Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 69 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

69 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

69 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
43
4 stars
20
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 61 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews
Poor quality
12/29/2015

Customer review by Disappointed

1.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Disappointed
by Disappointed

I was excited to receive this as it is very similar to what they use in the nicu but when I opened it fell apart where it was supposed to stay together and it had many flaws to it like someone didn't know what they were doing when they made it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Disappointed
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great
10/13/2015

Customer review by Nursing

5.0 stars 10/13/2015 by Nursing
by Nursing

Works great for nursing. Definitely a must to keep from crouching over while feeding. Easy assembly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nursing
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
OK, but a few little issues...
8/30/2009

Customer review by mrsdalvarez

4.0 stars 8/30/2009 by mrsdalvarez
by mrsdalvarez

A friend who works for Walmart bought me this to complement the glider that I got also as a gift. Setup was really easy, and its really nice that it tilts for better positioning. However, unless you are putting it on carpeting, the bottom rubber that holds it to the ground comes off. Because of this, when you put some pressure on it, sometimes it starts to move from the floor, which is a big inconvenience, especially when nursing. I even tried buying something at the local hardware store to make it stay in place, but it didnt work. That's my only complain, other than that it works fine.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrsdalvarez
Deltona, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product! Reasonable price!!!
6/30/2009

Customer review by TxMom2Twins

5.0 stars 6/30/2009 by TxMom2Twins
by TxMom2Twins

I bought this stool to go with the glider rocker that I purchased the same day. Super easy to assemble. I did it myself. Goes great with my chair and the kiddos will be able to use it as toddlers for a step stool... Great Value!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TxMom2Twins
Dayton, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It´s so practical
3/3/2015

Customer review by adriye

5.0 stars 3/3/2015 by adriye
by adriye

It's easy to assemble, good price very practical

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
adriye
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not Designed for Carpets
6/24/2009

Customer review by PhillyDad13O

3.0 stars 6/24/2009 by PhillyDad13O
by PhillyDad13O

This stool is pretty sturdy and overall I am pleased. The problem I had is that rather then provide rubber feet that work on all surfaces, the stool comes with sticky pads. I put them on and used the stool in my nursery, which is carpeted, and they came right off. WIthout the pads the stool slides right across the floor. I had to go out and buy rubber feet ($5) which makes this the item more expensive then other stores and items.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PhillyDad13O
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfect!
6/22/2009

Customer review by ginandtonic

5.0 stars 6/22/2009 by ginandtonic
by ginandtonic

This stool is exactly what I was looking for. I was only able to find one other stool in the stores, and it is not adjustable like this one. Plus the other one only comes in one color. I figure this one is the best value because after I am done using it as a nursing stool it can also be used as a step stool in the bathroom or kitchen. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ginandtonic
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy!
8/3/2009

Customer review by icthus19

5.0 stars 8/3/2009 by icthus19
by icthus19

This stool exceeds my expectations. It makes nursing a breeze - the perfect compliment to my glider. We plan to use this in the kid's bathroom when they get a bit older. I would highly recommend this product, especially at this price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
icthus19
Gaffney, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ADJUSTABLE NURSING STOOL
8/31/2009

Customer review by ColoradoParent

4.0 stars 8/31/2009 by ColoradoParent
by ColoradoParent

This stool was an alternative to paying much more for a foot rest for a rocking chair. We love the value and convenience of being able to store it under the baby's crib when not in use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ColoradoParent
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfect Nursing Stool + Step Stool
10/4/2009

Customer review by EvaDiva

5.0 stars 10/4/2009 by EvaDiva
by EvaDiva

Great value for a nursing stool---considering those late night feedings only last so long! And my daughter loves putting it in the flat position to use as a step stool!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EvaDiva
North Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kidkraft nursing stool
8/27/2010

Customer review by Babyqueen

5.0 stars 8/27/2010 by Babyqueen
by Babyqueen

This was really easy to put together and it looks great. The adjustable feature is easy to use and its the perfect height to go with my chair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Babyqueen
Redding, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly what I needed...
6/8/2012

Customer review by PauliesSky

5.0 stars 6/8/2012 by PauliesSky
by PauliesSky

I assembled this myself (9 months pregnant), and it looks great. Very sturdy and a bright white, which matches the crib I purchased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PauliesSky
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/27/2011

Customer review by lkdancer

5.0 stars 6/27/2011 by lkdancer
by lkdancer

This little stool is perfect. It's light, no assembly required and it matched perfect with the furniture. Couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lkdancer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Buy
12/18/2008

