Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

44 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

44 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 41 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
love it
4/2/2010

Customer review by mqh1

5.0 stars 4/2/2010 by mqh1
by mqh1

After spending hours reviewing changing tables online, I finally decided on this changing table with the Graco Sarah crib. I was very nervous ordering online, but it came early, and my husband had it put together in less than 10 minutes. It looks beautiful in our daughters room! Very sturdy, and I am so glad that I decided on this furniture set versus a more expensive one.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mqh1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great changing table!
10/19/2009

Customer review by NMitchell4882

5.0 stars 10/19/2009 by NMitchell4882
by NMitchell4882

I ordered this changing table online and used the site to store shipping to save money. I bought it to go along with the Sarah crib. The crib arrived a lot faster than I expected; the changing table arrived seperate about a week later. But not a big deal because the Walmart I used to pick it up is close by and I didn't need either right away. It went together pretty easy - I was 8 months pregnant at the time and I put it together myself (had some help with lifting and moving it). The changing table is very sturdy and I will have no doubts about putting my baby on it. All the pieces were in good shape and fit together just perfect. The only thing is that we could not get the wheels on for anything - my husband tried as well and no luck so we ended up just leaving the wheels off. It still works the same but I really wish we could have gotten them on so that I could roll it to other rooms if I need to. I felt like he could have gotten them on if he really forced them but I felt like forcing it would break somthing. Overall I am satisfied and I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NMitchell4882
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Choice!
2/26/2010

Customer review by KaseyK1

4.0 stars 2/26/2010 by KaseyK1
by KaseyK1

I purchased this for my 2nd baby and love it! Great shape, easy to put together and seems sturdy enough since my 2.5 year old has climbed on it without it breaking. Great cheap choice!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KaseyK1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ok for the price
8/20/2013

Customer review by lunett

2.0 stars 8/20/2013 by lunett
by lunett

purchased this changing table along with a crib for my first baby. I was very pleased with the crib but disappointed with the changing table. when I opened the box I notice red marks on different spots throughout the changing table. Tried to clean it with a damp cloth but the marks wouldn't go away, we'll probably end up keeping it don't want to deal with packing it again... the whole returning process and have my husband paint over the red marks or something. other than that it seems very sturdy and goes great with the crib I purchased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lunett
indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
okay for the money
3/27/2009

Customer review by grattx3

2.0 stars 3/27/2009 by grattx3
by grattx3

My husband and I were dissapointed in the codition of the product when it arrived. There were orange color markings on different spots throughout as well as little dents and what looked like hammer marks. Not sure if the problems were from manufacturing or from packaging/shipping.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grattx3
Moline, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Just what I was looking for
7/25/2010

Customer review by SOS08

5.0 stars 7/25/2010 by SOS08
by SOS08

Great changing table for a great price! The only thing I didn't like is that it didn't come with white inserts to cover up the screw holes. The holes are left exposed. But other than that, I love it! Would buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SOS08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great Gift
3/3/2010

Customer review by GeorgiaMema

5.0 stars 3/3/2010 by GeorgiaMema
by GeorgiaMema

I got this changing table for my daughter-in-law and was very pleased with the quality. We put it together in about 20 minutes. The only hard thing about it was putting the wheels on. But Grandpa walked in and showed us how to do it simply by using a small piece of 2x4 (other similar piece of wood) over the wheel and giving a good hit with the hammer the wheel went in easily. Inexpensive, good quality, great gift!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GeorgiaMema
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Value
4/11/2009

Customer review by Dealshoppermom

5.0 stars 4/11/2009 by Dealshoppermom
by Dealshoppermom

Fairly easy to assemble and very sturdy. The same one was at Babies R Us for more money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dealshoppermom
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
8/23/2012

