Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

26 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

26 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 21 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
Beautiful
11/19/2016

Customer review by Fame

5.0 stars 11/19/2016 by Fame
by Fame
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

If you want to get something for you mom that's sentimental and personal this is it. The picture does the ring no justice. Beautifully done.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fame
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful ring
2/27/2010

Customer review by littlewiggy

5.0 stars 2/27/2010 by littlewiggy
by littlewiggy

Bought this for mom, she adores it, never takes it off. I have to say that most birthstone rings or mom ring are rather boring looking, but this one is very stunning.

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
littlewiggy
Oroville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
gorgeous ring
4/7/2011

Customer review by showshopper1

5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by showshopper1
by showshopper1

i bought this ring for my grandmother and she loves it she uses her hands alot and its still so shiney, i would reccomend this to everyone worth the money

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
showshopper1
ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Excellent Mother's Ring!
2/9/2011

Customer review by Ratcoon2

5.0 stars 2/9/2011 by Ratcoon2
by Ratcoon2

I went to the store to buy this exact ring, with the wife to verify if this is the one she would like, but the store associate looks through all the books and said this ring did not exist...only that the Gold version or White Gold ones existed and it could not be ordered as Sterling Silver (which is what my wife wanted). I am glad I was able to prove the Store wrong with buying it online!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ratcoon2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One Of A Kind.
11/20/2014

Customer review by Lanigirl6

5.0 stars 11/20/2014 by Lanigirl6
by Lanigirl6

I've got to admit when I first saw this ring, I knew right then this was the one I needed to get for our mother! Most of us are scattered around the country and I thought this will be the best gift we can give her, short of all being there for the holidays. I'm the oldest of the children so I took it upon myself to get it. When it arrived I was so excited. It's not made flimsey by any means and the stones are viberent. I just love this new design! I decided to get the silver and was pleasently surprised to see that it arrived with it's own polishing cloth. Who thinks about that? I'm glad YOU did! I was a little worried about the names because they are Hawaiian, but it was engraved just as I wrote it. I'm sending it to our mom for Christmas, but I can't wait. Thank you for a design that can incorporate 6 children and their names ~ I love it and know mom will too!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lanigirl6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful ring
3/2/2012

Customer review by jsw4

5.0 stars 3/2/2012 by jsw4
by jsw4

My husband bought this ring for me, and I absolutely love it. It is beautifully engraved and the perfect size. I cannot account for the longevity of it since I just got it, but it is perfect for me, definately worth the price. :)

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jsw4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Love it
12/10/2016

Customer review by MarthaR

5.0 stars 12/10/2016 by MarthaR
by MarthaR
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had been looking at that ring for a while and I would not make up my mind till now. I was I wanna get my mom something personalized and have something wit my dad as well since we lost him last year. I can't wait to give her the ring for Christmas :) I love it loved how it came out so if I love it I know my mom will too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MarthaR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome gift for my mother!!!
2/20/2016

Customer review by Badgirl36

4.0 stars 2/20/2016 by Badgirl36
by Badgirl36

The ring is so beautiful. it has all of my mothers kids names and birthstones in it. even here.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Badgirl36
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Missing a stone
12/29/2016

Customer review by STACIE

1.0 stars 12/29/2016 by STACIE
by STACIE
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had a feeling they would get something wrong on it... It came back with one of the stones not in the ring and it looked like they just put a silver stub in it's place... Not sure why. It was supposed to be orange.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
STACIE
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wasn't exactly what I ordered
12/6/2015

Customer review by NCCTtech

3.0 stars 12/6/2015 by NCCTtech
by NCCTtech

Ring came with Garnet as advertised, but only clear stones for the children instead of their birth stones. Not sure if return would get here in time for Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NCCTtech
Would recommend to a friend? No
so tiny , disappointed
1/2/2017

Customer review by Disappointed

3.0 stars 1/2/2017 by Disappointed
by Disappointed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These rings are soooo small you can't even read the engravings next to the Birthstones .They're supposed to be engraved with black in the lettering to be able to see them , didn't happen , I suppose if you'd had a Magnifying Glass you might be able to read them...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Disappointed
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Damaged
1/1/2017

Customer review by KimHeard

1.0 stars 1/1/2017 by KimHeard
by KimHeard
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Ring was scratched and one of the stones looks like it is about to fall out

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KimHeard
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth every penny!
5/11/2016

Customer review by Bling

5.0 stars 5/11/2016 by Bling
by Bling

I purchased this ring as a gift for my mom for Mother's Day. I was a little worried about the quality due to such a low price, but I was worried for nothing. This ring completely exceeded my expectations in every way! High quality materials, phenomenal price, and fast reliable shipping. My Mom was shedding tears of joy and was absolutely speechless when she received it. This is definitely a must buy! You won't be disappointed

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bling
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My wife loved the ring
12/27/2016

Customer review by Hammerhead

5.0 stars 12/27/2016 by Hammerhead
by Hammerhead
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got the ring earlier than they said and it was beautiful and my wife loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hammerhead
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Actually It was Ok
1/13/2015

Customer review by RYNO704

1.0 stars 1/13/2015 by RYNO704
by RYNO704

The only problem was that the engraving was misspelled. It was correct on the packing sheet so I know it was not my typo or some autocorrect issue. They screwed it up, and unfortunately, it came two days before Christmas so I had no time to get it corrected before Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RYNO704
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ring warps at base and bends.
9/11/2016

Customer review by Jen3013

3.0 stars 9/11/2016 by Jen3013
by Jen3013

Love this ring but after 8 months it warped at bottom part of Ring and bent all up. Tried bending it back but metal scratches easily and was a mess. Wearing it looks OK but off the handouts atrocious.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jen3013
Would recommend to a friend? No
mothers ring
11/16/2015

Customer review by mary

4.0 stars 11/16/2015 by mary
by mary

I purchased this ring for a christmas present for my mother it was easy to order and came in when it was scheduled. the ring is very pretty

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Looks expensive!
5/9/2016

Customer review by Savvy77

5.0 stars 5/9/2016 by Savvy77
by Savvy77

Love this purchase it didn't break the bank it made my mother happy and she thought I spent a fortune. Just remember that the names go 1-3 on left and 4-6 on the right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Savvy77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
like
12/13/2015

Customer review by pepsigirl

3.0 stars 12/13/2015 by pepsigirl
by pepsigirl

giving to daughter not sure how she is going to like it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pepsigirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gif
6/7/2015

Customer review by Mary

5.0 stars 6/7/2015 by Mary
by Mary

Is a good gif loved

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews