Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

48 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

5 stars
25
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
A creative product
5/26/2009

Customer review by Benae

4.0 stars by Benae

Overall it is a good product, my litle girl loves it mainly because it plays music but the main thing I do not like about it is she cannot use it on the carpet, it has the friction strips that prevent her from doing so. My home is all carpet except of course the kitchen and the bathroom so she has to just sit in one place so she gets board after a while becase she cant move about. The bouncing feature could be a little bit more bouncy, but overall it was a good idea.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Benae
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good product
5/28/2009

Customer review by alwaysatwalmrt

5.0 stars by alwaysatwalmrt

I bought this for my 4 mo old son, he is a little young for it still but he can do it. He just tires easy from too much fun. It went together easily and seems very sturdy, toys are fun and music is nice. Has control for volume, hi or low.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
alwaysatwalmrt
leslie, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lean Mean Walking Machine
8/19/2009

Customer review by Jucil

4.0 stars by Jucil

This is a good product for your baby while teaching how to walk. this walker is a two in one walker which is extremely nice because when your baby is ready to start on his or her own walking then you detach the seat portion and it the walker still gives he/she the support needed. The walker could use more noises, lights, and toys for your baby to interact with that would be my only compliant.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jucil
Kittanning Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/7/2009

Customer review by SHOPPER626

3.0 stars by SHOPPER626

The baby only moves front and back easily. She can't move from side to side with ease.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SHOPPER626
Would recommend to a friend? No
I didn't know
5/3/2009

Customer review by MuslimMotherOfThree

5.0 stars by MuslimMotherOfThree

I like this walker and I wasn't even aware that it did all of these things. A family friend gave it to us for our son and I just thought the baby should walk behind it and push it. I didn't know it folded or turned into a diiferent type of walker. Now that I know it does all of this I definitly love it. Just like the other mom who wrote a review, I thought it didn't work on thick carpet but I found out that if you look under the bottom there is a piece on both sides in the front of the walker that you can take out and it will glide right across the carpet. Try It. It is expensive though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MuslimMotherOfThree
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Grandmother's Point of View
10/31/2009

Customer review by pineknollshores

5.0 stars by pineknollshores

I purchased this for my granddaughter that is 4 1/2 months old, knowing that it would be a few more weeks before her toes can touch the floor. It was easy to put together, and, is very durable. Our home is on one level, so, it will be easy for her to move around. We put a pillow under her feet now and she loves sitting in it and playing with the animals. She LOVES the noises & songs. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pineknollshores
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
8/11/2009

Customer review by SheIsTheLightOfMyLife

4.0 stars by SheIsTheLightOfMyLife

My daughter loves to walk around, but sometimes we need to get stuff done. So we started shopping around for a walker and couldn't decide between one she can sit in vs one she stood behind. This was the perfect option for us because it does both! I love that it has a tray. I'll give her some crackers and she can slide around our floors (wood floors) and eat and chatter. It was super simple to put together. It's brightly colored and a fun pattern. The wheels move very easily (at least they do on our hardwood floors, we haven't tried it on carpet). Our daughter will give one big push and lift her feet so she can slide across the floor. She really enjoys this walker. The little toy that attaches leaves a lot to be desired. I guess we got spoiled with her exersaucer and swing/bouncy seat. Those were far superior as far as keeping her interest. It's ok, but nothing more than ok. Overall, it's an EXCELLENT product, especially for the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SheIsTheLightOfMyLife
Southeastern Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
He likes it
4/2/2009

Customer review by bwmom

3.0 stars by bwmom

I like the walker except for the seat adjusting. My little one is longed body and short legs. The seat is hard to adjust. It also will not go on thick carpet. I have to move him into the kitchen or bedroom with no carpet. I love how it converts to a standin walker. My only problems are listed above.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bwmom
McAlester, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disappointed
6/17/2009

Customer review by EnergizedBunny

2.0 stars by EnergizedBunny

This walker looked really cute in the picture, but it does not do what I expected. You have to constantly turn the sun in order to play the music. The monkeys are what triggers the bird sounds so you have to constantly moved them. The animals are too far away from the child for them to play with. If I had it to do all over again, I would not have purchased this item.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
EnergizedBunny
Ridgecrest, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
AWESOME!
3/11/2010

Customer review by ShoppingQueen8

5.0 stars by ShoppingQueen8

My son absolutely loves his walker, he was just about 5 months when we got the product and he could barely touch the ground but HE LOVED IT ANYWAY, we would pull him around in it, and he would just laugh. He is 5 1/2 months now and is running around in it. Great product! Good space on the tray even with the toys attached so we can put a book down for him or whatever and he can play with both. I think it will be perfect for when he starts eating "REAL" food too. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ShoppingQueen8
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/13/2010

Customer review by momandwifetomonkeys

5.0 stars by momandwifetomonkeys

This walker is definately one of the better ones out there, especially for riding on carpeting. we have very hard and low carpeting and this glides right over it with no problems, once we took off the rubbery/ stopper things that were on the bottom of it. The only problems I have with it are that the toys on it are not very baby attractive, my son does not pay much attention to them at all so I have to keep other toys on the tray. And yes this is meant for taller infants, didn't think he was all that small until I put him in it. His feet do touch the ground but not enough to be able to push himself around yet. But overall I really do like this walker :D

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
momandwifetomonkeys
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A very helpful product
11/4/2009

Customer review by EntertainedBaby

5.0 stars by EntertainedBaby

This product is perfect for my son. He is very rough on things and this was no exception. He loves the music and the lights and i like that the tray can hold some of his other toys and food. It also has a place to hold a bottle or cup. My son broke the wheel off the front and i had no problem calling the manufacture and recieving a whole new base to replace it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
EntertainedBaby
Memphis,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome!!!
3/17/2010

Customer review by ns628

5.0 stars by ns628

I have bought 2 other walkers that either broke, were too small or did not function well. This walker is the best. My baby boy loves it. He loves to bang into his toys and this walker holds up. The back whells are actually bigger then other and walkers and are actual wheels, not casters. The best part, it folds up and fits in my car for the trips to relative houses. Best walker for the buy, nothing else compares.. I have hardwood floors and all other walkers have scratched them, this walker does not scratch my floors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ns628
crown point, in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
so far so good
9/10/2009

Customer review by Julls04

5.0 stars by Julls04

got this today as a hand-me-down from a good friend. he hardly used it tho you can tell it was outside because it the coloring is a little off. my son loves it! he hates his jump-n-go, his rocker, bouncer...but loves this for some reason! he played in it for hours today and is easily distracted and easily bored. he's only 4 months so doesn't try to walk in it yet but loves to stand, this is why we thought a walker would be good for him. on carpet its stationary unless your pulling it. i like that it keeps my son happy :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Julls04
Fairfield, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product for tall kids
12/13/2009

Customer review by Jenn626

5.0 stars by Jenn626

My husband and i bought a Combi All In One Activity Walker and my son, who is 7 months and he was already way to big for it. I returned it and then I searched all over the internet for a walker for children over 6 months and this one came up. I bought it and my son loves it. It fits him perfectly and hes about to turn 8 months. Granted, he is tall for his age, but he is only going to get bigger and when he does we can just adjust it for him to push around. Excellent buy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jenn626
Rahway, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a very helpful pruduct,
9/23/2009

Customer review by moniquebrazilian

5.0 stars by moniquebrazilian

my son loved!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
moniquebrazilian
san antonio texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product, especially for tall babies
7/5/2010

Customer review by LeggyChick

5.0 stars by LeggyChick

Works well on carpet if you taket the rubber bumpers off. Great for tall babies who are not easy to buy walkers for. Love the option to push the walker when baby outgrows being inside but is not yet ready to walk without support.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LeggyChick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very entertaining
9/26/2009

Customer review by mommyluof2

5.0 stars by mommyluof2

my son is 8 months old and loves this walker . it keeps him entertained pretty much of the day . he loves to bob up and down to the music.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mommyluof2
oakland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/10/2010

Customer review by Pillowdog

5.0 stars by Pillowdog

Has worked very well for the baby.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Pillowdog
Hinton,Ok.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
this is a good product
1/10/2010

Customer review by ginneylikestoshop

5.0 stars by ginneylikestoshop

it will last longer than just a walker and a child can use this til 12 months or longer

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ginneylikestoshop
collinsville ala
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 35 total reviews