Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fairly Easy,,
5/2/2009

Customer review by GofoYos

5.0 stars 5/2/2009 by GofoYos
by GofoYos

But If Beers What You Crave...this was not a hard one as it has a lot of tells(hints) but it has it's tricks as do all JigSaw puzzles,which is much the appeal of doing the things.I'll apply a fixative to make it shine & put it in a snap together frame to display near my bar area as a conversation starter as to our knowledge of world class beers.Should be fun?

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GofoYos
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Beer, Beer, Beers
12/29/2014

Customer review by spend2muchmom

5.0 stars 12/29/2014 by spend2muchmom
by spend2muchmom

Great puzzle that comes with glue so when finished you can glue together and frame as a picture. Even can request missing pieces. Quality puzzle that's fun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spend2muchmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/30/2012

Customer review by sip99

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by sip99
by sip99

I bought this for my husband because he loves to try different beers. He was so excited when he opened it. It is definitely worth getting if you are a beer lover. We are going to glue it and hang it in his office.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sip99
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great challenge!
1/4/2015

Customer review by KLynn14

5.0 stars 1/4/2015 by KLynn14
by KLynn14

This puzzle was a ton of fun to do! It will look awesome in our bar in the basement when we frame it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KLynn14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice puzzle
10/3/2013

Customer review by lovedresses

5.0 stars 10/3/2013 by lovedresses
by lovedresses

Bought it for my fiancé, he likes beer so it was a great gift for him. He is currently still working on the puzzle and he likes it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovedresses
Wildomar, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sooo much fun
11/15/2013

Customer review by Com69

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by Com69
by Com69

I bought the 2000 piece version of this puzzle and I had a neurotically fun time with it. It's one of those puzzles that you take a picture of when you're done, or glue and frame it, or both!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Com69
Westhampton, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year