Customer review by busymommyoftwo

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by busymommyoftwo
by busymommyoftwo

i really like this changing table, it has storage in the bottom and it's very sturdy, it was also very easy to assemble. it comes with it's own changing pad but i think it's too thin so i got the summer infant contoured pad and it fits perfectly and i think is much more comfortable for my baby too. i use the original changing pad to lay my baby on the floor to play.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
busymommyoftwo
attleboro, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value and so far so good!
6/17/2011

Customer review by Chiclet29

5.0 stars 6/17/2011 by Chiclet29
by Chiclet29

We bought this change table to match with our Sarah Crib. Assembly was pretty straight forward. It arrived with a few dings and nicks on the surface but aside from that it feels sturdy and we are happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chiclet29
Ontario, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
New Granddaughter
4/27/2009

Customer review by 1040b

5.0 stars 4/27/2009 by 1040b
by 1040b

I bought this for my granddaughter. Looks great with her crib and furniture. Easy to put together and very sturdy. The parents loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1040b
Rocky Mount, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Good Product
3/30/2011

Customer review by fredrocks02

5.0 stars 3/30/2011 by fredrocks02
by fredrocks02

The changing table was easy to assemble, I did it and i am 8 months pregnant. It is very sturdy and looks great with the white crib I bought with it. It is rather tall and the shelves are bigger than they look in the picture, so I am very pleased!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fredrocks02
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/10/2012

Customer review by mamagolfer

5.0 stars 6/10/2012 by mamagolfer
by mamagolfer

My daughter was very impressed with this . She said it was well made and beautiful

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamagolfer
Fort Myers, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Spacious Table
6/11/2014

Customer review by MrsPg14

5.0 stars 6/11/2014 by MrsPg14
by MrsPg14

I was a little worried about buying this changing table online because of the size and how wide was going to be on top for the baby but, honestly is great! Is very spacious and easily to build. The top table is wide enough for the baby and it came with a plastic pad (that I will probably change for a firm changing mat).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsPg14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful product
5/11/2009

Customer review by babypayne

5.0 stars 5/11/2009 by babypayne
by babypayne

I am very pleased at the sturdiness of the changing table for the value. It matches the crib perfectly and is so easy to put together. It took me all of 15 mintues and I am 7 months preggers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babypayne
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Price is right
7/13/2010

Customer review by Lovethreekids

5.0 stars 7/13/2010 by Lovethreekids
by Lovethreekids

This changing table works well and looks great! Plus the price was right. Easy to put together and it looks better than the changing table has.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovethreekids
Lancaster, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quality
5/20/2009

Customer review by ladeecass

5.0 stars 5/20/2009 by ladeecass
by ladeecass

We bought this changing table with the Graco Sarah Crib in white as well. I love both products. The quality is excellent, and the price amazing. It's solid, sturdy, and came complete, with everything needed to completely put it together. The only thing I changed was the pad on the top. I wanted a more solid, cushioned pad for changing. It comes with one, but it's very thin and doesn't look comfortable, even for a baby. I would definitely recommend both of these products to anyone. I feel blessed that we could get them for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladeecass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great Product
7/19/2010

Customer review by Jamienne

5.0 stars 7/19/2010 by Jamienne
by Jamienne

This is a great product at the right price. Very sturdy, looks wonderful in the babies room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jamienne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
a well made product
5/25/2009

Customer review by smilemaker47

5.0 stars 5/25/2009 by smilemaker47
by smilemaker47

I was very pleased with the quality of this changing table. Especially the height. No bending over for a new mom changing diapers and having a sore back from a very long labor. I am the granny who bought this for my daughter. Very glad I did.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smilemaker47
Longmont.CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!!
2/18/2010

Customer review by iMISSmyWALMART

5.0 stars 2/18/2010 by iMISSmyWALMART
by iMISSmyWALMART

I think it is a great changing table, especially for the great price! The only problem was a few orange marks on it when we got it but luckily when it's put together they are hidden! It is larger than I thought it was but very sturdy. It doesn't say that it comes with a changing pad, but it does. A little thin but works alright.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iMISSmyWALMART
Incirlik AB, Turkey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews