Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 68 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

68 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

68 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 58 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 58 total reviews
1-20 of 58 reviews
Great Extra Space
6/25/2009

Customer review by GrannyInFlorida

5.0 stars 6/25/2009 by GrannyInFlorida
by GrannyInFlorida

This arrived very quickly at my home (used home delivery for first time), was easily assembled, and looks more expensive than what I actually paid. The detailing gives it a more custom look. Inside holds much more than I had hoped for, too. Only difficulty we had was lining up the door. It tends to droop to the right side at first. Otherwise, a great value and attractive addition to my kitchen.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrannyInFlorida
Reddick, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazin Product and Excellent Price!
7/14/2009

Customer review by Bellereve

5.0 stars 7/14/2009 by Bellereve
by Bellereve

This product is excellent! For the price is quiet well made. I bought two of them and the buffet with the hutch for extra storage in my kitchen and they look fenomenal!! I put the buffet/hutch in the middle and make a nice storage unit together. I am quiet happy with my purchase. For the price this is a great product!.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bellereve
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great enhancement to my kitchen
5/15/2010

Customer review by Bubbieoffive

4.0 stars 5/15/2010 by Bubbieoffive
by Bubbieoffive

Quick easy assembly. I flipped the door on the second pantry cabinet so the when I placed them next to one another in my kitchen the doors did not open on the same side, now they open out and they look great.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bubbieoffive
Chester, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Geat for the price
1/6/2009

Customer review by ChicOnTheCheap

5.0 stars 1/6/2009 by ChicOnTheCheap
by ChicOnTheCheap

Great pantry for the price. Easy assembly. Only thought, if you are putting heavy things on the shelves, you will want to replace the plastic holders that come with the unit with metal ones. I picked some up at HomeDepot for a couple of bucks. Looks great in my kitchen!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChicOnTheCheap
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Value
4/24/2010

Customer review by jazzfan19605

5.0 stars 4/24/2010 by jazzfan19605
by jazzfan19605

I just completed assembling my new pantry. I did not time myself because I took my time and assembly was very easy. I had the unit shipped to my nearby store and the store was very helpful by placing it in my car. The item looks great in my kitchen and looks more expensive that it actually is. The middle shelf is permanent to provide support. The other two shelves are adjustable. Do yourself a favor by replacing the shelf clips with some brass ones. Luckily I had some in my tool box and threw the plastic ones that were supplied away. Also, get some floor sliders for the bottom and install them while assembling. That will make the unit mobile when it’s time to clean the floor. All and all it is a excellent value from Wal-Mart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jazzfan19605
Muhlenberg Township, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Pantry
6/25/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 6/25/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The cabinet was easy to assemble with the exception of the door. It has no magnet or clasp to keep the door closed and try as I might the door still gaps open. I will need to pick up a magnet the next time I visit Home Depot or Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Locust Grove,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
not for the price
6/19/2010

Customer review by NutMegSLG

3.0 stars 6/19/2010 by NutMegSLG
by NutMegSLG

While this is a nice size for the space I had it is not a favorite purchase. The door is warped so it won't close. The knob on the door seems to be made for the use of a 6 year old child. The knob is about a foot too low for an adult of average size.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NutMegSLG
Livermore Falls, ME
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What a let-down!
3/24/2009

Customer review by OKCLady

1.0 stars 3/24/2009 by OKCLady
by OKCLady

Was really looking forward to having the extra storage in my kitchen but not happening with this item. The packaging had busted open, some of the parts were broken. Didn't even get it out of the pick-up area (thank goodness!). This is the third "put it together yourself" item I've tried...they've all been broken. Check your items before leaving the store...it's a real drag to get the box home, find item broken and have to lug it all back to the store.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OKCLady
OKC, OK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great product for the price
2/11/2009

Customer review by sammibo2u

5.0 stars 2/11/2009 by sammibo2u
by sammibo2u

I bought this online, delivery was actually faster than I thought. When we finally got to put it together, was very easy, only took a few hours for one person. Looks great with the other stand I have, and it's the same height. Now my kitchen cart goes inbetween them. Doesn't take up a lot of room and holds a lot. Great price and glad I got it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sammibo2u
MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great quick fix
4/13/2009