Customer review by GirlOnTheWay1

5.0 stars 12/18/2008 by GirlOnTheWay1
by GirlOnTheWay1

This is perfect, it has 3 possible positions, one of which can be used as a step stool later. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GirlOnTheWay1
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Item! Easy to Assemble!
4/12/2011

Customer review by LovelyShannon

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by LovelyShannon
by LovelyShannon

Not much to say about this stool, except that is a GREAT item. I thought the cost was a bit high, but purchased it anyway and am SO glad I did because it is so worth it. It was very easy to put together and came with all the screws needed. Took only about 5 minutes total. I bought it for use with my rocker/glider in my baby's nursery, instead of buying an ottoman with my glider I decided on this stool. And it is perfect! I am short (5'3) and can adjust it to different angles that make sitting in the glider and rocking SO comfortable even for hours, when normally my feet would barely reach the ground! I also think it would work great for average height and taller people too because you can put it closer or farther away from you to fit your leg length comfort. Also, the finish is a darker cherry wood, not too red though and fits well with all my other furniture that is a dark espresso color. Overall I am VERY happy with this product and would absolutely recommend it to others. :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LovelyShannon
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than expected!
8/31/2009

Customer review by Synaesthesia

5.0 stars 8/31/2009 by Synaesthesia
by Synaesthesia

This is a great piece of furniture at a fantastic price. Nursing my newborn is SO comfortable when using this. Assembly was quick and easy. It's tough too- my 6-year-old has been climbing on it and messing with it for weeks and it's still like new.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Synaesthesia
Myrtle Beach, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Probably only one useful setting
6/29/2009

Customer review by GabeW

5.0 stars 6/29/2009 by GabeW
by GabeW

This stool has three settings. However, one makes it flat - like a stepping stool - and one makes it almost vertical, and so neither of those is very helpful for nursing (perhaps in the flat setting it's meant to double as a stepping stool for children?). However, on the middle setting, it works just fine. I feel that it slides around on the floor a little too easily, but my wife says that helps to allow her to use her feet to bring it to the right position, and then when she's nursing it doesn't slide away from her ... much. Finally, this is a nice-looking product with nice styling - it looks far better than the very functional Medela stool we tried before it. FYI, that one doesn't slip around as easily (it has rubber feet), for better or worse, and its angle is flatter than the KidKraft's middle setting, i.e. flatter than my wife would like. I think it's a bit higher, too, which she also didn't like.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GabeW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disappointed
1/3/2016

Customer review by Disappointed

1.0 stars 1/3/2016 by Disappointed
by Disappointed

Arrived timely however when I went to open it pieces fell out that wweekend previously put together and glued to stay. There were also many flaws in it which for the price was disappointing. I ended up having to buy wood glue to fix it since they wouldn't return it to the store and I wasn't going to ship it back and wait on a new one

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Disappointed
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great stool
5/6/2009

Customer review by Rapunzelknowsbest

5.0 stars 5/6/2009 by Rapunzelknowsbest
by Rapunzelknowsbest

I am currently 39 weeks pregnant and haven't had the chance to use the stool for nursing yet, but bought it as an alternative to an ottoman to match the glider chair we also purchased. I didn't want to take up alot of space with a bulky ottoman since our nursery is small, and figured that this stool can be put on the side of the chair when not in use. Our furniture in the nursery, including the glider, is espresso and I was concerned that the color of the stool would be too light, but it is actually a nice, deep color, a bit darker than what is pictured. I googled it before hand to see other pictures and got a better idea of what to expect, but I am even more impressed with the color in person. The stool appears sturdy, is easy to adjust and has been comfortable to prop up my feet when I am using the glider. I also like the it can be used as a little step stool once our little girl is here and big enough to sit on it to read a book or to brush her teeth at the sink. Nicey made product and easy to recommend...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rapunzelknowsbest
Hatboro, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Saves your back!
9/14/2009

Customer review by lori73

4.0 stars 9/14/2009 by lori73
by lori73

This product does give you support so you can be in better posture when feeding, very durable. The only thing is we have burber carpet and it tends to slide when I prop my feet on it so I feel like I can't get too comfortable. It may be my couch though too. I have a very wide couch and I may need to put more pressure on the stool so I can keep my back against the couch. I reccomend this, you can carry where ever and it makes a significant difference for comfort and balance.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lori73
Chino Hills, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews