Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

best price
3/1/2010

Customer review by CraftyLily

5.0 stars 3/1/2010 by CraftyLily
by CraftyLily

This item is hard to find even in craft stores. Walmart had the lowest online price and I had it shipped to store. It arrived in a couple of days.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CraftyLily
East Longmeadow MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Perfect felting tool
6/4/2013

Customer review by 2013mm

5.0 stars 6/4/2013 by 2013mm
by 2013mm

Happy to find this tool on Walmart.com. The price was very reasonable compared to outside sources. It was well made and works well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2013mm
Baltimore,Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Helpful tool
3/3/2014

Customer review by JessMariee

5.0 stars 3/3/2014 by JessMariee
by JessMariee

Works great once I removed hte safety plastic part. Not sure if it's meant to stay on since it does have a spring part but I think it works best removed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JessMariee
Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
DisaPOINTed
12/9/2014

Customer review by Laura415

1.0 stars 12/9/2014 by Laura415
by Laura415

This didnt work for me. I wish someone had have told me the needles break on the second punch! ALL 5 needles broke???? Im not sure whats up with that, but very disapointed! Pushed it down for the first time, WOW worked great! second punch, all needles broke! Well, that was a waste of money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Laura415
Would recommend to a friend? No
1/22/2012

Customer review by JoesGrandma

5.0 stars 1/22/2012 by JoesGrandma
by JoesGrandma

I looked at all the hobby shops for this item and finally checked Walmart website and sure enough! I was able to order it and have it within the week. Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoesGrandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Clover felting needle
9/22/2014

Customer review by Woolen

5.0 stars 9/22/2014 by Woolen
by Woolen

Easy to use, great for getting a larger piece of wool in place before adding detail. Also easy to use over the entire design. Pleased to find I could order this online and pick up from local store. No one else in town carrying them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Woolen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.