Customer review by shopper1o1

5.0 stars 4/13/2009 by shopper1o1
by shopper1o1

We recently bought a new house and I needed some more storage in my kitchen. I looked at many different pantrys and I ended up deciding on this one. It looks nice in my kitchen, was fairly easy to put together, and it holds everything I need it to hold.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopper1o1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a very useful product
8/9/2009

Customer review by luvkins

5.0 stars 8/9/2009 by luvkins
by luvkins

I have to admit I was a little skeptical about ordering this pantry but I could not be more pleased. I needed more storage area for paper goods, snacks misc. type things and this pantry is perfect. I did the site to store. The Wal-Mart associate took it to my car. It was packaged really secure and there was no damage when we unpacked everything. Not hard to put together. This pantry looks just like the picture only better. I definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvkins
Auburndale, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Bargain!!
8/10/2009

Customer review by CouponsRock

5.0 stars 8/10/2009 by CouponsRock
by CouponsRock

What a deal! My husband and I purchased this white pantry online last Monday and were able to pick it up in our local store only days later on Friday. We were impressed by the convenience of the site-to-store option and would highly recommend it to avoid high shipping charges. The pantry itself was easy to assemble and I say that honestly since my husband and I are not the most handy but were able to easily follow the directions. We put together the pantry in about one hour with basic tools and it is now a great addition to our kitchen! We were looking for some extra storage space in our apartment that we could also use in the future when we buy a house and this is the perfect solution. What a bargain!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CouponsRock
Milford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product for the price! Easy assembly!
6/26/2009

Customer review by LALakers

5.0 stars 6/26/2009 by LALakers
by LALakers

Now I put together a Canopy dresser from WalMart and that wa not as easy as I would have liked and the look was ok. But this Pantry was easy and looks great. Holds more than you think! Great value, great product! My wife is very happy with it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LALakers
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/23/2009

Customer review by yellowcab

5.0 stars 6/23/2009 by yellowcab
by yellowcab

Easy to put togetther. Everything fits well Great value for this type of furniture

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yellowcab
las veagas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
VERY NICE PANTRY
3/15/2010

Customer review by BRIANF2442

5.0 stars 3/15/2010 by BRIANF2442
by BRIANF2442

Well built panrty and easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BRIANF2442
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
worth the money
12/1/2009

Customer review by ScoobyPa

5.0 stars 12/1/2009 by ScoobyPa
by ScoobyPa

easy to put together. very sturdy. was pleasently surprised.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ScoobyPa
oakmont,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
substantial engineering
1/5/2010

Customer review by JustWantToSay

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by JustWantToSay
by JustWantToSay

For a put together product this is quite sound and even had extra little parts as opposed to missing some. System is sound and quite precise if one is not careless and rough in assembling and read the directions. Nice product for this price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JustWantToSay
Sault Ste. Marie, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Pleased!
6/20/2010

Customer review by kpaustin

5.0 stars 6/20/2010 by kpaustin
by kpaustin

This is a great piece, especially for the value. It looks great in our kitchen and holds all items we need. Shelves are adjustable. The decorative door is nice. And it wasn't difficult to put together. We are happy with what we paid and what we received!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kpaustin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great product for the price
7/1/2010

Customer review by lbooknut

5.0 stars 7/1/2010 by lbooknut
by lbooknut

The white pantry I purchased is very sturdy, very attractive, and was easy to put together. I have filled it with canned food and boxed food of all sizes. The adjustable shelves accommodate all sizes of cans and boxes. I definitely got my money's worth in this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lbooknut
Mount Vernon, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very convenient item for storage
12/8/2009

Customer review by casinogal

5.0 stars 12/8/2009 by casinogal
by casinogal

I was very satified with the cabinet. It was very easy to assemble and perfect for what I wanted it for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
casinogal
baltimore, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 58 total reviews
1-20 of 58 reviews