Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Just What I Needed
2/3/2010

Customer review by Manurnakey

5.0 stars 2/3/2010 by Manurnakey
by Manurnakey

I could not find Tatting Needles anywhere in town. I ordered this set and was very happy. It contained four different sized needles. The needles were perfect for all the types of crochet thread I had at home. They are very good quality and have just enough flexibility for the projects I've attempted with them.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Manurnakey
Elizabeth City, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
tatting needles
8/7/2010

Customer review by tatting2010

5.0 stars 8/7/2010 by tatting2010
by tatting2010

I had shopped all around Maryland looking for tatting needles seemed no one had them and to order them the cost plus shipping was out of the question Especially, Since I wasn't sure I was going to like needle tatting. But I checked Wal mart and sure enough they had them, online only. Price was right and I was able to pick them up at my local W-M. Love to Tat...

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tatting2010
Baltimore, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great, hard to find needles
9/24/2010

Customer review by talisgeir

5.0 stars 9/24/2010 by talisgeir
by talisgeir

If you want to try needle tatting, you won't easily find these needles locally. Buying through Walmart.com and choosing delivery to your local store is the best of all worlds. These needles are a good buy and a nice assortment of sizes for a wide range of thread.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
talisgeir
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Tatting Needles
3/29/2013

Customer review by nikon5000

5.0 stars 3/29/2013 by nikon5000
by nikon5000

These are nice smooth needles that work very well for needle tatting. They are a great price too! The extra needle is a real bonus.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nikon5000
Iola, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
all good
8/13/2013

Customer review by roli2

5.0 stars 8/13/2013 by roli2
by roli2

there isn't much that can be wrong with tatting needles. the price was better than right - an extra needle as part of the deal - and store pick-up is a breeze.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
roli2
chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product easy to purchase @ a great price
1/21/2014

Customer review by knitpurltat

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by knitpurltat
by knitpurltat

great product easy to use@a great price and easy to order.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
knitpurltat
Berks cnty PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Basic thread set free instruction and pattern
8/30/2013

Customer review by Copiwe16

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by Copiwe16
by Copiwe16

Tatting is an ancient form of lacemaking, easy to use. take with you anywhere tatting, easy to learn, amazing. You can use any kind of cotton. Free basic instruction an pattern inside. Tatting needle is the easy way to tatting or frivolite for beginners. You can do wonderful handmade crafts. Good quality, the perfect gift for yourself or a friend. I love it. You can review some youtube videos to learn, is so easy to use. take with you anywhere tatting, easy to learn, amazing. It came with a #3-0 for baby yarn / cotton size 3 #5-0 for pearl cotton size 5 #7 fine, for cotton size 12/8 #8 extra fine various sizes for thin cotton, delicates. Include threader.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Copiwe16
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good deal
6/12/2014

Customer review by bambr

5.0 stars 6/12/2014 by bambr
by bambr

set of 3 needles and the 4th needle free, which is extra fine

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bambr
West Paris, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tatting needles
6/21/2015

Customer review by sue044

5.0 stars 6/21/2015 by sue044
by sue044

I like the tatting needles the price was reasonable the better price then anywhere else the only thing was delivery should of been shorter had to wait a week for them but overall very good product and would order again

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sue044
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what I was looking for.
1/22/2014

Customer review by lulacc

5.0 stars 1/22/2014 by lulacc
by lulacc

Did the shuttle tatting years ago. Very slow & tedious. A friend told me about tatting with needles & just had to give it a try. It turned out to be must faster & easier than the shuttle and these needles work great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lulacc
75147
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tatting needles
12/4/2013

Customer review by CraftyGrams

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by CraftyGrams
by CraftyGrams

I was very happy to find the tatting needles. The price was good, free delivery to store was the real selling point.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CraftyGrams
Papillion NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The needles work well.
1/28/2015

Customer review by Aelgifu

5.0 stars 1/28/2015 by Aelgifu
by Aelgifu

My mother is very satisfied. It was a good value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aelgifu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product!!
6/4/2012

Customer review by craftee7

5.0 stars 6/4/2012 by craftee7
by craftee7

I have had these needles before but couldn'tfind them. Am so happy you had them..thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
craftee7
the South
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good variety of needles in a convenient package
8/23/2013

Customer review by Moreta06

5.0 stars 8/23/2013 by Moreta06
by Moreta06

I'm glad to have these needles, now I need another set so I can complete two needle projects without re-threading the needle all the time. :) The needle threader doesn't work with these needles because the eyes are not long enough. But with a little practice, you can do it by hand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Moreta06
Chattanooga, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.