Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A Great Stroller
12/22/2008

Customer review by weloveourbabygirl

4.0 stars 12/22/2008 by weloveourbabygirl
by weloveourbabygirl

Hubby and I tried out many strollers and this was the keeper! Granted, it's not a lightweight stroller, but we like how sturdy it feels. The best feature is that you're able to let your baby face either forward or towards you. The infant carseat adaptor is awesome too! Works great with our Graco Snugride carseat. The child tray safety bar is a plus, can hold a drink, and we can put snacks on the tray for our dd. There is no parent tray, but at least there is a cup holder, which is better than nothing at all! Overall the price is great for all these features.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
weloveourbabygirl
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice Stroller
1/2/2009

Customer review by twnflt

5.0 stars 1/2/2009 by twnflt
by twnflt

Stoller was easy to put together, looks very nice. Easy to fold up, stands up right by itself. Rolls very very smoothly, back of stroller wide but still able to fit thru aisles perfectly! Like the fact that u can easily switch seat around to face u or outward!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twnflt
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very stylish, at a GREAT Price!
4/7/2009

Customer review by classicshopping

5.0 stars 4/7/2009 by classicshopping
by classicshopping

I love this product. First of all it was easy to assemble. It provides a very smooth ride. converts easily to other positions and folds down like a charm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
classicshopping
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love our Kolcraft Stroller
6/14/2009

Customer review by griffsmom

5.0 stars 6/14/2009 by griffsmom
by griffsmom

I am more than happy with our stroller. I spent several hours researching baby strollers from size, price, weight etc. I had several features that I wanted including a rear facing seat, smooth ride, large canopy and easy braking system. Of these four features, all but the braking system exceed my expectations! The braking system, like most strollers that I've looked at, is not the easiest to use BUT I can deal with that because everything is so fantastic. The best part....this stoller is only six pounds heavier than a similar trendy designer brand BUT $510 cheaper!!!!! And you can not tell the two apart when they are side by side!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
griffsmom
Cedar Rapids IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect
6/17/2009

Customer review by KLHlv49

5.0 stars 6/17/2009 by KLHlv49
by KLHlv49

I was thinking about buying the BugaBoo Frog but I'm happy with my decision to buy this one. It does the same thing as the BugaBoo expect, of course it didn't come with a bassinet but being able to attach my car seat (Graco SnugRide) to the frame; also not having to buy an adapter for the car seat is great! It's a great size, easy to fold and easy to put together, it took about 15 mins or less. I wish it came in other colors than Blue and Red but it's worth it. The basket beneath is a good depth and length. It doesn't come with a rain cover or a net to cover the baby but I'm sure it's easy to get those. It's a great Travel system. LOVE IT LOVE IT

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KLHlv49
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
THE BEST STROLLER EVER!!!!!
1/8/2009

Customer review by HappyMommy4Life

5.0 stars 1/8/2009 by HappyMommy4Life
by HappyMommy4Life

I love this stroller, it has great features and is very stylish. I had been looking for a new stroller instead of the travel system i had which was overboard on bulky and this one came up, it is amazing and at a resonable price compared to all the over priced ones out there. Love the extra space on the bottom Love the reversable seat Love the roominess Love the extra large canopy Overall the stroller is worth every penny for an infant or toddler!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyMommy4Life
Congers, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Stroller
6/23/2009

Customer review by newcalimomma

5.0 stars 6/23/2009 by newcalimomma
by newcalimomma

I did a lot of research online and found this to be a good contender. I went ahead and purchased it without seeing it and I'm glad I did. It is a smooth ride for my baby and the stroller just glides with ease. The quality is great and since I had purchased an item from Kolcraft before I wasn't worried about that. This is absolutely worth every penny.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newcalimomma
Dublin, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Stoller
5/14/2009

Customer review by kelstar23

5.0 stars 5/14/2009 by kelstar23
by kelstar23

I love how easy this stroller is to use. It turns well and is easy to push. I love how simple it is to switch it so the baby can face me or face the front. The feature that allows the infant car seat to snap on to the stroller is very nice as well. Overall, this is a great stroller!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kelstar23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
good product for the money
1/25/2009

Customer review by hmg24

5.0 stars 1/25/2009 by hmg24
by hmg24

I was looking for a stroller that you could face your infant, but they are few and far between. I like the versitility of this stroller. It is easy to open and close, after you figure it out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hmg24
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best New Stroller.
3/20/2009

Customer review by JeffKimandCo

5.0 stars 3/20/2009 by JeffKimandCo
by JeffKimandCo

I have four kids and my youngest is six months and I wish I bought this stroller first and not the Baby Trend one I did. This stroller is sturdy, easy to use, looks great, has lots of storage on the bottom and the seat is reversible so you can see your child even after they outgrow their rearfacing car seat. It also has the attachment for the rearfacing infant car seat making it a great investment. I have owned two other Kolcraft strollers and they survived heavy use for over four years each. I have no doubt this will be the last stroller I will need to buy for my newest.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JeffKimandCo
OKC,OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just great
7/26/2009

Customer review by ALINMEMO

5.0 stars 7/26/2009 by ALINMEMO
by ALINMEMO

We just think its great. We have been using it w the car seat for a month. Its easy to move and fold. its not that heavy. It just needs some space. I don't know if it needs any more space than a regular one does. We have not used its seat yet so we will see how that works w the space but we love how easy is it to push and move around. we would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ALINMEMO
Falls church,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Stroller
1/23/2009

Customer review by msbin

4.0 stars 1/23/2009 by msbin
by msbin

I bought this stroller because I like the features and I also like that i can attach the car seat. I love the color. This stroller seem like its going to last until my son is at least 3 or 4 all the other strollers i purchased in the past have not last. So we will see.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msbin
Fort Bliss,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Like it very much!!!
1/12/2010

Customer review by JazzyOne

4.0 stars 1/12/2010 by JazzyOne
by JazzyOne

This stroller is a very nice stroller. I love that you can flip the seat either way. It is large and roomy. We have been using it with our Graco Snug and Ride car seat and it works really great! We don't have to wake our son up to move him to the stroller and it has a lot of basket room for everything. The canopy on it is a real good size too. It is also very stylish and we get a lot of compliments on it. The large wheels are a plus especially in the snow. I can maneuver it with one hand. It also has a very smooth ride which is great when you have a sleeping baby. It is also very durable and made of good quality. The few things I don't like about it.... It took me awhile to figure out how to open it, my husband can do it better than I can. It will not stand-up on it's own if the stroller seat is removed but really how often will you need to do that? It would also be nice if it had another cup holder and a tray for cell phone etc. but to me that is not a deal breaker because the other features make up for it. I highly recommend this stroller!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JazzyOne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
too heavy
2/10/2009

Customer review by shanry

3.0 stars 2/10/2009 by shanry
by shanry

I purchased this product online, put it together and then realized how very difficult it was to open and close. Plus it was really heavy! I have a 2 year old who is actually pretty tall but it looked like she was too big to even sit in it. I did like the fact that it was set up high so she couldn't easily slide out. I loved the look of the stroller and it had some good features but it just didn't work for us.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shanry
Metairie, LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never