Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 28 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
Better than JCPennys....
11/28/2009

Customer review by idpeep

5.0 stars 11/28/2009 by idpeep
by idpeep

I went to JCPenny last night for Black Friday, and saw this bracelet there. I loved it, the reg price was 178.00 but with 40% off came to like 106.00. I said wrap it up, and went home with it. I had more shopping to do at Walmart, and while I was in there, had to look at jewelry to see what sales there were. Mind you I am wearing the bracelet I just bought at JCPenny, and as I was browsing, I saw my bracelet, but for only $28.00!!! I was floored. Why did mine cost over $100? On sale even! The only difference I could see was the company stamp, the expensive one had a "G" on one side at the walmart one had a Diamond on it. I bought the one at walmart and returned the other. It was just as heavy and just as nice, as the high priced one. So, I probably will always check Walmart before buying any high priced jewelry!! Thanks Walmart for saving me 75.00!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
idpeep
Grand Island, Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
VERY NICE! for the PRICE!!
6/3/2009

Customer review by AKQJand10

5.0 stars 6/3/2009 by AKQJand10
by AKQJand10

I was about to order online but didn't know if it would be thick and heavy enough to be what I wanted. I went to a store to see it in person and wow, IT IS VERY SOLID and HEAVY! Super nice for the price. I am almost amazed at the value for the money! I expected it to be less solid and heavy for the 28.00 I paid at the store, but was so pleased to see it is better than expected! Only drawback is that the links are not removable to allow you to shorten the bracelet to fit if needed. The 9" fits pretty good so it was perfect for me! What a deal!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AKQJand10
Skiatook, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome jewelry
11/30/2009

Customer review by mom2dij

5.0 stars 11/30/2009 by mom2dij
by mom2dij

I bought this for my husband a year ago. He is a contractor and works in construction, he wears this bracelet and necklace daily to work. He has never had one problem with it. It doesn't irritate his skin, or turn colors, it doesn't scratch or tarnish. This set has been great for my husband and I highly recommend it to everyone looking for a great piece of jewelry for a remarkably low price.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mom2dij
modesto ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
comfortable bracelet
2/8/2010

Customer review by CowboyTim

5.0 stars 2/8/2010 by CowboyTim
by CowboyTim

I bought this in May '09, and wear it 24/7. It was $28 back then, but I saw it on other websites for $60-100! Exact same bracelet! Anyway, it looks good, comfy to wear, doesn't catch on my arm hair and I never take it off.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CowboyTim
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great for a gift
12/27/2013

Customer review by wallychopshopper

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by wallychopshopper
by wallychopshopper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this as a Christmas present and the person I bought it for loved it. It is very nice.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wallychopshopper
arnold, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent quality for the price.
4/5/2013

Customer review by cautelosa

5.0 stars 4/5/2013 by cautelosa
by cautelosa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very well made, and very good quality, and I found it at Walmart. I have been looking for something like this for a while. This bracelet looks very nice. I really like it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cautelosa
San Antonio,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Bracelet
2/20/2014

Customer review by MissVay

5.0 stars 2/20/2014 by MissVay
by MissVay
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I gave this to my boyfriend as a gift for Valentines Day and he LOVES it. Nice quality bracelet, heavy & sturdy. Looks nice on the arm as well. Good price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissVay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mariners (men) ss bracelet
6/9/2014

Customer review by luigis1

5.0 stars 6/9/2014 by luigis1
by luigis1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I picked it out on-line and was amazed at the quality of the bracelet. I would recommend this product to any man!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luigis1
Banning, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the Look
2/24/2014

Customer review by LovesDragons

5.0 stars 2/24/2014 by LovesDragons
by LovesDragons
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Gave for a Valentine present, and he love it, has alittle weight to it so he knows he has it on.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LovesDragons
Smithfield, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Choice!
2/26/2016

Customer review by Stan

5.0 stars 2/26/2016 by Stan
by Stan

Strong, heavy, masculine bracelet. Great for everyday wear or when dressed up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SS Mariner Link Bracelet
7/20/2009

Customer review by classical

5.0 stars 7/20/2009 by classical
by classical

shopped online on many different websites, and finally found this men's bracelet, which was the perfect length (I found most were only 8") which was just about an inch too small for me. The best price I found was around $57.00. However, a tip from a reviewer revealed that Walmart had the exact same bracelet for less. No kidding, I called, they had one in stock, and I paid $30.00 including tax!!!! I was looking for a sturdy, heavy piece, and this one was in no way whatsoever disappointing....Thank you Walmart, for a fantastic savings on a great bracelet...hope this helps you like it did me....pass it on....Larry from Phoenix

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
classical
Phoenix, AZ.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Looks very nice.
12/15/2015

Customer review by Shopalot

4.0 stars 12/15/2015 by Shopalot
by Shopalot

This is the second once of these bracelets I have ordered. Very nice and heavy. As my husband says "it's manly". Lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shopalot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love this
3/4/2009

Customer review by TeenMom

5.0 stars 3/4/2009 by TeenMom
by TeenMom

ok omg l love this i bought it for my hubby along with a flat screen for his birthday and he loved it ... it looks grate and he cant seem to brake it lol it sounds bad but hes hard on bracelets but tends to like to ware them its really thick and heavy its my hubbies has got alot of ware on it but it looks new i stell it sometimes to clean it but thats because we have horses and they like to try lick our arms and hands and we have a son that were trying to keep heathy ; )

Was this review helpful? (0) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TeenMom
lex. KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
MERINER BRACELET
7/15/2015

Customer review by ladytese

5.0 stars 7/15/2015 by ladytese
by ladytese

I LOVE IT THE NECKLACE. AND BRACELET I GOT MATCH ITS A NICE SET...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ladytese
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
so nice
1/29/2015

Customer review by Crochetcrazie

5.0 stars 1/29/2015 by Crochetcrazie
by Crochetcrazie

Bought this as a gift for my husband. He has the matching necklace. The bracelet is sturdy and heavy with a good solid clasp and looks like a million bucks. He is very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crochetcrazie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
waste of money!
4/24/2013

Customer review by babyrora

1.0 stars 4/24/2013 by babyrora
by babyrora

I bought my boyfriend this for a Valentine's day present not even three months ago and it has fallen apart twice!! Had it fixed by a professional jewelry store and then it just broke in a different spot! Would not reccomond to anyone, waste of money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
babyrora
burlington, wi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Value for the price
1/6/2009

Customer review by Thriftyone23

5.0 stars 1/6/2009 by Thriftyone23
by Thriftyone23

The picture of the bacelet did not do it justice and it was much heavier than I expected which was very good for a mans piece of jewelery. The finish was subdued and this was another plus for me. This was a gift for my Son.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thriftyone23
Sumiton, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Good Gift
1/4/2009

Customer review by Raydia

4.0 stars 1/4/2009 by Raydia
by Raydia

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my little brother. I was very pleased with how heavy and well-made it was. Also, it just looks cool. He really liked it, so all in all, an excellent value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Raydia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Stainless Bracelet
1/26/2015

Customer review by CandyDoe

4.0 stars 1/26/2015 by CandyDoe
by CandyDoe

Very nice, I really like the bracelet. I wish I had paid close attention to the size, it was to big. A great item for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CandyDoe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice sturdy bracelet
12/26/2013

Customer review by shoppa91

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by shoppa91
by shoppa91
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband loves this bracelet. It is thick and sturdy.its very masculine. I highly recommend.....makes a nice gift, you won't be dissapointed, great quality too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shoppa91
nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews