Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

28 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

28 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-20 of 25 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
better buy a few easy to shoot through
5/30/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 5/30/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

my nephew comes every summer we go through one a week sometimes more. atleast every couple days i'm cleaning up plastic that broke off the back of the target even using the guns that came with the original bundle we got. shooting from 20 to 25 feet away. though he lights up once he destroys it cause when it starts to break i let him grab his airsoft riffle an turn on full automatic an then he really has a blast finishing it off. this is better then the smaller cheaper targets though last little longer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Greate airosft target
12/26/2009

Customer review by hobolikespie

5.0 stars 12/26/2009 by hobolikespie
by hobolikespie

I got this yesterday for Christmas and i use it with my jg mk36c. Other revews say that you should use it with low fps guns but my gun is 380 fps and it sticks so over all geate product buy it!

Was this review helpful? (34) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hobolikespie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Loving this
4/10/2016

Customer review by InternetShopper82007

5.0 stars 4/10/2016 by InternetShopper82007
by InternetShopper82007

I've been using this in the back yard with my kids to shoot airsoft guns at and it works great. Right now we're only using 16g 6mm airsoft bbs, and spring powered guns. But it does what it's supposed to.

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
InternetShopper82007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best target
11/28/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/28/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

i love it it works great whith my low fps pistol low fps shot gun which is 200fps i think and i got them in a 2 pac at walmart any ways i had this target for a few months and i still sticks i hang it on my closet door becouse of the hanging thing it comes whith and the bbs fall right into the tray my bbs dont bounce off whith my pistol it just slides down when i shot it whith my shot gun it sticks though

Was this review helpful? (16) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Only use guns with 250 fps or below
7/23/2009

Customer review by AirsoftAddict

3.0 stars 7/23/2009 by AirsoftAddict
by AirsoftAddict

Fun to tear up but my SRC G36K [350 FPS] shot right through it. Sp if you have a springer go right ahead and tear it up. Bbs also stick to it.

Was this review helpful? (18) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AirsoftAddict
Mobile, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great Product!
1/17/2011

Customer review by AirsoftDude94

5.0 stars 1/17/2011 by AirsoftDude94
by AirsoftDude94

This is a really great product for practice shooting. It's very well made and lasts for quite a while. Of course it does lose its stickiness after many uses or extremely heavy use. I have gone through 3 in about three years(with moderate use. also using higher powered guns). I would definitely recommend it! Note: NOT FOR USE WITH BB OR PELLET GUNS! ONLY FOR USE WITH AIRSOFT GUNS!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AirsoftDude94
Erie, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
great
2/24/2010

Customer review by nondachi

5.0 stars 2/24/2010 by nondachi
by nondachi

used this with spring powered guns and works perfectly. Only problem is that some of the bbs sticks there in place which causes the target to be cluttered.

Was this review helpful? (12) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nondachi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Target
5/1/2012

Customer review by AdamBomb0005

4.0 stars 5/1/2012 by AdamBomb0005
by AdamBomb0005

This works exactly as advertized. Two things to think about when buying are the colors of your BBs and your lighting where you are shooting. I shoot in my basement and it is hard to see blue BBs on the black target background. I use a shop light to make it a bit more visible but it's still tough. I'm going to try other colors. I also recommend using a cell phone app to keep score when you are playing dart style games. Lastly I've seen in other reviews that high FPS guns can chip away at the soft sticky plastic, so make sure you plan to use a low FPS gun.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AdamBomb0005
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Not very impressed
4/5/2011

Customer review by Jdpbf

3.0 stars 4/5/2011 by Jdpbf
by Jdpbf

We got this for our son. And I must say, we don't like it at all. I think that the one we got might be defective. The first time my son used it, it worked perfectly. After that the gel circle does not stay in place, it is constantly slipping down. It is more of a pain than anything. The price was/is awesome, and I have actually thought about getting another one of these just to see if the problem was just with the particular one we have or if it is a flaw in the design of the product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jdpbf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
christmas gift
1/2/2016

Customer review by frazzled247

4.0 stars 1/2/2016 by frazzled247
by frazzled247

My son and Husband are having a blast with this!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
frazzled247
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i like this target very much it works very well
7/21/2015

Customer review by mbohnert

4.0 stars 7/21/2015 by mbohnert
by mbohnert

the airsoft bbs stuck to the target however I haven't played any of the games that were suggested I just used it for a target

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mbohnert
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Target
4/7/2014

Customer review by Momto2mmmmr

5.0 stars 4/7/2014 by Momto2mmmmr
by Momto2mmmmr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We got this for my son's 7th birthday and are very happy with it. He uses it with a spring-loaded air soft gun. The pellets do start sliding after a minute, but you are able to see your initial shot.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momto2mmmmr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Doesn't work for me
4/21/2009

Customer review by ohIgiveup

1.0 stars 4/21/2009 by ohIgiveup
by ohIgiveup

I have a spring powered pistol and I have gotten maybe 3 bb's to stick. They just bounce off! I don't use it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ohIgiveup
Would recommend to a friend? No
Works perfectly
6/3/2014

Customer review by Vega1986

5.0 stars 6/3/2014 by Vega1986
by Vega1986
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've had this product about a week now and so far no complaints. Works as described.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vega1986
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Only Use Guns With Low FPS
5/26/2011

Customer review by Harrisonater

4.0 stars 5/26/2011 by Harrisonater
by Harrisonater

if u use a gun with too high of an FPS then ur bullets will bounce right of the target. I would have to say the product works the best with Hand-guns

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Harrisonater
USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
OK for what it's worth
1/15/2009

Customer review by ladysman217

5.0 stars 1/15/2009 by ladysman217
by ladysman217

Great product for target practicing if you have a springair pistol or something of similar strength. I use a c11 with a co2 and it still works pretty good however I'm realizing after about 100 shots at the target it's starting to wear it out. my gun shoots about 400 f/s and I already had 1 softair bb go right through it. I recommend not using a high speed weapon with this target and try using the lightest bb possible. However even with a .12 gram plastic bb it's still causing it to wear down. Other than that it makes great target practice. If you do have a high speed pistol or shotgun get a large piece of cardboard, draw up a target and use that as target practice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ladysman217
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
great for indoors!
1/12/2012

Customer review by sunnyray11

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by sunnyray11
by sunnyray11

I bought this target for my son's airsoft pistol. It is an awesome target. We use it in the livingroom and compete against each other! It works great and is alot of fun.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sunnyray11
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
awesomeness
4/5/2009

Customer review by jonnypbaby

4.0 stars 4/5/2009 by jonnypbaby
by jonnypbaby

this thing is awesome its great for pistols but not to much for rifles i would buy it again

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jonnypbaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/28/2008

Customer review by Eibanshee13

4.0 stars 12/28/2008 by Eibanshee13
by Eibanshee13

Very good for target practice. You won't loose the little pellets. However they don't slide off the board into the tray like the directions say. Having fun with it anyway.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Eibanshee13
North Oxford,MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Piece Of Junk !!!
6/17/2010

Customer review by rskloveswalmart

1.0 stars 6/17/2010 by rskloveswalmart
by rskloveswalmart

My simple BB gun pellets (not even the air gun pellets which pack a much bigger punch!) went right through it and dented the wall ... IF I knew it was such a flimsy thing - I'd atleast have put some cardboard on the back and saved my wall ... Now I need to pay for damages to my apartment !!! I'm DEFINITELY returning this item ...

Was this review helpful? (2) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rskloveswalmart
Albany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews