Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 68 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

68 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

68 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 58 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 58 total reviews
1-20 of 58 reviews
Great enhancement to my kitchen
5/15/2010

Customer review by Bubbieoffive

4.0 stars 5/15/2010 by Bubbieoffive
by Bubbieoffive

Quick easy assembly. I flipped the door on the second pantry cabinet so the when I placed them next to one another in my kitchen the doors did not open on the same side, now they open out and they look great.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bubbieoffive
Chester, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Extra Space
6/25/2009

Customer review by GrannyInFlorida

5.0 stars 6/25/2009 by GrannyInFlorida
by GrannyInFlorida

This arrived very quickly at my home (used home delivery for first time), was easily assembled, and looks more expensive than what I actually paid. The detailing gives it a more custom look. Inside holds much more than I had hoped for, too. Only difficulty we had was lining up the door. It tends to droop to the right side at first. Otherwise, a great value and attractive addition to my kitchen.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrannyInFlorida
Reddick, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazin Product and Excellent Price!
7/14/2009

Customer review by Bellereve

5.0 stars 7/14/2009 by Bellereve
by Bellereve

This product is excellent! For the price is quiet well made. I bought two of them and the buffet with the hutch for extra storage in my kitchen and they look fenomenal!! I put the buffet/hutch in the middle and make a nice storage unit together. I am quiet happy with my purchase. For the price this is a great product!.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bellereve
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Geat for the price
1/6/2009

Customer review by ChicOnTheCheap

5.0 stars 1/6/2009 by ChicOnTheCheap
by ChicOnTheCheap

Great pantry for the price. Easy assembly. Only thought, if you are putting heavy things on the shelves, you will want to replace the plastic holders that come with the unit with metal ones. I picked some up at HomeDepot for a couple of bucks. Looks great in my kitchen!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChicOnTheCheap
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Value
4/24/2010

Customer review by jazzfan19605

5.0 stars 4/24/2010 by jazzfan19605
by jazzfan19605

I just completed assembling my new pantry. I did not time myself because I took my time and assembly was very easy. I had the unit shipped to my nearby store and the store was very helpful by placing it in my car. The item looks great in my kitchen and looks more expensive that it actually is. The middle shelf is permanent to provide support. The other two shelves are adjustable. Do yourself a favor by replacing the shelf clips with some brass ones. Luckily I had some in my tool box and threw the plastic ones that were supplied away. Also, get some floor sliders for the bottom and install them while assembling. That will make the unit mobile when it’s time to clean the floor. All and all it is a excellent value from Wal-Mart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jazzfan19605
Muhlenberg Township, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
not for the price
6/19/2010

Customer review by NutMegSLG

3.0 stars 6/19/2010 by NutMegSLG
by NutMegSLG

While this is a nice size for the space I had it is not a favorite purchase. The door is warped so it won't close. The knob on the door seems to be made for the use of a 6 year old child. The knob is about a foot too low for an adult of average size.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NutMegSLG
Livermore Falls, ME
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pantry
6/25/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 6/25/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The cabinet was easy to assemble with the exception of the door. It has no magnet or clasp to keep the door closed and try as I might the door still gaps open. I will need to pick up a magnet the next time I visit Home Depot or Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Locust Grove,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Nice Pantry
8/11/2010

Customer review by TiaraD

4.0 stars 8/11/2010 by TiaraD
by TiaraD

This pantry looks exactly the same in person as it does in the picture. Very nice looks-wise & just what I needed in my small kitchen to store food. I would have liked it a little taller with one more shelf though. It was delivered with a small crack on the door, but the manufacterer is great & they shipped me a new door, no charge. But the second door came with the paint peeling off on one side! So I called again & as of right now, I am waiting for the 3rd door to come. Second problem was the door hinges not lining up perfectly so the door didn't close properly unless you gave it an extra push. But since my boyfriend is handy, we bought a door magnet made for cabinets & now it closes perfectly. All in all, I am happy with it so I consider it a good purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TiaraD
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
In all truth, a nice pantry!
4/16/2009

Customer review by Brooke

5.0 stars 4/16/2009 by Brooke
by Brooke

I really like this pantry. It was very easy to put together! I didn’t have any problems with holes lining up or damage to it. The only thing that I could complain about is that all the hardware comes together in one bag so you have to spend a few minutes sorting it out. But other than that I can’t complain! It’s very sturdy and its design is very nice! I would definitely recommend buying this pantry if you’re looking for extra space! You can’t beat it for the price!! I bought the Buffet to go with it but that arrived damaged from shipping, so I had to return it and now I have to re-order it. Oh and just FYI it's shipped Fed Ex to Wal-Mart with protective hard cardboard corners. So if it arrives damaged you can’t really blame the product or store...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brooke
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What a let-down!
3/24/2009

Customer review by OKCLady

1.0 stars 3/24/2009 by OKCLady
by OKCLady

Was really looking forward to having the extra storage in my kitchen but not happening with this item. The packaging had busted open, some of the parts were broken. Didn't even get it out of the pick-up area (thank goodness!). This is the third "put it together yourself" item I've tried...they've all been broken. Check your items before leaving the store...it's a real drag to get the box home, find item broken and have to lug it all back to the store.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OKCLady
OKC, OK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Excellent Bargain!!
8/10/2009

