Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 92 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

92 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

92 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
62
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 stars
5
1-14 of 14 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

GREAT massager!
10/12/2009

Customer review by animalrightsgirl

5.0 stars 10/12/2009 by animalrightsgirl
by animalrightsgirl

I am very impressed with this purchase! For one thing, the value as well as the shipping cost was unbeatable. The item arrived at my doorstep in record time...two days. The massager is top quality, two speed adjustments, exactly what I was looking for. I do wish that it was a different color besides gray...reminds me of a power tool! I'm very satisfied with this item. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great massager.

Was this review helpful? (37) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
animalrightsgirl
Souderton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
Great little massager
7/28/2010

Customer review by GreatBlueJedi

5.0 stars 7/28/2010 by GreatBlueJedi
by GreatBlueJedi

Though not perfect, this is a very durable, very portable 2 speed massages that I like very much. It's great for feet, necks, backs and legs. I like the different attachments, great for hitting just the right spot where ever the ache happens to be.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreatBlueJedi
Auburn, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice
5/7/2010

Customer review by lovemywm2010

5.0 stars 5/7/2010 by lovemywm2010
by lovemywm2010

certainly does the job and does a good massage

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovemywm2010
south alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product for a great value
3/10/2010

Customer review by going4west

4.0 stars 3/10/2010 by going4west
by going4west

Well designed product. Very durable, and easy to hold. The accessory's are great. The cord is a nice length so you don't have to sit right by the outlet. Very good product for the money !

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
going4west
Perry, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
This Massager has the needed high speed.
3/21/2010

Customer review by Detroitshopper01

4.0 stars 3/21/2010 by Detroitshopper01
by Detroitshopper01

It is too premature to talk about durability; however, the massager's high speed is greater than its competitor and is a wonderful accessory and aid for my companion.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Detroitshopper01
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Works well
9/27/2010

Customer review by PrincessDeeDee

5.0 stars 9/27/2010 by PrincessDeeDee
by PrincessDeeDee

2 speed low and high big difference between the two. Looks sturdy wasnt made to be pretty in anyway. almost too many attachments they just slip on and off not complicated. Works just fine.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrincessDeeDee
Montauk ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
good product!
7/21/2010

Customer review by Ceah

5.0 stars 7/21/2010 by Ceah
by Ceah

Much sturdier & stronger than the Conair. Cord is plenty long too. The color is the only thing I'd change.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ceah
Apopka, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Product functions well and as intended
7/24/2010

Customer review by ShoplessinSeattle

5.0 stars 7/24/2010 by ShoplessinSeattle
by ShoplessinSeattle

This product works well and is easy to use, particularly on legs, ankles, and feet.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoplessinSeattle
Madison, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
great product !!!!
1/19/2010

Customer review by shoppinginwalmart

4.0 stars 1/19/2010 by shoppinginwalmart
by shoppinginwalmart

i really love it....remove all pain n very useful. i just recommend this product to every 1.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppinginwalmart
virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great massager for the cost.
7/14/2010

Customer review by Runnerforhealthyliving

5.0 stars 7/14/2010 by Runnerforhealthyliving
by Runnerforhealthyliving

Works well and is a great value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Runnerforhealthyliving
Mishawaka, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Wahl 2 hand-held massager
3/30/2010

Customer review by HASNC

5.0 stars 3/30/2010 by HASNC
by HASNC

This is a small massager and it does it work. It is good for small areas and it wont remove a strain or pain in one sitting. It gives a constant beating or vibrations which reduces the sensation or stiffness may be because of improving the blood circulation. It is small, handy and cheap. So not a bad deal.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HASNC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
good for muscle stiffness and soreness
10/11/2009

Customer review by Ladywriter

4.0 stars 10/11/2009 by Ladywriter
by Ladywriter

I suffer from rhuematoid arthritis and frequently I wake up with aching joints and sore muscles. Your product helps ease some of the soreness and allows me to start my day.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ladywriter
Virginia Beach, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/14/2009

Customer review by mktk401

2.0 stars 3/14/2009 by mktk401
by mktk401

The attachments are too small to really help.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mktk401
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
MESSAGE
4/4/2009

Customer review by 1mojo

3.0 stars 4/4/2009 by 1mojo
by 1mojo

nEED Tim Allen, More power.

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1mojo
Munising Michigan UP
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days