Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 132 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

132 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

132 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
107
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 98 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 98 total reviews
1-20 of 98 reviews
A Suprisingly Great CD
12/18/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/18/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this after reading the book and watching the movie... which didn't compare to the book by the way... and I fell in love with this cd. Some of my favorite songs include Flightless Bird, American Mouth, Eyes on Fire, and both Paramore songs. Rob Pattinson's song kind of annoyed me towards the end, but it was pretty good. Bottom line, if you're a Twilight fan, you gotta have this cd.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Oneonta, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome product
5/19/2009

Customer review by momma56811

5.0 stars 5/19/2009 by momma56811
by momma56811

I've read all 4 books, watched the movie numerous times and the soundtrack never leaves my CD player. It took a little getting used to cause it's not quite my type of music, now it's all I listen to.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momma56811
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
love the music
4/19/2009

Customer review by dolphinchick

5.0 stars 4/19/2009 by dolphinchick
by dolphinchick

I got this from a friend. Cuz i have all the books and the movie. So she decided that i needed the sound track to. And i love it. Linkin parks and paramore's songs are my favorite. Rob patts song is good but it does not sound like him.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dolphinchick
topeka,ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Not what I expected
11/18/2008

Customer review by anonymous56214

4.0 stars 11/18/2008 by anonymous56214
by anonymous56214

This was an awesome book and I hope the movie is just as good but this soundtrack really was not what I expected. The Paramore and some of the other songs were incredibly good Ill give them that but some of them did not really go with the book...and in my opinion is Rob Pattinson is a horrible singer!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anonymous56214
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
You get your money's worth
11/6/2008

Customer review by 24601

5.0 stars 11/6/2008 by 24601
by 24601

I loved all of the songs on this soundtrack. There is a good variety of songs by many well known artists as well as new ones like Robert. It was definitely worth the money and I can't wait to see the movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
24601
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Biggest dissapointment Ever
4/5/2009

Customer review by BabyGeniuses

1.0 stars 4/5/2009 by BabyGeniuses
by BabyGeniuses

I really like vampires, so I boutght this disc. However, the songs really don't have anythign to do with the book or the movie. The 'secret' song at the end that talks about vagrant vampires is just ridiculous. I don't know what the 'artists' were thinking. Listen to this one befor you buy!!! Vampires forever!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyGeniuses
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Never
2/24/2009

Customer review by Shoroie

3.0 stars 2/24/2009 by Shoroie
by Shoroie

The CD is more a collabation than a soundtrack. A misleading title. Serveral artists just put their songs together with a similar theme. I have not seen the movie nor read any of the books.

Was this review helpful? (0) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shoroie
La Grulla, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great Music
2/11/2009

Customer review by Twilights

5.0 stars 2/11/2009 by Twilights
by Twilights

I bought this CD yesterday. Have been listening ever since. I kind of like Supermassive Black Hole, but being a big fan of Rob Pattinson his song rates on top.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Twilights
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
You have to get this!
6/12/2009

Customer review by MusicLady3333

5.0 stars 6/12/2009 by MusicLady3333
by MusicLady3333

This movie and the books are amazing however I do not believe that the movie would have been anywhere near what it turned out to be had it not been for this amazing soundtrack. I bought both the soundtrack and the score. I like this one even more than Romeo and Juliet and that has been my fav since forever!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MusicLady3333
Texas-ness
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Music!
4/14/2009

Customer review by CaliGurlChelle

5.0 stars 4/14/2009 by CaliGurlChelle
by CaliGurlChelle

I love listening to the music in my car & trying to figure out where it's played in the movie. I think there's only one song I don't like completely, but I still slightly like it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaliGurlChelle
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best Soundtrack
2/8/2009

Customer review by Gigimm118

5.0 stars 2/8/2009 by Gigimm118
by Gigimm118

Im a very big twilight fan. If you liked the movie and better yet liked the sounds they chose then this is one of the best soundtracks. A Prefect additin to your twilight collection. Plus rob signs his song Never Think. Buy it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gigimm118
Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/6/2009

Customer review by ladyk1175

5.0 stars 4/6/2009 by ladyk1175
by ladyk1175

If you like the movie and the music then you won't be disappointed with the soundtrack! The music is GREAT...Robert Pattison's song "Never Think" is AMAZING!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladyk1175
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Twilight Soundtrack
6/18/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/18/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is by far the most tremendous soundtrack I have evr heard. The songs were just..... amazing. And Rob's song..... oh my oh my...... Bella's Lullaby. Just... simplymagnifacent. Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
New York, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Twilight Soundtrack
6/18/2009

Customer review by prettyoungirl2

5.0 stars 6/18/2009 by prettyoungirl2
by prettyoungirl2

If you like the movie, you will like the Twilight Soundtrack. A must have for any Twilight Fan!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
prettyoungirl2
Nice, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Compilation of Music
8/12/2009

Customer review by Calleighgirl

5.0 stars 8/12/2009 by Calleighgirl
by Calleighgirl

I've never heard of most of these artists prior to watching the movie and falling in love with it. I've really enjoyed this soundtrack - and I recommend it to anyone who enjoyed this movie. GREAT music!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Calleighgirl
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Twilight soundtrack
8/6/2010

Customer review by slam64

5.0 stars 8/6/2010 by slam64
by slam64

This is my second CD. Had to replace the one my daughter ruined. It's just good music that is catchy and easy to listen to, wide varitity of genres if you enjoy music you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slam64
Wolfe City,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Top 1000 contributor
4/21/2010

Customer review by spunkyb

5.0 stars 4/21/2010 by spunkyb
by spunkyb

listening to the cd makes you think about the scenes in the movie. well done. just listened to it today. it will be in the car.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spunkyb
houston, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
10/21/2009

Customer review by craftymomma02

5.0 stars 10/21/2009 by craftymomma02
by craftymomma02

Love the music. Can't get enough of it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
craftymomma02
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A very helpful product
9/22/2010

Customer review by ILikeToShop

5.0 stars 9/22/2010 by ILikeToShop
by ILikeToShop

Love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILikeToShop
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
7/12/2011

Customer review by dione178

5.0 stars 7/12/2011 by dione178
by dione178

Great CD. All of the favorite songs from the movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dione178
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 98 total reviews
1-20 of 98 reviews