Customer review by CouponsRock

5.0 stars 8/10/2009 by CouponsRock
by CouponsRock

What a deal! My husband and I purchased this white pantry online last Monday and were able to pick it up in our local store only days later on Friday. We were impressed by the convenience of the site-to-store option and would highly recommend it to avoid high shipping charges. The pantry itself was easy to assemble and I say that honestly since my husband and I are not the most handy but were able to easily follow the directions. We put together the pantry in about one hour with basic tools and it is now a great addition to our kitchen! We were looking for some extra storage space in our apartment that we could also use in the future when we buy a house and this is the perfect solution. What a bargain!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CouponsRock
Milford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice cabinet.
3/16/2009

Customer review by littlefro

5.0 stars 3/16/2009 by littlefro
by littlefro

I purchased this product online because in most Walmart stores it was not available. I am satisfied with it. When I picked it up though, the box was visibly damaged on one side. I took it home with me anyway, because I thought that there might not me hardly any visible damage. I was right. The cabinet was in good condition. The only thing damaged was the two hinges for the door and two other little support brackets that were crushed in the damage. I called a help number though, and they mailed the parts to me within three days at no charge. Overall, I am satisfied with this product. The same cabinet was also for sale at Target for a lot more money. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
littlefro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just what I needed
3/3/2010

Customer review by o2binhvn

4.0 stars 3/3/2010 by o2binhvn
by o2binhvn

I am a renter and moved to a place where there was very little cabinets. There was some open space so I needed something that would give me extra storage, looked nice, could handle canned food (weight) and not too expensive. I did site to store, saved on shipping. My husband said he was suprised that it was not a chore to put this together. It is particle board, but I think it will hold up pretty well. It was packed very well and there was no damage when it arrived. I would recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
o2binhvn
Costa Mesa, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A little lopsided
8/10/2009

Customer review by newmommma

3.0 stars 8/10/2009 by newmommma
by newmommma

It really needs some type of magnetic closure. My door wants to sag down and I have to left it up to close it. I had to call their customer service line and order the backing piece since I did not recieve one in the box. I will say that it arrived in two days, free of charge. The shelves are really small there is about 3 inches of space they should be utilizing. Overall in did hold a lot more than I thought. I do like the look of it when I have the door shut right, too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
newmommma
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a very useful product
8/9/2009

Customer review by luvkins

5.0 stars 8/9/2009 by luvkins
by luvkins

I have to admit I was a little skeptical about ordering this pantry but I could not be more pleased. I needed more storage area for paper goods, snacks misc. type things and this pantry is perfect. I did the site to store. The Wal-Mart associate took it to my car. It was packaged really secure and there was no damage when we unpacked everything. Not hard to put together. This pantry looks just like the picture only better. I definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luvkins
Auburndale, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NOT AS PICTURED!!!!!
9/9/2010

Customer review by eandm

1.0 stars 9/9/2010 by eandm
by eandm

Don't buy this unless you want something that looks very cheap and not at all like the picture!!!!!!! The cute little bevelled door with scalloped edges is not at all what you get. The door that it comes with is very cheap with no decorative detailing at all. Also product was damaged, there was a big dent in the backing when we opened the box. Now I have this huge box at my house that is a big hassle to send back. Ugh...Not happy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eandm
Would recommend to a friend? No
Pantry- Worth the Money
4/7/2010

Customer review by snr10

4.0 stars 4/7/2010 by snr10
by snr10

I purchased the pantry & chose Site to Store shipping-it was very quick (my order arrived within one week)! The assembly was rather simple but I would recommend placing the pantry on a hard surface-it seems as if it would be a bit wobbly on carpet. The pantry was not as big as I had pictured but after it was assembled it held MUCH more than I had anticipated. I am very pleased with this purchase and definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
snr10
Camden, AR.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for the Price!
9/13/2009

Customer review by justchi

4.0 stars 9/13/2009 by justchi
by justchi

We bought this cabinet a few weeks ago and it has been a great addition to our kitchen that had very little place for our spices and baking goods. Now, while it is a great storage facility, it doesn't shut all the way. We have to go purchase a magnetic piece to make sure that it stays closed. This is something that we didn't think we would have to get, however, for the price, this is a great buy and we do recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
justchi
Easthampton, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A very "functional" product
9/8/2009

Customer review by WalMartBuyer2009

5.0 stars 9/8/2009 by WalMartBuyer2009
by WalMartBuyer2009

This product is perfect for me. It holds a lot and is small enough to fit perfectly in my dining room/ kitchen. I had no problems with cracked or broken wood or missing parts. It also came in a lot faster that it said it would by two weeks! I actually just ordered the matching buffet yesterday. It makes for a very clean and neat kitchen. It looks a little small but it's very functional for small places.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalMartBuyer2009
New Orleans, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Happy customer here
3/15/2009

Customer review by forevershoppin

5.0 stars 3/15/2009 by forevershoppin
by forevershoppin

I hesitated about purchasing this pantry because some of the other reviews. My pantry arrived in record time, faster than the promised date by several days. It was very easy to assemble, just follow the pictures. If you try reading the directions it will only confuse you. It looks very nice in a nook off my kitchen. I am actually thinking of ordering another one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
forevershoppin
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 58 total reviews
1-20 of 58 reviews