Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

44 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

44 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 41 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
love it
4/2/2010

Customer review by mqh1

5.0 stars 4/2/2010 by mqh1
by mqh1

After spending hours reviewing changing tables online, I finally decided on this changing table with the Graco Sarah crib. I was very nervous ordering online, but it came early, and my husband had it put together in less than 10 minutes. It looks beautiful in our daughters room! Very sturdy, and I am so glad that I decided on this furniture set versus a more expensive one.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mqh1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ok for the price
8/20/2013

Customer review by lunett

2.0 stars 8/20/2013 by lunett
by lunett

purchased this changing table along with a crib for my first baby. I was very pleased with the crib but disappointed with the changing table. when I opened the box I notice red marks on different spots throughout the changing table. Tried to clean it with a damp cloth but the marks wouldn't go away, we'll probably end up keeping it don't want to deal with packing it again... the whole returning process and have my husband paint over the red marks or something. other than that it seems very sturdy and goes great with the crib I purchased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lunett
indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Spacious Table
6/11/2014

Customer review by MrsPg14

5.0 stars 6/11/2014 by MrsPg14
by MrsPg14
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was a little worried about buying this changing table online because of the size and how wide was going to be on top for the baby but, honestly is great! Is very spacious and easily to build. The top table is wide enough for the baby and it came with a plastic pad (that I will probably change for a firm changing mat).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsPg14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value and so far so good!
6/17/2011

Customer review by Chiclet29

5.0 stars 6/17/2011 by Chiclet29
by Chiclet29

We bought this change table to match with our Sarah Crib. Assembly was pretty straight forward. It arrived with a few dings and nicks on the surface but aside from that it feels sturdy and we are happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chiclet29
Ontario, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great changing table!
10/19/2009

Customer review by NMitchell4882

5.0 stars 10/19/2009 by NMitchell4882
by NMitchell4882

I ordered this changing table online and used the site to store shipping to save money. I bought it to go along with the Sarah crib. The crib arrived a lot faster than I expected; the changing table arrived seperate about a week later. But not a big deal because the Walmart I used to pick it up is close by and I didn't need either right away. It went together pretty easy - I was 8 months pregnant at the time and I put it together myself (had some help with lifting and moving it). The changing table is very sturdy and I will have no doubts about putting my baby on it. All the pieces were in good shape and fit together just perfect. The only thing is that we could not get the wheels on for anything - my husband tried as well and no luck so we ended up just leaving the wheels off. It still works the same but I really wish we could have gotten them on so that I could roll it to other rooms if I need to. I felt like he could have gotten them on if he really forced them but I felt like forcing it would break somthing. Overall I am satisfied and I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NMitchell4882
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Choice!
2/26/2010

Customer review by KaseyK1

4.0 stars 2/26/2010 by KaseyK1
by KaseyK1

I purchased this for my 2nd baby and love it! Great shape, easy to put together and seems sturdy enough since my 2.5 year old has climbed on it without it breaking. Great cheap choice!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KaseyK1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
okay for the money
3/27/2009

Customer review by grattx3

2.0 stars 3/27/2009 by grattx3
by grattx3

My husband and I were dissapointed in the codition of the product when it arrived. There were orange color markings on different spots throughout as well as little dents and what looked like hammer marks. Not sure if the problems were from manufacturing or from packaging/shipping.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grattx3
Moline, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Defective Product
10/29/2013

Customer review by tlmac1000

1.0 stars 10/29/2013 by tlmac1000
by tlmac1000
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased the Graco Sarah Changing Table in white for my baby's nursery, and was deeply disappointed. Some of the pieces had permanent reddish marks all over them, and when my husband tried to assemble the changing table, he discovered that some of the parts were missing. I didn't think I would have this problem because Graco has an impeccable reputation. My husband and I returned it to the store, and I got another brand name changing table. Hopefully, I will have better luck with the new changing table. Take it from me, this changing table was nothing but trouble!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tlmac1000
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quality
5/20/2009

Customer review by ladeecass

5.0 stars 5/20/2009 by ladeecass
by ladeecass

We bought this changing table with the Graco Sarah Crib in white as well. I love both products. The quality is excellent, and the price amazing. It's solid, sturdy, and came complete, with everything needed to completely put it together. The only thing I changed was the pad on the top. I wanted a more solid, cushioned pad for changing. It comes with one, but it's very thin and doesn't look comfortable, even for a baby. I would definitely recommend both of these products to anyone. I feel blessed that we could get them for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ladeecass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great so far!
8/28/2011

