Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

It really works
10/25/2008

Customer review by NadineP

5.0 stars 10/25/2008 by NadineP
by NadineP

This shampoo and cream combination is very effective and really works to suppress psoriasys scaling on my son's scalp. If it is applied as directed (twice a day), the scales do not form and the scalp is completely free from any scaling and is nice and clean. It didn't do much for the inflammation on his forehead or sides of ears, but it provides relief and is very moisturizing on areas that are dry and irritated. I have been ordering this product for over a year now and it's the only remedy for my son's condition. He is in middle school and this helps him not to be selfconcious about the appearance of his hair. Thank you very much, D-Psoria, we can't do without you!!!

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NadineP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
D-Psoria gave me my life back
10/23/2008

Customer review by navsarian

5.0 stars 10/23/2008 by navsarian
by navsarian

I have been using D-Psoria since last 6-7 months for contact dermatitis or scaly skin on the tips of all my fingers and hands and both soles. And it has been a miracle for me. I had suffered through this since last 3 years despite trying all kinds of steroid creams, chinese medicines etc. etc. and nothing worked the way this one did. Gone are the days of chapped and open cuts with intense pain. Gone are the days of being afraid to touch or do anything with my hands without gloves for fear of blood dripping painful cuts when flared up. I had been ordering this product directly from India but now thanks to Walmart and the company that makes this cream, I do not have to worry about the high costs and delays in shipping. God bless you all. I would recommend this product to all and everybody who have been through the pain and disfigurement the dry scaly patches did to my hands. Now I have my life back and can do everything I fancy without being afraid. Thanks again, D-Psoria (Dermist- as it was previously known)

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
navsarian
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
thanks to the reviews
5/1/2010

Customer review by hansenfamily

5.0 stars 5/1/2010 by hansenfamily
by hansenfamily

i now can live my life the way i used to! im an outdoors person so is my family. it is very uncomfortable having red rashy looking stuff all over me at the river and camping at the lake. but now all i have to do is wash, lotion and wait a few moments then the redness and cracking scaly skin goes away! all reviews online have helped greatly

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hansenfamily
oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really does WORK!!
10/21/2010

Customer review by DrySkinIssues

5.0 stars 10/21/2010 by DrySkinIssues
by DrySkinIssues

I have been using this cream for the past year now, and it is least oily cream I have ever used. I put a small dime size amount on my hands and it takes care of the dry skin issues I have during the colder days in the year. There is a void of scent which is good when in a work environment and is actually a relaxing smell.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DrySkinIssues
St. Louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A great find!!!!!
3/20/2012

Customer review by RetiredLadyGunny

5.0 stars 3/20/2012 by RetiredLadyGunny
by RetiredLadyGunny

After trying numerous products that are suppose to relieve itching my husband found out about D-Psoria from his brother. We had never heard of it before but we ordered some (because you can't get it any other way) and he has been a faithful user ever since because it is the only product that he has found that truely gets the job done. Additionally, when applied, the effects of the cream last for an extened period of time. Actually it usually doesn't have to be reapplied more than once every couple of days. This is truely an outstanding product and a secret that should not be kept.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RetiredLadyGunny
Boerne, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/16/2011

Customer review by lostworld

1.0 stars 7/16/2011 by lostworld
by lostworld

don't work. got worse used it for 4 days and stop using it got really worse

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lostworld
Would recommend to a friend? No