Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent-Highly recommend
11/28/2008

Customer review by BlackFridayShopper

5.0 stars 11/28/2008 by BlackFridayShopper
by BlackFridayShopper

Wow-what an incredible deal. I bought this set on Black Friday for $178. It took 10 minutes to set up, program and adjust the picture. I had an old analog set and I have an old antenna on my roof and don't subscribe to cable. The reception on this set is outstanding, the picture quality is outstanding. I am picking up new channels I didn't get before. The set is receiving both digital and analog signals/channels. Highly recommend if you are looking for a small set-this one is the best value you will find anywhere.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlackFridayShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Buy
11/30/2008

Customer review by Jbourgeois

5.0 stars 11/30/2008 by Jbourgeois
by Jbourgeois

I purchased this television on black friday for an exceptional price of $178.00. I must admit that for the price I was fairly nervous, but when I brought it home, I was amazed. Though it may not be a Sony or another 'name brand', it has a beautiful picture perfect for a bedroom or similar small room. I mounted mine on the wall and enjoy it so much! If looking for a small TV, buy this product rather than a much higher priced model, because I can promise that this is a much better buy!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jbourgeois
Rhode Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Will Recommend
12/9/2008

Customer review by mrsh12

5.0 stars 12/9/2008 by mrsh12
by mrsh12

I purchased this T.V. on black friday online. I received it in a timely fashion and it is a great product. No need for the higher costing brands, this one will do just perfect. Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrsh12
Wixom, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value
12/20/2008

Customer review by Cokeadope

5.0 stars 12/20/2008 by Cokeadope
by Cokeadope

Purchased this TV on Black Friday. Very versatile, great jack pack. Even doubles as a wide screen computer moitor. Will never be obsolete. Nice picture. Should have purchased two.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cokeadope
Texas Panhandle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great deal!!!
12/20/2008

Customer review by mom0f5

5.0 stars 12/20/2008 by mom0f5
by mom0f5

This is a great little t.v. for the price! Great for kids rooms!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom0f5
London,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great value for your money
12/20/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/20/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

very satisfied with the product, easy to install and good picture recommended this to my friends would love to have another one if budget permits

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
los angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
So far, so good
12/21/2008

Customer review by DJB1

5.0 stars 12/21/2008 by DJB1
by DJB1

Very inexpensive but does the job.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DJB1
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
It's kind of Awesome
1/11/2009

Customer review by DaFr3ak

5.0 stars 1/11/2009 by DaFr3ak
by DaFr3ak

I got this television on Black Friday and well I really do like it. The Only thing is that i am having trouble using it on digital I have no idea how to view them. And the volume should be higher.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaFr3ak
Fresno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Gift
12/21/2008

Customer review by ShoppingforGrandchildren

5.0 stars 12/21/2008 by ShoppingforGrandchildren
by ShoppingforGrandchildren

I purchased 2 of these TV's for my grandsons. Easy to set up and very light weight. They love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingforGrandchildren
Georgetown, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
12/25/2008

Customer review by Digital1010

5.0 stars 12/25/2008 by Digital1010
by Digital1010

Sansui is one of the best brands in electronics, its quality is second to none. That is why I bought two LCD TVs because I know by experience (I own a Sansui Stereo System) you can't go wrong. Both TVs are working great, the style, construction, quality, picture, controls, video inputs, are out of this world. I replaced two 19" CRR TVs, there is no comparison regarding picture quality, appearance, and power consumption. Take a close look at every angle and you will understand Sansui reputation.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Digital1010
Los Angeles, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent Value
1/2/2009

Customer review by Timbuktu

5.0 stars 1/2/2009 by Timbuktu
by Timbuktu

I purchased this TV based on other reviews of it and my disappointment in my last Sylvania purchases. This was only a little bit more $ and well worth it. Excellent features and Picture Quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Timbuktu
Hopewell NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Pretty Good for the Price
12/9/2008

Customer review by sonamor

4.0 stars 12/9/2008 by sonamor
by sonamor

Pretty good for the price I must say. As soon as I opned the box, set it up, and turned it on there were no adjustments to be made. It was so easy. The picture was clear, HD clear and the sound was great. Again, for the price I am indeed satisfied with my new HD 19" TV. Merry Christmas!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sonamor
Cambria Heights, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good kitchen TV
12/29/2008

Customer review by UturnRocks

4.0 stars 12/29/2008 by UturnRocks
by UturnRocks

Overall we are happy with this TV. We are using in our kitchen. The sound quality is NOT very good so we have it hooked up thru our cd player.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UturnRocks
Winterset, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What a deal !
11/28/2008

Customer review by Apostle55

4.0 stars 11/28/2008 by Apostle55
by Apostle55

Well worth the price. Has the features I need. Easy hook up and use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Apostle55
Canton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Goof for the price, but not that great
1/3/2009

Customer review by Chelta

3.0 stars 1/3/2009 by Chelta
by Chelta

its a good value for the money paid, however, the volume is just way too low...even when at max sound.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chelta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day