Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/11/2012

Customer review by MikeMSr

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by MikeMSr
by MikeMSr

Self sharping blades (great feature), 2-IN-1 Clip 'N Trim. I have a beard so this a nice feature, BUT go slow until you understand how much hair (beard) it can remove. A person should be able to cut any length of hair with the 12 guide combs. More guide combs then I have ever seen with a Wahl product....I choose the electric motor and corded model because it is the "professional grade" and it will last a LONG time...I did not want a battery opertated hair trimmer...They do not hold up as long and do not posess the power of an electric hair trimmer...I have cut my hair for years so the electric cord is a non issue...It has a 5 year limited warrenty...Great product, good price...

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MikeMSr
Orange Park, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
have no compliants for the price to usefullness
1/10/2013

Customer review by sinisterguy

4.0 stars 1/10/2013 by sinisterguy
by sinisterguy

it seems to be very well designed for what the sell price is set for . the 2 in 1 feature is kinda weak for its design when used i think iam gonna break it off when i flip it on over clippr head does cut hair very well tho. could have a better quality cord less capable to twist up and unform

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sinisterguy
laramie ,wy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/13/2011

Customer review by BigHunter43

5.0 stars 7/13/2011 by BigHunter43
by BigHunter43

This works great for the price I paid.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigHunter43
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Good delivery, value.
3/5/2011

Customer review by WifeCuts

3.0 stars 3/5/2011 by WifeCuts
by WifeCuts

We only used the product once so far and it was fine. The only negative is that the case is little flimsy and was cracked when we opened it at home.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WifeCuts
White Rock, BC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Good to go
2/12/2013

Customer review by sesyukon

5.0 stars 2/12/2013 by sesyukon
by sesyukon

I purchased the Wahl 20pc Clip-N-Trim becuase my previous Wahl trimmer, which was six or seven years old, had just died. The new trimmer looks and feels like to be good quality and worth the money and it comes with more than enough extras. I used it the day after receiving it and have no complaints at all. The cut was fast and clean. The clean up was easy and the little plastic storage case it comes with makes it easy to avoid losing the clipper pieces, which I've done several times in the past.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sesyukon
Robbinsville, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Hair Cutter
4/28/2013

Customer review by 65Techniques

5.0 stars 4/28/2013 by 65Techniques
by 65Techniques

This kit has everything to cut hair yourself. You have to supply the practice and PATIENCE! Cutting hair is a learnable skill - be sure you give yourself the chance!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
65Techniques
Belleville, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Happy I purchased it
4/28/2013

Customer review by Filliste

5.0 stars 4/28/2013 by Filliste
by Filliste

We haven't yet used it, but I can tell my husband is pleased as punch. He has been showing it off to all his friends who came to visit, and I have suggested that we purchase one for his friend's upcoming birthday. It is a step up from his worn and retired piece. I like it that the case is neat and the combs are colour coded. Hope it works well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Filliste
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.