Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very light
2/25/2009

Customer review by scarywells

5.0 stars 2/25/2009 by scarywells
by scarywells

I bought this step stool to use for my 7 year old daughter to reach to the upper shelves of her closet. I needed one to be light enough for her to move and to open easily. This step stool is very light but sturdy, and she is able to handle it well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scarywells
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great stepstool
1/23/2009

Customer review by ProudMarineNana

5.0 stars 1/23/2009 by ProudMarineNana
by ProudMarineNana

I'm short. We just moved into a mobile home. I needed something to reach high places that doesn't take up much space in the kitchen. This stool is lightweight and fits easily between my refrigerator and the wall. A very good value for the money, and ordering online and picking it up at my Walmart store was convenient and efficient.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudMarineNana
Plainville, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
3/22/2009

Customer review by ShopAroundValue

5.0 stars 3/22/2009 by ShopAroundValue
by ShopAroundValue

Was looking for a light, sturdy stepladder w/ 2 steps that my wife could use to reach the high upper cabinets in the kitchen, in addition to me using it around the house (to change light bulbs and do liitle things around the house). This was just that- a very light, sturdy stepladder. It is easy to collapse/open. I shopped around, it is a great value for the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopAroundValue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Featherweight delight
7/27/2009

Customer review by etflier

5.0 stars 7/27/2009 by etflier
by etflier

So easy to use it, carry it, and store it (it's so light it can hang on a pair of hooks on the back of a closet door without any risk of damaging the door hinges).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
etflier
Santa Barbara, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
7/7/2009

Customer review by veniakay

4.0 stars 7/7/2009 by veniakay
by veniakay

This step ladder is more suitable for children. The first step is so small I thought I was going to fall off it. Good for children only.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
veniakay
Kansas City, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days