Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 442 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

442 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

442 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
339
4 stars
66
3 stars
16
2 stars
4
1 stars
17
1-20 of 222 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 222 total reviews
1-20 of 222 reviews
SanDisk 4GB SD Card
6/12/2009

Customer review by Peabody1929

5.0 stars 6/12/2009 by Peabody1929
by Peabody1929

This SD Card works very well. I have had no problems using it with multiple digital cameras. My only complaint is the retail packaging. The card comes in a blister package without a plastic case. I have purchased less expensive, lower quality SD cards that came with a plastic case. I'm puzzled why SanDisk tries to save a few pennies on packaging.

Was this review helpful? (71) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Peabody1929
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Easy to use, holds a ton of pictures
8/8/2009

Customer review by swnichelle

5.0 stars 8/8/2009 by swnichelle
by swnichelle

Was easy to install into my camera, able to hold 10000 pictures. Even though I dont need that many its nice to not have to dump pictures on your computer to make room for more when your on the go. The only problem you will have is making sure you have enough batteries to outlast the memory.

Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
swnichelle
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good card for High MP camera
1/12/2009

Customer review by EnjoyValueWorthyThings

5.0 stars 1/12/2009 by EnjoyValueWorthyThings
by EnjoyValueWorthyThings

High capacity, pretty fast speed @2 MP/sec , works good for a 12 MP camera. Worth it. The only down is vista dose not recognize it (all SDHC cards) yet. New vista update may resolve the problem. So it is a vista fault, not the SDHC card.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EnjoyValueWorthyThings
Las Cruces NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
very disappointed
6/19/2009

Customer review by greatgrebby

2.0 stars 6/19/2009 by greatgrebby
by greatgrebby

I did not know that this memory card would not be accepted by my computer. If your computer is older that 4 years old, you must buy an attachment in order to use this card on your computer. This was not revealed in any of the literature I reviewed prior to purchasing this card. So if you have an older computer I would say "Buyer beware"

Was this review helpful? (24) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greatgrebby
Sun City West, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1/8/2009

Customer review by ComputerShopperPro

1.0 stars 1/8/2009 by ComputerShopperPro
by ComputerShopperPro

item was different from the pic shown, did not work in any camera or xp laptop, function normally in vista desktop

Was this review helpful? (12) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ComputerShopperPro
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Doesn't work as expected
5/19/2009

Customer review by Derbie223

2.0 stars 5/19/2009 by Derbie223
by Derbie223

I purchased this as a 2 pack and they do not work with my Kodak Camera. The camera is only a few years old and these cards always read "card is not formatted" when inserted. They work fine in my cheap Samsung camera, but not my good one. They also don't want to work in the adapter I use for my laptop/desktop. Wonder if I got defective ones or if anyone else has this issue? Great value price wise, but not if they don't work.....

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Derbie223
Springfield< GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Compatibility issue
12/6/2008

Customer review by nickname100

1.0 stars 12/6/2008 by nickname100
by nickname100

NOT fully compliant with all SD compliant devices. Make sure your device supports SDHC.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nickname100
Would recommend to a friend? No
Loads of storage
6/20/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/20/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My only negative about this product is that is does not work in my HP Photosmart printer. Having a home based greeting card business this can be a draw back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4 GB for a good price
6/12/2009

Customer review by SirScuba

4.0 stars 6/12/2009 by SirScuba
by SirScuba

works well in my Nikon Coolpix L20 camera.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SirScuba
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Check before you buy
6/10/2009

Customer review by ChuckDog

3.0 stars 6/10/2009 by ChuckDog
by ChuckDog

This memory card won't read or even show up on my computer. I'm using Windows XP, an these cards are useless to me so far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChuckDog
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
not compatible with all computers
5/20/2010

Customer review by MuddyDodgeChick

2.0 stars 5/20/2010 by MuddyDodgeChick
by MuddyDodgeChick

i used this card with my camera and was unable to even see my pictures when put into my computer. my only guess is that it is not compatible with ALL computers, as it works at walmarts kiosk and with my mother in laws computer. i purchased a PNY card and it works fine on my computer. would not buy a Scan Disk memory card and glad it come with the bundle, becasue if i had of bought it and it didnt work I would be even more upset.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MuddyDodgeChick
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
No Good!
6/18/2009

Customer review by CajunCountryGirl

1.0 stars 6/18/2009 by CajunCountryGirl
by CajunCountryGirl

I purchased this card and it did not read in my computer are any other computer that has the multi media. So I returned it for another...the other card I got to replace this one did the same thing. The second card would only read in the camera and at the print station at the local Walmart. It did not read in any of the computers I tried it on. Now I will be returning this card as well. All of my other cards I have read in my computer and I take lots of pictures on it is so easy to just load the card in your computer and download them there in stead of having to go somewhere and take a chance in the card not reading and losing your pictures.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CajunCountryGirl
Walker, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
very poor
12/26/2008

Customer review by site2storepro

1.0 stars 12/26/2008 by site2storepro
by site2storepro

sdhc what does this stand for? purchased for my sons new camera and it was not compatiable to use. So on christmas day he shouldn't take no pictures.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
site2storepro
Goshen, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
sdhc memory card
1/21/2009

Customer review by notsosmart

1.0 stars 1/21/2009 by notsosmart
by notsosmart

i was not aware that my laptop was not sdhc compatible. you need to buy the usb memory card reader. that was unexpected. you must have a hc compatible device. disappointing

Was this review helpful? (1) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
notsosmart
Would recommend to a friend? No
great deal
1/5/2009

Customer review by Ladyneworleans1310

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by Ladyneworleans1310
by Ladyneworleans1310

this came in a package with the camra and case . I truly feel it was a good deal .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ladyneworleans1310
Grand Isle ,La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
what a deal
1/7/2009

Customer review by homeeee

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by homeeee
by homeeee

over 1700 pictures if your camera uses a sd card this card is for you. it's awsome !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
homeeee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Holds a Lot
1/7/2009

Customer review by golfman12

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by golfman12
by golfman12

The price was very reasonable. We can't seem to take enough pictures to fill it up even at 10mp..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
golfman12
Lillington,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great deal
6/17/2009

Customer review by camfield7

5.0 stars 6/17/2009 by camfield7
by camfield7

Loads of storage for my digital at an unbeatable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
camfield7
Allemtown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
It works.
6/15/2009

Customer review by PastorSteve

5.0 stars 6/15/2009 by PastorSteve
by PastorSteve

It works. What else can I say. It's a class 2, but really seems to perform a bit better then a class 2. Sandisk quality!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PastorSteve
Kingsport, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good value for the money
6/12/2009

Customer review by DonUgo

5.0 stars 6/12/2009 by DonUgo
by DonUgo

This card has allowed me to take a ton of photos and to shoot reasonably long videos. It is just as good if not better than other cards costing much more. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DonUgo
West Palm Beach, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 222 total reviews
1-20 of 222 reviews