Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

12 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

12 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

58%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-10 of 10 total reviews
58%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

just OK
3/27/2011

Customer review by RichGEB

2.0 stars 3/27/2011 by RichGEB
by RichGEB

This is a just OK product. for the money I would expect better performance and figured it would be rechargeable for double the price of others. Go with less expensive model. light is of no use!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RichGEB
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
If only I could return it
9/10/2012

Customer review by Digger425

1.0 stars 9/10/2012 by Digger425
by Digger425

Panasonic normally produces worthwhile products but this is not one of them. The battery lasts for two trimmings at the most and unless I blow out the cutting cone and blades with my air compressor, it gets too clogged to be effective for a second trim, even though I clean it after each trim with a cotton swab and hot water. It cannot hold a candle to the Wahl that I previously used before it was inadvertently dropped it into the commode. Oh yes!!!! and the light that is an integral part of this Panasonic trimmer --- it is as useless as a cigar in a fireworks factory. If you ever find a useful purpose for it, please post it --- I am sure I am not the only owner that has no idea as to its usefulness. Now, off to purchase a Wahl.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Digger425
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Handle is bulky and requires too much pressure
7/4/2011

Customer review by Tweezerman

3.0 stars 7/4/2011 by Tweezerman
by Tweezerman

The cutting blades fail to get all hairs and I still need to use a tweezer. The pear shape does not lend itself to any comfortable way of holding it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tweezerman
Would recommend to a friend? No
3/15/2011

Customer review by fcb155

2.0 stars 3/15/2011 by fcb155
by fcb155

No instructions No How to ust No How to clean Not worth the $$$$$$

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fcb155
Manorville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
DO NOT PURCHASE
4/1/2011

Customer review by PepmntPatty

1.0 stars 4/1/2011 by PepmntPatty
by PepmntPatty

Rec'd in mail - never turned on.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PepmntPatty
Would recommend to a friend? No
10/20/2012

Customer review by MultipleCat

5.0 stars 10/20/2012 by MultipleCat
by MultipleCat

Great product. It took a week longer than you originally said it would take. Happy with the product. A vacuum cleaner I had delivered to the store this week was a better way to go. It is an awesome Hoover Pet vacuum that Amazon wanted $70 more to ship!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MultipleCat
Laguna Woods, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Panasonic Nose & Ear Trimmer
1/13/2010

Customer review by Robert7777

5.0 stars 1/13/2010 by Robert7777
by Robert7777

This is a great product and works as advertised. I purchased it along with my new Panasonic electric razor and I am extremely happy with both products. Walmart, as ususal, provided the best product at the best price and it was delivered to my door step.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Robert7777
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very Good Product
2/26/2010

Customer review by 37andholding

5.0 stars 2/26/2010 by 37andholding
by 37andholding

This product works very well. Has the right speed and does not irritate skin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
37andholding
Charlotte, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
best ever
9/25/2010

Customer review by brampton

5.0 stars 9/25/2010 by brampton
by brampton

i have owned 3 nose hair clippers, this is the best ever,i would recomend this to everyone

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brampton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great trimmer for the price
7/30/2014

Customer review by Polaken

5.0 stars 7/30/2014 by Polaken
by Polaken

It performs better than I expected. I have used it and have had to problems.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Polaken
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day