Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

25 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

25 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

76%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 22 total reviews
76%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Greate airosft target
12/26/2009

Customer review by hobolikespie

5.0 stars 12/26/2009 by hobolikespie
by hobolikespie

I got this yesterday for Christmas and i use it with my jg mk36c. Other revews say that you should use it with low fps guns but my gun is 380 fps and it sticks so over all geate product buy it!

Was this review helpful? (31) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hobolikespie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Only use guns with 250 fps or below
7/23/2009

Customer review by AirsoftAddict

3.0 stars 7/23/2009 by AirsoftAddict
by AirsoftAddict

Fun to tear up but my SRC G36K [350 FPS] shot right through it. Sp if you have a springer go right ahead and tear it up. Bbs also stick to it.

Was this review helpful? (17) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AirsoftAddict
Mobile, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
best target
11/28/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/28/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

i love it it works great whith my low fps pistol low fps shot gun which is 200fps i think and i got them in a 2 pac at walmart any ways i had this target for a few months and i still sticks i hang it on my closet door becouse of the hanging thing it comes whith and the bbs fall right into the tray my bbs dont bounce off whith my pistol it just slides down when i shot it whith my shot gun it sticks though

Was this review helpful? (14) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great
2/24/2010

Customer review by nondachi

5.0 stars 2/24/2010 by nondachi
by nondachi

used this with spring powered guns and works perfectly. Only problem is that some of the bbs sticks there in place which causes the target to be cluttered.

Was this review helpful? (12) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nondachi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product!
1/17/2011

Customer review by AirsoftDude94

5.0 stars 1/17/2011 by AirsoftDude94
by AirsoftDude94

This is a really great product for practice shooting. It's very well made and lasts for quite a while. Of course it does lose its stickiness after many uses or extremely heavy use. I have gone through 3 in about three years(with moderate use. also using higher powered guns). I would definitely recommend it! Note: NOT FOR USE WITH BB OR PELLET GUNS! ONLY FOR USE WITH AIRSOFT GUNS!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AirsoftDude94
Erie, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Not very impressed
4/5/2011

Customer review by Jdpbf

3.0 stars 4/5/2011 by Jdpbf
by Jdpbf

We got this for our son. And I must say, we don't like it at all. I think that the one we got might be defective. The first time my son used it, it worked perfectly. After that the gel circle does not stay in place, it is constantly slipping down. It is more of a pain than anything. The price was/is awesome, and I have actually thought about getting another one of these just to see if the problem was just with the particular one we have or if it is a flaw in the design of the product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jdpbf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Doesn't work for me
4/21/2009

Customer review by ohIgiveup

1.0 stars 4/21/2009 by ohIgiveup
by ohIgiveup

I have a spring powered pistol and I have gotten maybe 3 bb's to stick. They just bounce off! I don't use it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ohIgiveup
Would recommend to a friend? No
Only Use Guns With Low FPS
5/26/2011

Customer review by Harrisonater

4.0 stars 5/26/2011 by Harrisonater
by Harrisonater

if u use a gun with too high of an FPS then ur bullets will bounce right of the target. I would have to say the product works the best with Hand-guns

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Harrisonater
USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
12/28/2008

Customer review by Eibanshee13

4.0 stars 12/28/2008 by Eibanshee13
by Eibanshee13

Very good for target practice. You won't loose the little pellets. However they don't slide off the board into the tray like the directions say. Having fun with it anyway.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eibanshee13
North Oxford,MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesomeness
4/5/2009

Customer review by jonnypbaby

4.0 stars 4/5/2009 by jonnypbaby
by jonnypbaby

this thing is awesome its great for pistols but not to much for rifles i would buy it again

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jonnypbaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for indoors!
1/12/2012

Customer review by sunnyray11

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by sunnyray11
by sunnyray11

I bought this target for my son's airsoft pistol. It is an awesome target. We use it in the livingroom and compete against each other! It works great and is alot of fun.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunnyray11
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
read this review you need to know
10/15/2010

Customer review by supercars88

1.0 stars 10/15/2010 by supercars88
by supercars88

I bought this product when I got my first airsoft gun[which is the pulse m74 a great gun for starters] When I shot the pellet at the target it dosent even stick. The pulse m74 has 175fps so that should be good enough because I heard that over 375fps breaks the target. So dont buy this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
supercars88
Would recommend to a friend? No
OK for what it's worth
1/15/2009

Customer review by ladysman217

5.0 stars 1/15/2009 by ladysman217
by ladysman217

Great product for target practicing if you have a springair pistol or something of similar strength. I use a c11 with a co2 and it still works pretty good however I'm realizing after about 100 shots at the target it's starting to wear it out. my gun shoots about 400 f/s and I already had 1 softair bb go right through it. I recommend not using a high speed weapon with this target and try using the lightest bb possible. However even with a .12 gram plastic bb it's still causing it to wear down. Other than that it makes great target practice. If you do have a high speed pistol or shotgun get a large piece of cardboard, draw up a target and use that as target practice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladysman217
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!
9/15/2009

Customer review by Billy3545

4.0 stars 9/15/2009 by Billy3545
by Billy3545

i wuld buy this gun for guns about 250 and below...i actually bought it becuz i got tired of shooting cans and stuff so i bought this for my Legions FAMAS....it will only stick if u r at a certain distace but awesome product and cheap!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Billy3545
Los Angels,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
do not buy this
7/23/2010

Customer review by jake8

2.0 stars 7/23/2010 by jake8
by jake8

do not buy this because it doesn't stick. i went 35 feet behind it and it just bounces off the target

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jake8
St.Louis,mo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
it stinks
4/18/2009

Customer review by tytyjr3

2.0 stars 4/18/2009 by tytyjr3
by tytyjr3

i shot with a 400 fps gun and it went right through the gel on the first shot

Was this review helpful? (2) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tytyjr3
orange city ia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Piece Of Junk !!!
6/17/2010

Customer review by rskloveswalmart

1.0 stars 6/17/2010 by rskloveswalmart
by rskloveswalmart

My simple BB gun pellets (not even the air gun pellets which pack a much bigger punch!) went right through it and dented the wall ... IF I knew it was such a flimsy thing - I'd atleast have put some cardboard on the back and saved my wall ... Now I need to pay for damages to my apartment !!! I'm DEFINITELY returning this item ...

Was this review helpful? (1) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rskloveswalmart
Albany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Target
4/7/2014

Customer review by Momto2mmmmr

5.0 stars 4/7/2014 by Momto2mmmmr
by Momto2mmmmr

We got this for my son's 7th birthday and are very happy with it. He uses it with a spring-loaded air soft gun. The pellets do start sliding after a minute, but you are able to see your initial shot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momto2mmmmr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works perfectly
6/3/2014

Customer review by Vega1986

5.0 stars 6/3/2014 by Vega1986
by Vega1986

I've had this product about a week now and so far no complaints. Works as described.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vega1986
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works as expected
2/1/2012

Customer review by gkeller

4.0 stars 2/1/2012 by gkeller
by gkeller

This target works great for airsoft. The gels hit the target and fall into the tray. Easy clean up. Wish it was a little larger, though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gkeller
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews