Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Beautiful ring
2/27/2010

Customer review by littlewiggy

5.0 stars 2/27/2010 by littlewiggy
by littlewiggy

Bought this for mom, she adores it, never takes it off. I have to say that most birthstone rings or mom ring are rather boring looking, but this one is very stunning.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littlewiggy
Oroville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
gorgeous ring
4/7/2011

Customer review by showshopper1

5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by showshopper1
by showshopper1

i bought this ring for my grandmother and she loves it she uses her hands alot and its still so shiney, i would reccomend this to everyone worth the money

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
showshopper1
ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Mother's Ring!
2/9/2011

Customer review by Ratcoon2

5.0 stars 2/9/2011 by Ratcoon2
by Ratcoon2

I went to the store to buy this exact ring, with the wife to verify if this is the one she would like, but the store associate looks through all the books and said this ring did not exist...only that the Gold version or White Gold ones existed and it could not be ordered as Sterling Silver (which is what my wife wanted). I am glad I was able to prove the Store wrong with buying it online!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ratcoon2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful ring
3/2/2012

Customer review by jsw4

5.0 stars 3/2/2012 by jsw4
by jsw4

My husband bought this ring for me, and I absolutely love it. It is beautifully engraved and the perfect size. I cannot account for the longevity of it since I just got it, but it is perfect for me, definately worth the price. :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jsw4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
One Of A Kind.
11/20/2014

Customer review by Lanigirl6

5.0 stars 11/20/2014 by Lanigirl6
by Lanigirl6

I've got to admit when I first saw this ring, I knew right then this was the one I needed to get for our mother! Most of us are scattered around the country and I thought this will be the best gift we can give her, short of all being there for the holidays. I'm the oldest of the children so I took it upon myself to get it. When it arrived I was so excited. It's not made flimsey by any means and the stones are viberent. I just love this new design! I decided to get the silver and was pleasently surprised to see that it arrived with it's own polishing cloth. Who thinks about that? I'm glad YOU did! I was a little worried about the names because they are Hawaiian, but it was engraved just as I wrote it. I'm sending it to our mom for Christmas, but I can't wait. Thank you for a design that can incorporate 6 children and their names ~ I love it and know mom will too!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lanigirl6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Looks Beautiful
10/7/2013

Customer review by MnMgirl

5.0 stars 10/7/2013 by MnMgirl
by MnMgirl

Great gift idea with customization for my mom at a great price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MnMgirl
Orangevale, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Gif
6/7/2015

Customer review by Mary

5.0 stars 6/7/2015 by Mary
by Mary

Is a good gif loved

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Actually It was Ok
1/13/2015

Customer review by RYNO704

1.0 stars 1/13/2015 by RYNO704
by RYNO704

The only problem was that the engraving was misspelled. It was correct on the packing sheet so I know it was not my typo or some autocorrect issue. They screwed it up, and unfortunately, it came two days before Christmas so I had no time to get it corrected before Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RYNO704
Would recommend to a friend? No