Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best Hair Product I Didn't Waste Money On
4/2/2011

Customer review by sugarboy1

5.0 stars 4/2/2011 by sugarboy1
by sugarboy1

I have bought tons of dryers, flat irons, curling irons, hot curlers, etc., but this Hair Dryer is the best thing I ever spent money on. You use it first to dry your hair, but not all the way. Then you use the attachments to finish drying your hair while it is curling it. I can get more body in my hair with this one tool, than I can with multiple tools. And my hair feels like silk when I'm done. An added bonus. I love this Hair Dryer.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sugarboy1
Taylorsville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Mostly a good product.
3/18/2011

Customer review by TDSFFA

4.0 stars 3/18/2011 by TDSFFA
by TDSFFA

When I started using this hair dryer I really liked it. I have long, curly hair and I like to wear it straight. It provides enough heat to make the process of blowing my hair straight easier, about 1/2 an hour, and it dries it pretty well. The only problem is that my hair keeps getting sucked in at the bottom of the hair dryer. It gets caught in that part and then it makes a crackling sound. I hope that will not change the performance of the hair dryer.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TDSFFA
West Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice curling dryer
3/24/2011

Customer review by FLsandicheeks

4.0 stars 3/24/2011 by FLsandicheeks
by FLsandicheeks

This is my 3rd curling dryer. I wear them out! This one is nice but does not get as hot as my last Revlon curling dryer. I was not able to find that model.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FLsandicheeks
Pensacola FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Do not Like this product.
9/24/2012

Customer review by Msvo

1.0 stars 9/24/2012 by Msvo
by Msvo

I really loved the 1200 Watt Ionic with the regular metal base. This product made my hair very frizzy where the 1200 with the metal base made it smooth. My hair looked better then it had in years but since using the new one (1500 watt Tourmaline Ionic Ceramic) makes my hair look frizzy and burnt. I have used it twice and both times was disatisfied. Will be returning it today.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Msvo
mesa az
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/30/2010

Customer review by Mame83

2.0 stars 12/30/2010 by Mame83
by Mame83

Very heavy

Was this review helpful? (1) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mame83
Newark
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Gives me the volume with very little work.
4/3/2013

Customer review by Margie62

5.0 stars 4/3/2013 by Margie62
by Margie62

This dryer gives me volume and makes my hair very smooth. Very satisfied with the product. Grateful that I found out about it from a lady in women's locker room at a my gym. Didn't know the product existed, but will boast about it if asked.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Margie62
Colorado Springs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.