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
mothers ring
11/16/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased this ring for a christmas present for my mother it was easy to order and came in when it was scheduled. the ring is very pretty
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Ring warps at base and bends.
9/11/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love this ring but after 8 months it warped at bottom part of Ring and bent all up. Tried bending it back but metal scratches easily and was a mess. Wearing it looks OK but off the handouts atrocious.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Looks expensive!
5/9/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love this purchase it didn't break the bank it made my mother happy and she thought I spent a fortune. Just remember that the names go 1-3 on left and 4-6 on the right.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
like
12/13/2015
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
giving to daughter not sure how she is going to like it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641756, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-