Customer review by Ajoy11

5.0 stars 8/28/2011 by Ajoy11
by Ajoy11

This table came undamaged, with no scratches or dents or missing pieces. It was easy for my husband to put together and seems very sturdy, although we haven't started to use it yet. Since it will be in a smaller room, I like how narrow it is, but still fits a contoured changing pad that I got at Target (the one it comes with is a bit thin). I also didn't put the wheels on, since I'm relatively short and didn't want too high of a changing table. Overall, it seems to be a great product for a good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ajoy11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lasted for years.
9/29/2014

Customer review by HeatherKat

5.0 stars 9/29/2014 by HeatherKat
by HeatherKat

We have used this for both of our kids and we've loved it. The color is beautiful and the construction is great!

HeatherKat
Cracked and company won't answer
2/12/2013

Customer review by Portpig

1.0 stars 2/12/2013 by Portpig
by Portpig

I bought this change table and was very unhappy to find it had big cracks in the wood. The table was new out of the box and already ugly. I am very unhappy that the company has not responded to my concerns. I emailed photos with no answer.

Portpig
Great Gift
3/3/2010

Customer review by GeorgiaMema

5.0 stars 3/3/2010 by GeorgiaMema
by GeorgiaMema

I got this changing table for my daughter-in-law and was very pleased with the quality. We put it together in about 20 minutes. The only hard thing about it was putting the wheels on. But Grandpa walked in and showed us how to do it simply by using a small piece of 2x4 (other similar piece of wood) over the wheel and giving a good hit with the hammer the wheel went in easily. Inexpensive, good quality, great gift!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GeorgiaMema
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
8/23/2012

Customer review by busymommyoftwo

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by busymommyoftwo
by busymommyoftwo

i really like this changing table, it has storage in the bottom and it's very sturdy, it was also very easy to assemble. it comes with it's own changing pad but i think it's too thin so i got the summer infant contoured pad and it fits perfectly and i think is much more comfortable for my baby too. i use the original changing pad to lay my baby on the floor to play.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
busymommyoftwo
attleboro, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy for the money
2/16/2009

Customer review by chris10

4.0 stars 2/16/2009 by chris10
by chris10

This changing table was so easy to put together! I am 8 months pregnant and put it together by myself. You do have to follow the directions very carefully and make sure all of the pieces are facing the correct way. It doesn't seem like the sturdiest piece of furniture I have ever had, but for a changing table, it will work just fine. You can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chris10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
easy to put together
8/11/2010

Customer review by liumm

4.0 stars 8/11/2010 by liumm
by liumm

I put it together at >39 weeks pregnancy. It's easy to put together. I have not used it yet cause our baby is not born. Only one thing I'm not sure about are the wheels, I don't know if I put them on correct or not. But anyway it works. The shelf is big, I can put boxes of diaper and other stuff on. If you have small room, white color is good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
liumm
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love it!!!
2/18/2010

Customer review by iMISSmyWALMART

5.0 stars 2/18/2010 by iMISSmyWALMART
by iMISSmyWALMART

I think it is a great changing table, especially for the great price! The only problem was a few orange marks on it when we got it but luckily when it's put together they are hidden! It is larger than I thought it was but very sturdy. It doesn't say that it comes with a changing pad, but it does. A little thin but works alright.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iMISSmyWALMART
Incirlik AB, Turkey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good
3/30/2013

Customer review by Lina2

3.0 stars 3/30/2013 by Lina2
by Lina2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

when I recieved this changing table 1st time, it was broken. I returned it and ordered another one...at 2nd time it was OK but there were a little bit scratches on the legs . The painting was not very good, I had to paint it again! overall for the price I paid it worth.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lina2
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Horrible
4/28/2014

Customer review by Ks15

1.0 stars 4/28/2014 by Ks15
by Ks15
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We reordered this twice and both times it came with red streaks across a the pieces that would not come off. It was from the packaging. I usually love graco products but the company who packaged this had done a poor job!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ks15
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
11/15/2013

Customer review by Prettylittleliar

3.0 stars 11/15/2013 by Prettylittleliar
by Prettylittleliar
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The bottom groove was cracked when originally sent. Contacted manufacturer and they were pretty good about sending new piece with no problem for the most part. Received new piece and put it together looks great. Has a few very light red markings as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Prettylittleliar
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews